OMG! The booty on this instagram model though...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 October 2015

OMG! The booty on this instagram model though...(photos)

Her name is Raychiel Smith and she's a popular instagram model...of course because of the massive booty which she happily flaunts. See more photos after the cut...

163 comments:

Biko wetin be this?? Looking like a laundry bag!?!

Michael Udo said...

OOPs!! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE

Looks fake though!

There r lots of them on IG

Is dis real??? Linda take note!

Na shit full abeg

So disgusting! Sorry but I wouldn't want to have such. Not even in my next world..

This is what u call curvy unlike that popular oap.... But her ass tho. Perfect to eat.. Lol

Nawa o

chaaii.. just passing by

Holy shit!!..this is too much now

King Nurrii said...

Ok na God de

QUEEN SHEEBAH said...

Hmmmm. Ikebe no dy tire the owner no matter the size

Ukwu kanku

This one look abnormal

Okini na afio

Choi...the kinda booty I can stuck my face in and eat up. :) more like saying I can die there.

She look like a yoruba trangender.
I hope all this things am seeing now is natural cause am getting cool as mr west germany in USA.

She look like a yoruba trangender.
I hope all this things am seeing now is natural cause am getting cool as mr west germany in USA.

Dis one can never move me fa

OMG...Dis is too much for me to handle.

Not sexy at all.

Chooi.....Hmmmmm

Agu_Nwa Nsukka

K

Too much of everything is bad. This is too much biko. Is it even real?

It's too much abeg

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

OMG see something.

Diamond said...

This is soo not sexy, looks weird

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

OMG see something.

Northern Princess 7 said...

what on earth is this?.... if she was my sis, I will ask my Dad to disown her. I'm not sure they're real

judith said...

Can only see Plastic surgery. It's disgusting too

Maye73 said...

Ha! This one na time bomb. Heavy load

Booty shots at it's worst. Nasty as hell. Ewwwww

Too much load

Booty talk!!

Mttewwww which kind ikebe be this haba mtewww!!!

Dis 1 na deformity!

Hian

This one fit swallow my penis.
Will still hit it though.

Fat stuff...

Mchewww!!!ordinary water.5min highest

Fake and disgusting

annabelvinsaint said...

This is not sexy at all.

Ewooo

Anna CK said...

This one is no longer attractive

Tnk God u said instragram model mtchewww

Wow! this is multiplication of toolz

Jez...

Okay seen,,, another one.

Errrrrr, not sexy to me...

Sorry but this is repulsive.

Dats massive.lol

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

Nah this doesn't look real @all

Mariam said...

OMG!

God 4bid!!! Wetin b dis? I no wish dis 1 4 ma enemy...Na disease b dis 1 o!

Toolz has got nothing on her.
But this isnt sexy to me though. It's wayyyy too much.

Abnormality. .. SMH

Black Belle said...

Please! This whole thing is too much n unreal.. for shallow men who don't see value in real women

tool come and see ur twin sis

Damn she is fucking endowed. Dave

vivian said...

This is excessively excess.What!!!!

heavy duty

iphy said...

Omo dis 1 na over load oooo......cant pray 4 dis....

This is too much

Plastic surgery won't kill girls

See Gobe. Click to find out about HEART ATTACKS, SYMPTOMS & TREATMENT

Disgusting please!

How is dis cute? She looks abnormal

so fake.....

Linda don dey find booty fr IG ooo

Lukman said...

In as much as Oga agba Okpurukpu, I no too like the shape!

Jade said...

She kinda looks deformed.

This one is sickness.

Wetin be dis

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Hmmmmm. Massive destruction

Ndidiamaka said...

Wow! So this is real? Wow!

Rubbish shape,come see my shape u go faint.lol

Butty gone wrongggg

sharon fortress said...

And I tot nicki had it all..wow!

This one ha sickness abeg,no be yash.

This one na sickness abeg,no be yash.

If she refuse to get marry now she'll become waste later, if she can find any man that will marry her oh, but if she can not find any man that will marry her oyo for her.

Swiss said...

Fake! Fake!! Fake!!!
Booboo kity

yhome said...

O ga ju.. ukwu.

Even if they dash me this shape I no go accept... This is just crap

Speechless

chyoski said...

Hmmm..na wa o..this isn't appealing one bit

Fake bum! Obviously plastic surgery.

edo juju said...

I was expecting it was another transgender, thank God! Linda, please slow down with the tranny love, ms tranny-curious

edojuju1@gmail.com

Tools get in here but wait a minute dis booty looks lik artificial and not d real stuff.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Jesus is lord linda u call dis booty dis is disater y do u tink she ain't got no mention and spot light. U c in booty wat we are looking for is a lovely figure and big ass dis girl is disfigured pure and simple nothing aesthetics in dis as compared to Kim or amber or black chyna

Is it jus me or she luks artificial besides dat bum is too massive plz pipu too much of evrytin is bad*smh

meejk said...

This massive thing she carried is damn too much. It no longer sex.

Ikebe no dey heavy the owner oh *singing*

This is called Ukwuloma (tumor of the waist)

Too much of everything is bad. I like how she's confident but I dnt think i'l like my body if its like that.

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Wow.... But This is too much....

Which kind rubbish waist be this ?

Wat is dis

Wch kind scattered booty be dis ?
Abeg mi no liky

Haaaaa! Make I wait for comments.

Not looking nice at all

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

joyous babe said...

Huuu boot for life, this one na heavy load

I'm in chuch plz...

Nenelicious said...

Mtcheewwwwwwww

Is too much

SMURF said...

To me she is over sexy, not liking her at all.

This is not life o! Over silicon at work, may God help her the day it will explode....! Wish her best of luck

Lips are sealed!

I guess she is a SHAPE yOU fan rite??

Hmm....

Well seems she used to be very fat and managed to get her waist synched. . Well done to her.. not everyone can dedicatedly finish through this kind of body restructuring. . I'm barely fighting to lose belly fat..

Well seems she used to be very fat and managed to get her waist synched. . Well done to her.. not everyone can dedicatedly finish through this kind of body restructuring. . I'm barely fighting to lose belly fat.. and if as usual Linda doesn't post my comment then it's official that you have something against me Sha. .

Wow

Too much of everything is too bad.

Natural or wah

All I see is plastic

All i see is plastic.

All I see is plastic

Linda, u sure say this thing no be silicon?

Nife Max said...

I appreciate that there is at least a decent and reasonable comment like yours on this blog. What's the usefulness of an endowed woman with a beautiful face and an empty brain? She's good for one thing and one thing only...to grace ur bed. But is that all there is to a woman? Is a woman's quality measured by her waist line, boob size and the generosity of her booty?

This is gross.. Puuuk🙈🙊

Make she use am go collect money for world bank now... Mtcheeeew!!!

I call dis product of b under d scissor for dis is not natural and can never b compare to Toolz asset.

Doyinsola said...

I can bet it with anytin, this is not real @ all.fake fake fake

Damn! Dats some ass!

Fake Ass, will be 'THINGS FALL APART' soon.

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

It's fake!! And looks abnormal- yuck!!

Jeez! This is horrendous. Too much of everything is bad abeg!

Then u must be richer than Linda ikeji.
Ewu gambia!

Funny u aboki

No name said...

Too much

Na silicon dey thing go soon burst.

Explain please

And dat die,yu shall die it! Oshi

Too much of everythang is bad
500% on this one..lol

Are you a lesbian?

nanagold said...

Jealousy!!!

She is pretty... and nice shape, Pls Linda Wat her ig username sef

Favour belle said...

Very very fake and at the same time she looks dirty... yuckk

Na gift of God... abeg

Cakes

This is too much , not attractive

sweetzion said...

Madam biko too much of anything is not good, its embarrassing n a lil close to disgusting.....

Tee said...

Ermm......very voluminous. I don't consider this beautiful, not sexy either. However, its obviously XXXXXXXXXXL. Well, different people, different strokes. If her Man loves this body, good for her. So, enjoy while it lasts

Da-LadyBossChick said...

Until I see her real life and feel it myself. ..it looks photoshopped.

Lindq u will be surprised at the many apps that can do this on Instagram

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

It's fake,of course! I hope it won't burst one day like that one that was doing squats with her own and bam!d implant bursted!

Oluwadamilola said...

Ewwww! Too big biko

Too fake biko

but inplant

Well that's endowment... she looks good that's if it's real though. It kinda looks real to me anyway.

*LIB JUDGE*

Too much of everything no good abeg

I actually follow her on twitter, she sounds likable, booty aside.

She looks disfigured.. Who wants to look like this??? Betty Boop sef is more proportionately shaped than she is.. She go use waist trainer so tey her waist go disappear..

U will just open u mouth n talk wivout reasoning...what has dis got to do wiv bein a Yoruba? No b una pple dey do homo n trangender rubbish pass?

Kim k still dey learn work where this one dey

I ga ju ju