Don Jazzy & billionaire Tunde Folawiyo court side at the NBA Africa Game | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Don Jazzy & billionaire Tunde Folawiyo court side at the NBA Africa Game

Don Jazzy pictured with billionaire businessman Tunde Folawiyo at the NBA Africa Games which held today in South Africa. Mavin record artists Korede Bello and Reekado Banks performed at the game. More pics after the cut...

43 comments:

Thats nice
Not for persons below 20yrs.

HOW TO MAKE LOVE

Don Jazzy the only old man that behaves like a 12yr old........that man needs alot of sense

My Handsome Don

Don Jazzy na boss naaa. He is my elder brother.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Don Jazzy no dey use 'basket fetch water'. He knows where to be at the right time. Linda take note!

Good for them

Don baba asim n'ibu onye nna. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

The don at jazzy

I so love SMD, I think is not just about d money, all the artists under the label are disciplined

Don baba asim n'ibu onye nna. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

Wow...it seem like an awesome experience...

Don J u ar the boss

D Don himself... Niceone frm him though..

Nice 1 from them,they sure doing it tight.

Wher are d ladies,,, dija n tiwa

Seun Ajet said...

Don jazzy n his black lips

My honey @ donbaba

Korede short sha

LIB chairlady said...

Doro Boss

Don Jazzy--Chop life! Chop Life!

Hmm when I see unmarried big boys with younger boys I reflect on what is going on in the world now.

Ok oooo

They are balling..nice one..

Dats vry good

Didn't know NBA was in Africa!

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Well done Mavin.

***Enemies Of Progress-click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

I see God win

Please where is the like button here??????

Does it mean Nigeria can't host anything again, every notable event is been hosted by South Africa wtf. Mr Buhari is busy traveling on tour, baba stay ur country and do something

I love dis group

ananymous said...

Yea@ all about Disciplined#They need good attitude to demselves,tp the public nd also to their fans for dem to reach dat goal. Everything in life is not abt money. Tnk u.

Mihearty said...

Don Baba J. I cut cap

Awwww

Tochi Paul said...

Don Baba J is the best no doubt
Korede and Reekado...fwesh dudes...
I am a big time fan..
#Dankwata