Photos: ISIS propaganda video shows a French-speaking militant executing men accused of spying | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 January 2016

Photos: ISIS propaganda video shows a French-speaking militant executing men accused of spying

A new video released on Saturday, January 30 by the Islamic State group in Iraq shows a French-speaking militant executing five men accused of being US spies. According to AFP, the militant also reportedly threatened attacks against Western countries.

The video, which was posted on several jihadi websites, shows young men admitting to have acted against ISIS militants before being shot dead. The video was produced by the ISIS media office in Iraq’s Nineveh province and was reportedly made after the Paris attack.

In the eight-minute video, the French-speaking militant, who is seen wearing a beige mask and carrying a handgun, brands the U.S.-led coalition fighting ISIS in Syria and Iraq “imbecile miscreants” and warns that the efforts by Western nations will fail to destroy the group.

The militant also vowed that ISIS will conduct more deadly attacks against the West. Among the Western nations, the militant made a reference to Spain, saying that the country will “pay dearly” for having crushed Muslim rule in ancient Andalusia — more than 500 years ago.

At the end of the video, the French-speaking militant and other ISIS fighters shoot dead five men wearing orange jumpsuits.

Photo credit: Terror Monitor
News source: AFP

38 comments:

Sick retards.Anything ISIS makes a part of me die a million times

ISIS are beast in human flesh, evil doers!

Sick people! God pass all of dem. Linda take note!

This people are bad.. Executing is noting to them

* it's well*

blood suckers

Donjazzycrush said...

oghene biko ohhh

Don~ jazzycrush

Everyday dis people dey become more heartless.. God help us

AJ MAIN BOY...

God shows mercy to those He will.......at a time, that mercy will surly run out then His wrath shall be kindled.

Okogba said...

Sick pricks....take off those masks so we see your sorry, sick faces

Observed, evil people , SOME BAD BELLE PEOPLE HERE ARE DRINKING PANADOL FOR LINDA'S HEADACHE OH, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as one of my resolution.

When will all these come to an end?

Speechless!!!

#Dakinzz

Every beginning thing has an end. Una end go soon come,

Allahu Akbar

Luciana Chinda said...

These people una end go soon reach.

Kaiiii.....i can't wait for all these killings to be over!

End of d world events.. I believe d will of God shall manifest against these extremists

Isis are still existing. Na wao

Good for them

Jungle justice!

Wht r d world leader's doing abt dis nuisance called ISIS?

Hell fire on ISIS

Chukwu napu ekwensu ike

Make dem allow us to dey carry gun too, by so doing the fight against terrorism go sweet.

God go punish dem...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

acid man(linda's husband) said...

The end justifies the means....

God is watching...The day of reckoning will be disastrous!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Jesus is coming back soon, We gat to be prepared 4 his arrival.

Pls stop broadcasting their videos, it's sickening

Barbarians

Oza said...

And as it was in the days of Noah, the signs of the end are with us but men will continue to eat, marry and go about their toils until suddenly the trumpet shall sound! The Elects shall be forever glad, just as the Castaways shall forever wail. Choose you this day whom you shall serve.

Evil ppl

Oku mmuooooo

Nawa o

What kind of life is this....
Oh Allah please have mercy on us all....

I guess the best way to go after this people is to find a way of reaching out to them, educating them and tell them that violence is not the way to preach the own kind of message

SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com