PDP mourns Alamieyeseigha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 October 2015

PDP mourns Alamieyeseigha

Press Statement from the PDP below...
The Acting National Chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Prince Uche Secondus, on behalf of the National Executive Committee (NEC) and the PDP family nationwide mourns the death of former Governor of Bayelsa state, Chief Diepreye Alamieyeseigha.
PDP National Publicity Secretary, Chief Olisa Metuh, in a statement on Sunday said the party is still in shock over the news of the sudden death of the former governor, describing the development as deeply saddening.

“The PDP mourns the demise of this great Nigerian, who made immense contributions and sacrifices towards the unity, stability and development of his state and our dear nation both as a military officer and a politician.

“Chief Alamieyeseigha was a true democrat; humble leader, brilliant administrator who had extraordinary love for his people. He was an outstanding party-man, who, despite his travails, remained loyal to the PDP at state and national levels to the very end

“The PDP sincerely commiserates with Governor Seriake Dickson, the Alamieyeseigha family, the Ijaw kingdom and the people of Bayelsa state and pray God to give them the fortitude to bear this great loss.

Signed:

Chief Olisa Metuh
National Publicity Secretary

82 comments:

Metu Libson said...

So sorry! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE

Aya.....

Ok. May his soul rest in peace!

Rip sir!

If pdp weeps, i weep too. Alamaseigha was a born leader. Apc will never go unpunished for their murderous act.

RIP Sir!

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

Very thoughtful of them. Linda take note!

Rip to the dead.....

Mcthew!!!
Next biko

RIP DSP

where are those APC morons that said this news is fake,bloody idiots that have been brainwashed by this hypocrisy called change by APC.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Rest in Peace Man, Allah knows best....

NEWSFLASH!! UK government denies declaring him wanted!
I knew it! So APC propaganda just killed this man. They have won the election yet they are not satisfied?? Who amongst them is clean? Yet they go about creating hell and lies upon fellow looters just because they are covered by Buhari and will never be probed!

May his soul rest in peace.

Ok Seen

Agu_Nwa Nsukka

RIP Alams...
Shame on your enemies cos you've gone to a better place

R.I.P

RIP to him.

Bla Bla Bla.

Rest in peace to his soul.

Who's Great Nigerian?PDP and Niger Delta are shameless people.jonthan Linda Hero has said that corruption is not thief...

Handsome man,rest in peace.

Na soo true democracy,humble leader.hahahaha

May his soul rest in peace.

Both PDP chairman Uche Secondus and Olisa Metuh, are fools cowards bastards criminals. Can PDP party Uche secondus and Olisa Metuh tell Nigerians the contribution Alamieyeseigha contribute to Nigeria? Nd to Bayelsa? Apart from the national disgrace Alamieyeseigha give to Nigeria??? PDP party will remain dead forever in Nigeria for making this statment.

fave said...

Rip alam

Lukman said...

I am still in shock! Was he among the people on the probe list? If others can follow his example, let's see who Buhari will probe! RIP

Black Belle said...

This is how they will all die!

Ole , May your soul rest in peace

True gini?democratic abi waiting I day read)una day mad make him caarry all d money go heaven nah baraou bansa we will all account for all what we did.anyways rip thief.

Not just PDP alone in dis for we all mourn him and didn't see dis coming. RIP to him.

Good bye our "Female" Gov.
PDP did not paint your full picture.

Politicians should know that one day they will all die..... Stop amassing public wealth. Use your positions to develop our nation Nigeria so that God will bless you.

Ok rip

Good bye our "Female" Gov.
PDP did not paint your full picture.

Politicians should know that one day they will all die..... Stop amassing public wealth. Use your positions to develop our nation Nigeria so that God will bless you.

You get sense

Ta!
Shut up jhoor am very sure you spend part ofthat money if u dnt ve what to saykeep queit

@irabo ur mama born you well, dont mind the silly old men, feeding us with sweet nonsense. Whether dead or life, we will still spit out his obnoxious act!

You have no home training.

@Irabo Bobby or wht ever u call ur name, "gave" and not "give" moreso u sound lik those uneducated Edo brought up and stop fooling ursef wit ur poor grammar. Go to schoolu wouldn't go, all u do on dis blog is cauing out d owner of d blog and dictating for her and also insulting ursef. Its people lik u dat giv Edo people bad name. Pls do ursef dis favor - GO BACK TO SCHOOL and LEARN TO RESPECT URSEF.

@Irabo Bobby or wht ever u call ur name, "gave" and not "give" moreso u sound lik those uneducated Edo brought up and stop fooling ursef wit ur poor grammar. Go to school u wouldn't go, all u do on dis blog is causing out d owner of d blog and dictating to her and also insulting ursef. Its people lik u dat giv Edo people bad name. Pls do ursef dis favor - GO BACK TO SCHOOL and LEARN TO RESPECT URSEF.

You are just a bloated ignoramus

Banwood45@gmail.com said...

May he rot in hell! PDP bunch of hypocrites

Mr. Chris said...

Despite d malicious disgrace given to him by d criminal obj D.S.P Alamieyeseigha is still d best governor Bayelsa state has had till date. I am a proud Bayelsan. Bayelsa st loves u nd d IJaw ppl at large loves u. R.I.P our hero

Wat a great loss

Fools! This shuld serve as a reminder to you all that mess around with the money for the people! Death awaits every man and it is inevitable!
Go back and release all the money you are all hiding and save millions of Nigerians from dying. Children, old men and women have suffered to death in this country because of the recklessness of you sugarcoated tongue politicians! Those ones never even had a chance to live a meaningful life and no one even mourned their death! Your DSP is not worth more than any of them!
You all are liars and you know it, a guilty conscience fears no accusation and no matter how much encomium. You shower on him, he is dead and gone and will answer to the almighty God!
You can escape arrests and fly abroad for treatment, the day the real deal will come, you all will not make it to the airport and will be bundled to that same hospital you ve refused to equip!
This is just the beginning, may Alibabas prayer continue to come to pass!

Don't mind the idiots! Let them not repent. Let them go and read this trash to God! Evil people! Corrupt fools! Always have something to say, full of lies!
Politicians beware, death is inevitable.

novembar14 said...

Joke u no get chill pills at all

Why won't you people be in shock when you were busy beating the drum of death over BUHARI! You all think death is by age! Better make your ways straight and return all the money you looted to the masses before you die ( DIEZANI take note)!
Olisa metuh,,,,you are a born liar! Go over all the things you wrote, DIP was nothing close to it.

Meanwhile, Baba Iyabo! Shebi Alams was saying the other day that OBJ almost collapsed when he saw him (lmao) and he even threatened him that he will throw him outside the aircraft when OBJ out of fear called him Fayose!
Who has ever crossed OBJ and still stood with both legs or am I just being too abstract?
Buruji kashamu, GEJ, etc

Lmfaoo.. which Allah??? Just leave it at "rest in peace" biko!

R.I.P D.S.P Alamieyeseigha d governor general of Niger Delta

Royal clown,u can star mourning by going on break on LIB for today.

You 're very stupid someone father is dead and all you can say is mcthew stupid bleached asshole

Common shut up...the whole niger delta is sad..if he was a bad man do you think people will cry or even care...like you won't steal much more if you whr in power bloody hypocrite

See this expired runs gal called anita gold people 're talking you to open mouth

I mourn all Nigerians that died bcos they could not get good health care, that died in car crash bcos of bad roads, that died bcos of bad infrastructure I.e street lights, that died bcos security institutions don't work properly, I.e police that died in bomb explosions. That died in active service bcos they were ill equipped, that died on pension queues, that died bcos of being a chibok parent, that died and are still dying daily from poverty, deprivation, frustrations e.t.c rest in peace to the dead. And also the Chibok girls, you have been through a lot and only God will heal you all. We miss you all and pray that someday Nigeria will experience total change.

RIP sir, may God comfort ur family, PDP and Nigeria @ large. This is so so sad.

Yo so foolish! Yoruba goat! Yo pipo r d most corrupt pipo in dis country!u can bribe ur way anywhr! Idiot b sensible 4 once in yo life! Change ko shame will b ya portion

Includin U!

Nd u too! Fool!

I alway say it da u think wit ur bells, pray 4 a beta place 4 him & stop ur silly comments

Who are u to judge?next biko,u never know if u are next to die idiot

With all d stolen public funds, he couldnt pay death when it came knocking at his door. D people have d last laugh. Politicians continue stealing instead of leaving a lasting legacy. Death awaits us all.

@anita... Shut ur stinking mouth. Wen people with proper home training are speaking, dirty sluts like ursef shudnt speak. Abi no b u b d Anita way dey stand for Allan junction again??? With 500naira any guy can screw u. Gold digger.....Ashewo

Who is this bastard commenting with Anon 5:58 PM, oh oh u re one of the criminal? May thunder strike u die like the way Alamieseigha die. Amin.

#TomatoJos# said...

But the oil from Niger Delta isn't shameless abi. Ewu Gambia

Lol. Rita gold, u almost killed me with laugh. Don't mind Royal Priesthood the son of criminal garbage. Any politicians who looted Nigeria public funds will continue to receive fire and die one by one. Unless they change from stealing public funds.

Nkechi J. said...

These people are seriously shameless!

Too bad the fake news about the UK wanting him to be extradited made his heart fail. So sad ...RIP alams ...i Hope he repented just like GEJ granted him pardon. He looted his state treasury just like all those governors during obasanjos regime. Please you all should note that all is vanity.

Snail! Snail!! Snail!!!.
How many times I call u?

Anita Ishi adicha kwa GI mma? If na your papa die, u go get mouth do mtchew?

Kitikpa visitie gi!

Irabo be spewing wrong wrong grammar! Anyways na your fellow illiterate aboki go de support u cos d wretched hungry small boy onyx wanna be can never see no wrong in ur grammar! Umu it I akwu!

Anon 8:00, it is either you a a very foolish person or you are the Anonymous mode of the slippery DSP!
It is even understandable for people who have enjoyed looted public funds to mourn him unlike poor bigot like you who have not even eaten talk of having common sense!
Stupid fools who attach so much to corpse, once a person is dead he automatically becomes a saint! Swear with your life and that of your unborn generation that You are convinced that DSP was not guilty of corruption and money laundering! Swear you blinded fool or go and suffer in pieces with him in HELL!

States will come out Bayelsa will come out too! It is because your states is devoid of intellectuals and filled with majority of ogogoro drunks and okada men that you see people like alamieyeseigha as a PRIDE.
Unfortunately,you expect states with overflowing numbers of intellectuals to share your view! Please run away and go and swim inside kai kai!

i cldnt aagree more with your submition the APC killed him, only thing is: i can't seem to see the murder weapon. must i've been apc that made him loot his state to comatose & hot in his head to jump bail. pls reason objectively. PMB said & i quote "do not fear me, fear the consequences of your actions" i'm waiting for to also say apc gave alams theiving sister, Diezani cancer too. dead or alive, the looted funds would be recovered

Okay then