Photos of drunk Blac Chyna's arrest in Texas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Photos of drunk Blac Chyna's arrest in Texas

TMZ obtained photos of Blac Chyna being handcuffed and taken away by the police at Austin International Airport.  She was booked for public intoxication and possession of drugs, after allegedly getting drunk and belligerent, boarding a connecting flight to London and calling a flight attendant a "nasty ass bitch."

Rob Kardashian reportedly got in his Bentley minutes after the arrest and drove 22 hours to pick her up in Texas.

They are now on their way back to California.

56 comments:

Dooorr

Their love is strong folashade70@gmail.com

Issokay

KWEEN said...

Stupid ho.

Love nwantintin

Hehehe, I think Rob has bitten off more than he can chew. Good luck to him because he needs it to handle this one

Ashawo Na ashawo for life.jumbo

Hmmm her cup of tea

My view not urs!!!!

Love nwantinti

He drove 22hrs to pick her up? Man, this is love not karma.

Her cup of brukutu wer she drink!

Drove 22hrs?! Na madness oo

Good for dem. Linda take note!

hrm paul ojeih said...

22 hrs damn dis guy really digs dis gold digging ass wipe 22 long hrs I can only do dat for an a hommie dat is sane and responsible blac ain't he is just capitalizing on poor Robbie emotional state d girl is nasty

Hhehehehehe drunkard like me

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Their palaver

rob is a fool...did bitch is out 4 revenge

rob is a fool...dis bitch is out 4 revenge

Is she frustrated?

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

D guy is in love

Rob is in love

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
22 hrs?....wow..

BAD chick

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lool crazy chic

DBANJ CRUSH said...

What should we do about the pix

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Mtcheww

paul said...

and this s wot Rob s crazy abt...

Hmmn nah wah

Stupid combination, Rob has always been into bitches..

Gud 4 her

Lol.

Donjazzycrush said...

#Rob&chyna#

Don~ jazzycrush

Awwwn love is. A beaurifu tin

shorty elewa

The guy is really inlove

Lol! Useless girl!!

Rob dis is just d beginning! Shebi u no see better girl date - na dis expired monkey!!

Rob K is so foolish! Can't he see that this babe is just using him to get back at Kylie and Kim , in just a few months or sooner she will be done with him, white dick ain't shit

Cicee said...

He drove 22 hours! Need I say more
#smitten

JAYZSBOSS said...

Errm don't know what to say concerning this one

signor bobby jay said...

Go chyna!,pain in the ass of those kardashian whore

All these people sef...Always wanna be in the news even if it is for the wrong(est) reasons

Good job, Rob. I will do the same too if I were in your shoes. My woman? No way, I'll be there one second.

Love in Tokyo

Drama

S L I M M Z said...

She aint serious

Ok...

Gud for dem

Kpakpando said...

Serious love Nwa nti nti