Kim Kardashian bows down to younger sister Kylie Jenner, says she has dethroned her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 September 2015

Kim Kardashian bows down to younger sister Kylie Jenner, says she has dethroned her

Pregnant Kim Kardashian has bowed down to her younger sister, admitting in a short video on Kylie Jenner's website that she has 'dethroned' her.
Kim said that while she is pregnant, Kylie has taken her place which means she'd try to take the spotlight back after she has her baby.

Kim then said: 'How do you feel that you have dethroned me?'
Kylie tried to argue otherwise. 
But Kim stopped her and said: 'I love it, I need some time off.'
She added: 'I mean honey let's be real you gotta put in a few years before you actually dethrone me. But I want to pass on the baton to you. Who better to pass on the knowledge to? You guys I give her all the tricks. She is so like deserving. If I want to share my clothes, my tips, my glam squad it is to King Kylie.'
Then she continues by saying she was curious to know why Tyga called her his fiancée in a video he shot.
Kylie said:
'He was making fun of an Instagram he posted 30 minutes before. He knew there was this guy who was on Instagram who was like "I don't like nobody. I just play with my fiancee and my little dog."'

48 comments:

An open confession.

***ECHOMASS***

An open confession.

***ECHOMASS***

Imagine. So na competition sef

SHOCKING FACT REVEALED!  Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting

LONG HISSSS.....PLS BETER NEWS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Akuko uwa na nchekota akuko. NTA news***

Na only her dey shine.. jenner take over, kim bend over

D KING WAS HERE√√√√√

#LordSandra said...

KingKylie

Prostitution runz in their family

Good for dem

Lolx this. Is no joke o. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Good for them

Lovely family

Lolz, na them sabi

#it will only get better
#it must end in praisè

Oh...dethrone of watever I jzt luv this family..as Kim dey asked now she no knw?

Wait dethrone her from what???

joyous babe said...

Good for them

Which kingdom wey dey them dey dethrone her.... Nansance... #NowPlaying chala chala: shakar el....

emmanuellagirl said...

Way to go kim...that's what family does

Kk

linda I wish u were an intellect

Lady C said...

Rubbish

King Kylie oya nw... Lets see how it goes... Hehehe

Dave said...

Linda this is exactly what the Lady was trying to say yesterday!
You keep uploading news about this set of ladies like they'll impact our life in anyform
You even update about them E! Entertainment does..we keep complaining but You won't in form listen to your readers. . . Pls stop shoving the khardashians down our Throat

Of course na, the young shall grow. Linda take note!

She is not as pretty as Kim and doesn't have the good body and dress sense like Kim

Ok.
Seen.

Wow..so Kim is literally saying we shld xpext a porno from Kylie wow ..

K

Der cup of agbo jedi jedi

Awww...Kimmy!

Give us a new homemade video then :P

Heheheheh.....,

seyi crown said...

Kim jealous of her little sis already

Seyilicious

Wat stupid throne biko???

Sparkles said...

Pro said...

Lol gbazaa queens, no vex who make her queen heheheheheheh

That vuvuzela P guy

Who cares

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Ok king Kylie welcome on board let the nakeding begin all thanks to ur mentor kim

Innocentia Annie said...

My kim k is always paranoid
when it comes to someone dethroning her
Anyways, she should calm down she's not going
off spotlight any time soon
But its either kylie or super model kendall will
take the lead
Ok bye!!!

Good for them

Okay seen