When I come to this world, I will like to come back as a gay man- Kenny Badmus
Nigerian brand expert Kenny Badmus who came out as a gay man some months back, says he will like to come back as a gay man if he ever has to come back to the world. Kenny now resides in America. This was what he posted:
Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.
motherfucker idiot, who told him that God ll allow someone like him to come back to this world? can't even come back as a goat cos no one ll b interested in eating gay goat like him
Like down syndrome and other anomalies, being gay is another birth defect in the homonal makeover of a child. But I totally disagree with you that you'd choosed being gay if you could come back to life,cuz down in every gay person's heart, there's that wish that he/she wasn't gay.
Good for him. Let remain in America. No place for demonized gays in Nigeria. The devil is gradually taking over thevso called "God's own country". Where are the christians and great pastors and evangelists in America.
U will never come back and if u do it's gonna be a damn goat and if human with horns written on your forehead would be 666....idiot God punish u. HIV is too good for u .Ebola would hv been better.
You won't come back to the 'normal' world for sure; how would you come back? Since everyone in ur world would be gay, reproduction won't take place unless you plan to reincarnate. Nonsense! 6
Hopefully, you won't have the chance. Life challenges are treacherous! they make you believe that's what your existence is all about; conquering challenges. But what you truly are, is; a CHALLENGE to life... kindly click Snap Out of it:'Do Dead Men Cry?'
Agbaya. Dt na y u gt Hiv so. If ur lifestyle is normal ask ursef how many times u see pple straight preach abt coming bk to life straight.... U better go n do smtin better with ur deadbeat life
Na him own cup of tea... come naija nah. y u dey America?? U 4 come here come tell us with ur gay mouth. Oh! Ds sexy man, have do u gain satisfaction being a bottom? How do u go to toilet?? You are finished. Stupid gay man.
Idiot and possessed man who needs deliverance. So all the beautiful ladies with all the right curves and ready to do it any way, he still prefers hard body men.Tim28
Lol @Gay-hin-de, pls live ur life to d fullest jare, I can't create an ant not to talk of a human so I will never judge, dat's d job of God and not man.
Just imagine. This is so not fair. See how cute and well built this guy is only for him to settle for another man *yark* what a waste. Dude date a girl/lady/woman generally a FEMALE human being and enjoy the blessings of God's wonders in your life
you won't even have the opportunity to come back because after death is judgement, & if you don't repent now and you die in your sin you will end up in hell fire & start regretting been a gay and going against God will.
Nigerians should take it easy on gays and the likes,you don't have to abuse them to make a point.They are gays because that's the sexual orientation which is their business,they can even go and fuck tree for all i care but don't rain abuses on them.Let's reserve judgement for GOD
U wish.... Shebi u a're in USA running mouth. Who told u tht u wld come bck human or evn @ all. Or is it ur gay fwends tht wld give birth to u? U wld most probably be a rat!
This guy is a church guy and knows the bible so well, he ministered at some point. I dnt know why he choose this path but i pray God in his infinite mercies will pull you back. I wouldnt and will never try to judge you #TAPHOUSE
Don't ever leave me alone in an alley (be it Day or Night) with this Mofo cos Right now i feel like abducting him to a Desert and sodomizing him with the first Cactus plant i see. Still Homophobic Strong n Proud. Hell yeah, i luv Pussy.
And what makes u think God will allow someone so hate filled like u come back to this world? What makes u better than him? U re full off hate n he is gay. U think u will get l lighter hell than him? Think again
Well said! Even here, their pastors aand people with sense are crying and saying america is self-destructing, still some mumus still see america as perfect and want to follow everything they do, they should continue. He for come naija come talk this rubbish, they will either be here and be saying it or hiding through the internet, never on the streets in naija. Destroyed people.
128 comments:
Oh please! Who cares?
Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.
Idiot...Shut up
Gud for yu.. Me i will like to come out as American Citizen shah...
Dude is really sick. If ur parents were gay, would u have been in existence??? Bigot
Ezi bida!
Afi Justin fashanu na. Na him sabi jare
Linda how is this news? Next pls
Yeye man...sum1 shuld slap the taste out of him.
Mrng Lib readers, Mrng Linda!
motherfucker idiot, who told him that God ll allow someone like him to come back to this world? can't even come back as a goat cos no one ll b interested in eating gay goat like him
I pray that the infinite mercies of the Almighty God will be upon you so as to receive salvation in this world before your death, Amen.
Gay-hin-de.. This guy is really one lost his senses dude.
I pity his patients......*sobsformummyndaddykennybadmus*
This dude has been cursed from the pit of Hell!!!
*DEW*
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Linda, the Gay and lesbian advocate to Nigerians
Nice one dude.who are mine to judge you it is only left for God to judge i respect your wishes is not bad at all goodluck.
Jesus take the wheel in Kevin hart's voice
Next world no woman will want 2 give birth 2u..
Linda i did not read this but i want to advise you to stop promoting gay by giving guys like this attention.
Even without being told, he looks gay...hmm...how some people have sworn to live in folly...
Single? Dating? Searching? Learn to Mingle from Naija love doctor
That is your problem Kenny Badmus
Okay!
One word, onyeara
it is well
Go gay man...
Is he regretting? Park well biko Mr Gayhinde. Mtcheew
...Mama J...
I wish babangida will arrest u for this dust. Stupid motherfucker.
Like down syndrome and other anomalies, being gay is another birth defect in the homonal makeover of a child. But I totally disagree with you that you'd choosed being gay if you could come back to life,cuz down in every gay person's heart, there's that wish that he/she wasn't gay.
Well work#yinmu
May God have mercy on your soul bc u are finished . U irritate me
Goat in human form
If are saying that to make you sleep well at night. by all means be my guest.
He's comin back to ds word as lizard... lol
this guy is crazy
congratulations Kenny...enjoy ur gay-filled-life. SMH
Faggggg
Who cares? Abeg shift go one syd.....Iranu!
That is your own cup of tea, If you like come back as a goat or hermaphrodite.
I doubt if the God that made you straight before you choose gay would allow you come back again.
Maybe next time as a goat.
U will never come back and if u do it's gonna be a damn goat and if human with horns written on your forehead would be 666....idiot God punish u. HIV is too good for u .Ebola would hv been better.
*smiles*
Which Babangida is he referring to, cos yep we all knew Justin Fash was gay.
Dis is where ignorance consume people only if he was told dat those dat practice dis act end up in d bossom of hell then he would hav a re-think.
Good for you
WHEN THEY WANT TO RELOCATE, THEY CLAIM THEY ARE GAY AND WRITES TRASH TO JUSTIFY THEIR LIES AND MAKE THEIR HOST COMFORTABLE WITH THEIR DECISION.
Hw are u sure u will stil come bck to dis world,u will proberly been in hell fire.yeye man
Who cares. Nonsense
You won't come back to the 'normal' world for sure; how would you come back? Since everyone in ur world would be gay, reproduction won't take place unless you plan to reincarnate. Nonsense! 6
Good for him. But the fact is you will never come back back. You no get hope for that.
Hopefully, you won't have the chance.
Life challenges are treacherous! they make you believe that's what your existence is all about; conquering challenges. But what you truly are, is; a CHALLENGE to life... kindly click
Snap Out of it:'Do Dead Men Cry?'
come back as a woman please and save urself the torments
Nice speech.....just so u know, Hell is real, sooo real!! Always have that in mind..,!!
Agbaya. Dt na y u gt Hiv so. If ur lifestyle is normal ask ursef how many times u see pple straight preach abt coming bk to life straight.... U better go n do smtin better with ur deadbeat life
oloriburuku oloshi omo jatiti.i pity ur moma
If he lyk he shld cum as a chicken who cares!!!
Keep your gay ass in the USA.
Linda, pls take a look at Nigeria's anti gay laws again. You may be committing a crime by publishing all these gay stuff on this blog
Na him own cup of tea... come naija nah. y u dey America?? U 4 come here come tell us with ur gay mouth. Oh! Ds sexy man, have do u gain satisfaction being a bottom? How do u go to toilet?? You are finished. Stupid gay man.
Idiot and possessed man who needs deliverance. So all the beautiful ladies with all the right curves and ready to do it any way, he still prefers hard body men.Tim28
K
When we have sweet n juicy punani all around. Guy, u need to recover from subconscious state
Idiot
Thank God u said ' dont laugh' cos what u ar saying is stupid.
The Thunder when go fire you dey do press up!
God deliver his soul
Crazy funny faggot @ "gay-hin-de"
Come to Nigeria and yarn this dust now if u get mind.
Dirty people everywhere.
Lol @Gay-hin-de, pls live ur life to d fullest jare, I can't create an ant not to talk of a human so I will never judge, dat's d job of God and not man.
Lol...he has his reasons though...but it's left for his maker to send him back as a gay man....
May God have mercy on u....
Mumu!
Evil man
Muscle men are suppoed to have small penis. I am not suprised if most of them are gay because they want a tighter hole. Lol!!
May God Forgive U & Have Mercy On Your Soul! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com
Congratulations to U bro
Ubanagum
COME BCK TO DS WORLD AGAIN AND DNT RESIDE IN ABROAD LYK U R NOW DEN U WIL KNW DAT OYO WIL BE UR CASE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Who your foolishness help
highest height of decadence, spreading HIV! diaris God ooooooooo.
Stupid for nothing sake.
Lol as u wish mr Kenny Badmus.
Also come back as a white not a Nigerian
Ike nsi
Oh God, this can't be... this shouldn't be
Hmmmmmm...all is well
Fool
Stupid fool!
Fuck you. #BigHead
There is coming back second time becos u will be burning in hell
A smelly vagina is better than a man's clean anus- Robert Mugabe
Second lifetime?
Not a chance.
A pig in ajegunle is better than u.
fool of the year
Useless man. Hell awaits u
Idiot
They always reside outside the country...rme
disgusting! of course you will come back as a gay, but not here on earth. you'll reincarnate in hell as gay. repent now or be doomed 4eva!
You are a foolish man. Linda be warned!
Linda you're such a big foool for posting this
you won't even have the opportunity to come back because after death is judgement, & if you don't repent now and you die in your sin you will end up in hell fire & start regretting been a gay and going against God will.
Goodluck to you. Mr Nappy wearer.
Linda you're such a foool for posting this
Nigerians should take it easy on gays and the likes,you don't have to abuse them to make a point.They are gays because that's the sexual orientation which is their business,they can even go and fuck tree for all i care but don't rain abuses on them.Let's reserve judgement for GOD
Exactly my thoughts. Who cares??? Linda take note!
U wish.... Shebi u a're in USA running mouth. Who told u tht u wld come bck human or evn @ all. Or is it ur gay fwends tht wld give birth to u? U wld most probably be a rat!
yes come out as a Gay man Outside Nigeria
This guy is a church guy and knows the bible so well, he ministered at some point. I dnt know why he choose this path but i pray God in his infinite mercies will pull you back. I wouldnt and will never try to judge you #TAPHOUSE
Tone it down ,you ain't better
your really sick sir
At least he doesn't insult people, so I don't have any problem with him.
Your life your choice
Oh no! That's the devil speaking through him. Good LORD, have mercy.
Very childish. Hahaha stupid fool
Don't ever leave me alone in an alley (be it Day or Night) with this Mofo cos Right now i feel like abducting him to a Desert and sodomizing him with the first Cactus plant i see.
Still Homophobic Strong n Proud.
Hell yeah, i luv Pussy.
your really sick sir
And what makes u think God will allow someone so hate filled like u come back to this world? What makes u better than him? U re full off hate n he is gay. U think u will get l lighter hell than him? Think again
So many sick people in the world. GOD forbid.
Linda, pls take a look at Nigeria's anti gay laws again. You may be committing a crime by publishing all these gay stuff on this blog
Who will bring you back, same God you spit on.
come back to where? You will rot in hell....
Blade-said so
You don't even have the liver to woo a woman. Are u not ashamed of yourself?.. Nigga be like I will comeback as gay😏.. Who cares?!..
Lol, freeborn gayman zina, we are waiting for you to come out, although we all already know.
Well said! Even here, their pastors aand people with sense are crying and saying america is self-destructing, still some mumus still see america as perfect and want to follow everything they do, they should continue. He for come naija come talk this rubbish, they will either be here and be saying it or hiding through the internet, never on the streets in naija. Destroyed people.