Photo: Fashola, Tinubu, Oba of Lagos observe Eid Prayer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 September 2015

Photo: Fashola, Tinubu, Oba of Lagos observe Eid Prayer

The two former Lagos state governors and the Oba of Lagos, Rilwan Akiolu observed their Eid Prayers at the Dodan Barracks mosque in Obalende Lagos this morning. Photo credit: Lukesh photo

33 comments:

Wow! I wish them happy celebrationand biko let their ram's reach me over here bcos I wil apr8 a lot.

K

#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE

vien said...

Okkk oooo

Eid Mubarak to my genuine Muslims friends.

Keep watching them.am weeping now,seeing the vampire of oba observing the so called prayer.
Tinubu and fashola should repent and return back the trillions the stole from public fund if the want there so called prayer to be answerd,thou that there prayers goes no were.

Keep watching them.am weeping now,seeing the vampire of oba observing the so called prayer.
Tinubu and fashola should repent and return back the trillions the stole from public fund if the want there so called prayer to be answerd,thou that there prayers goes no were.

Aww.. that's great, Masha Allah

May the divine blessings of Allah
fill your home and heart with the
spirit of joy and open up
newer opportunities for success.
Eid-ul-Adha Mubarak! To all LIB Muslim brothers $ sisters.

Is this the Oba that made the Lagos lagoon famous?He's cute.
Happy Eid el Kabir to all the Muslim faithfuls!

There is no war between them afterall inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Eid mubarak

Political oba...all i see is lagos share holders

This Oba that will soon jump into the lagoon. I hate him!... He's very arrogant.. Mtchewwwww!!!

Interesting

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

SEEN....DEY NID IT....TOMJERRYSWIT

Yes it is him. Hope he prays for the Igbo people to drown and hope it really happens.

Why dodan barracks, the fear of Boko Haram.it seem as all is well with the trio. See the useless oba

No matter ur wishes....Ndi igbo wld ALWAYs Survive...Afterall despite d civil war issues aint we rich too??

Hahaha....We no lazy ooo

Fashola I miss you so much!

Really seen!!

Haha Nnenne George forgive him for he knew not what he was doing.

@Nnenne,ur father!hating someone who doesn't even know about ur generations existence!

Evil Tinubu and devilish Oba . Saint Fashola that used 139m to dig only two boreholes while accusing others like him.

Truth

May God forgive them their sin. Become super rich in just a few clicks. Click on this link. http://PayRefe.com/?ref=1711

Okay good for them

@ Nnenne u made a point.May God hav mercy on d so called Oba

Anon 12:00. May God locate you...U re not anonymous to him