As seen in Eric Moore, Surulere (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 September 2015

As seen in Eric Moore, Surulere (photo)

A LIB reader was minding his business on Eric Moore junction Surulere when he spotted this woman

57 comments:

NA WINCH O

Linda what's that? The pix is blurry

Can't make out nothing from the pics.

seyi crown said...

What wrong wit d woman

Seyilicious

vien said...

Wats dat? Braids or scarf?

What's wrong with her?

Hello ooooo, wht d dis LIB spot on dis woman dat he or she had to snap her and sent to Linda. So let me read Libers comments to find out.

Na irun odun be this one or madness nothing wey person no go see

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Nawaoo
Buh I don't comprehend

Hahaha speechless.this is lagos noting is new there.

Kikiki she reminds me of starch $ Owoh soup! Yellow $ yellow!

Minding his business fire.

#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE

Seriously, i don't understand the picture.

Am not so sure he is minding his business.Because when you mind your own business other things don't appeal to you.

Na long scarf.
Oya come and use my binoculars.

Someone is stealing from her bag

Minding his business ko? Na in u go still go snap am abi? Well, I can't see watz wrong in pic, apart 4rm d long scarf. D pic is blur!!!

The pix ain't clear but I guess the abnormal thing is the colour and especially length of her hair, looks like 72inch fake Brazilian hehehe he

Three legged woman

FOR YOUR SUPER TASTY, DELICIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL CAKES AND PASTRIES FOR BIRTHDAYS, WEDDINGS, ETC , PLS CALL US ON 0706-957-0590, OR VISIT OUR WEBSITE, AT HTTP://PINKCREAMS.WIX.COM/PINKCREAMS.

DESSERTS LIKE WHITE FOREST, BLACK FOREST, SPONGE CAKES, STRAWBERRY CREAM, TRIFLE, APPLE AND PINEAPPLE CRUMBLE, FRUITS ETC. ARE OUR SPECIALTY ALSO.
PHONE NO: 0706-957-0590. WE ARE SITUATED IN THE HEART OF YABA/ MAINLAND, LAGOS.

LINDA YOU TOO SHOULD PS PATRONIZE US

Pls ask linda oh! Senseless post

Jeez!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Orishirishi

???

So what's up with the pics Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Madness no get part 2. I hope she's not carrying any bomb ooo

SMURF said...

What kind of hair is that?

What's the issue?

Dis one another shade of madness o! Linda take note!

CNT C WATS WRNH DRE? IS IT DE SCARF????...TOMJERRYSWIT

www.gimylancer.com said...

I didnt see anything apart from long scarf.

You can now work as a freelancer in this robust network. You can also post your services or projects or tasks or jobs FREE. Let's show you. Interestingly - ALL FREE

Lol...
Always lagos

All na fizzy

prisca said...

Fashion lol

vicky said...

Hahahaha! I saw this woman yesterday at Bode Thomas junction surulere at around 4pm

Royal Priesthood, you are the new Bonario of this Blog o..

Linda will remember you in December!

Is it the length or d colour? Really don't get it!

Na even woman not a young girl, smh!

Please pipo, what's the big deal here cause I can't figure out something from the picture????

#Dakinzz

Lol, really minding his business

Waris dis?

Liddy said...

All these LIBs that won't learn to mind their damn business!!!! Gosh! We've seen it and so what now? Mscheeeewww!

Was she begged to post this

Henry Egeonu Esq. said...

Linda, that's the Karishika Falz talked about shaa

the woman is Yoruba actress. she's popularly known to act alongside baba suwe and baba latin

Haha.... Lasgidi.. .. Always making headlines.... .. mikesings

Why are you all not seeing it, The woman has 3 legs.

This one na news?

Rapunzel 😂

ONYI said...

Cos you are blind