Photos: Jonathan, Fayose at Bayelsa PDP guber primary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 September 2015

Photos: Jonathan, Fayose at Bayelsa PDP guber primary

Former President Jonathan and Ekiti state governor Ayo Fayose at the Bayelsa PDP governorship primaries holding today in Yenagoa, the state capital. See more photos after the cut...

45 comments:

Ok, seen

#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE

Good for them.

Okay seen..

Okay seen..

Fayose is actually a gallant PDP guy...He's good for their party.

Happy he is nw an ex though...... #NowPlaying awa ni boss ni: quadreal....

Jonathan is fully back into politics? Luke 2:52

GEJ is now tired of hiding ?

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

That's good

OK

Calabar Gal said...

Seen by Me

Fayose the only voice. Jonathan a man of peace

Rough Diamond said...

Fayose my man I see u

Today wey be Sallah??? Linda take note!

Darrel tom said...

Eyaa
This fayose really love this jona so much
Like with all his heart, so royal
Anyway apc or watever party should not even dare, cus pdp will win in bayelsa hands down.
Can't wait for 2019 so that everytin will end with apc

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

I love p d p

Fayose, will start to vomit rubbish there now oh! PDP party with their criminals members look @ them.

muna said...

Seriously, this Freeborn Zinalima guy cracks me up with his comments and I prefer to believe that his grammatical errors and off-point comments are jokes. If not, then he needs a mental check up....

Mama peace I sight you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Omg! My man.the best governo.one of the most inteligent governo in africa chief fayose is in bayelsa,i wish i was there now just to extend my greeting to him.see how sweet jonathan an family is looking.
Goodluck to you all.

BLUNT said...

This is the only ofenmanu guy you always know where he stands. The main reason why a large population of his brethren despise him.

Very organised unlike APC with thugs

Is oga not too young to retire?

Main man GEJ

I thought he said they are in hiding! Is HID awolowo there?

Yess, PDP all d way....... PDP ga achi anyi..... ( Achiever all talk and do) Godbles Enugu and nsukka.. Up chelsea..... Wilheminna moses can say d rest...

shescute said...

Ma P is looking fine now o! And Good luck looking fresh to

Bayelsa eletion wl determine the fate of PDP com 2019.With the likes of Fayosa i bliv PDP will surely bounce bk

Don't I just love Fayose! His loyalty is glaring. A true friend anytime.

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=325238 Earn money referring peeps

GEJ is indeed the man of the decade,he is still respected by many..he rocks

Pdp all the way, sure tin

Fayose,serving governor going around wt former president

Wow! Dis is whti call real true luv and massive support frm GEJ to d governor of hs state. I wish him all d best.

Amycool cyril said...

fayose a man of his Words, may God bless you

Omo,see ma gov.fayose,u no feel am?

I didn't expect less from SE and GEJ/Fayose loyalist. If they defend the wealth of their drug dealer family and fake panadol maker uncle, who are we?

True

Really love GEJ

Are u always sad?