Prof Jega's brother, court of appeal justice, among those that died in Hajj stampede | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

Prof Jega's brother, court of appeal justice, among those that died in Hajj stampede

It's finally been confirmed that the brother of the immediate past Chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, Attahiru Jega, Abdulkadir Jega, was among the 707 who lost their lives in the Hajj stampede in Mina, Saudi Arabia on Thursday.

The Chief Justice of Nigeria, Justice Mahmud Mohammed, today confirmed that 2 Court of Appeal Justices were part of the casualty. One was Justice Abdulkadir Jega, who until his death was the Presiding Justice of the Abuja Division of the appellate court and Justice Musa Hassan Alkali of the Ilorin Division‎.

53 comments:

kemikane said...

Eyah rip

Subuhannallah, May almighty Allah bless his soul.

Awwwwwww

May their souls rest in peace.

Aww, so sad. May God keep Jega and the other families strong Ouch! Denrele Edun falls off stage while dancing to Masterkraft’s song ‘Indomie’ with his abnormal heels (Photos, Videos)

Hmmmmmmmmmmm nawa oooo y jega nahhh

Shaii so sadddddddd. Lord console the loved ones left behind

Ouch,,RIP to em nd odas

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Mtchwwww
Where you for just stay your house pray your prayer.

Its really a sad thing.
May the family find the fortitude to bear this great loss.

So saad
In peace may their souls rest

Sad, may his soul RIP

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

So saad
In peace may their souls rest

Sad, may his soul RIP

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Maybe it is pay back time after rigging Buhari into power ,maybe

Quit Islam now. They worship Ashtoreth the pagan goddess of fertility. That is why the pilgrims circle the Kaaba to kiss the Meteorite fragments placed in a silver-shaped Vagina for the pilgrimage. The reward of seven virgins to suicide bombers is part of the cultic ritual. Bloodshed is part of the pagan sacrifice. Google check Kaaba Stones in Silver..

eye of GOD...

💋Hey boo said...

Nawaaaaaa oh! See men them.just died like that. RIP to them

Sorry for the loss if lives but find out what god the pilgrims bow to before you go on the next hajj.

rest in peace sir.

Olaide Davies. said...

RIP to.them .

Eeya sorry for the loss,may his soul rest in peace that is if he deserve it. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Jega the scammer,rigger.may there souls rest in peace of hell as mohammed.
Saudi arabia thanks.

Jega the scammer,rigger.may there souls rest in peace of hell as mohammed.
Saudi arabia thanks.

This stampede kill alot of nigerian terrorist sponsor thanks be to God.

fatimah said...

May Almighty Allah 4give dem all nd grant dem d highest stage in janah......Amin

Chai!... Sorry jegaquinne

May their souls rest in peace.

May their gentle souls rest in peace.

Darrel tom said...

Good tin
This cunny aboki
Linda mbok next gist
Not interested abit mbok

Linda's last son

Awwww Jega sorry.....it is well

Just hear rubbish talk! May God forgive you.

May dia soul RIP

U are very stupid

Choice Rip

Chai R.I.p

Anybody connected to the sham election something is happening to them. The kano REC and his family died horribly. The woman that contributed to bring back our girls died in a stamped. Jega brother died in stamped. Saraki stoned in ilorin make dey no worry God go being them out one one.

God is at work...

RIP to the dead, I still detest this Jega man

En punishment for working against Gej just they start.just watch

Ur right

May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Fanatic.....

That was an unfortunate incidence.

kennyles said...

Rip to d dead

Lips are sealed....kammar is a sweet bitch

Sorry o! At least they died stoning the devil. There rewards is in heaven.

With comments like this, I just wonder what has happened to humanity. RIP Justice Jega

Oloriburuku ni iwo omo caged born yii oo ko ma ni ye ke,useless mofo I knw u never recover from GEJ s loss deal with it 4 d nxt 4 yrs anuofia

May God punish you for what you said about Islam. On the last day, you ll be crying, begging and wishing you were a Muslim.

No child of the devil ever repents ONLY "TheSonsOfGod" do...