When I come to this world, I will like to come back as a gay man- Kenny Badmus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 July 2015

When I come to this world, I will like to come back as a gay man- Kenny Badmus

‎Nigerian brand expert Kenny Badmus who came out as a gay man some months back, says he will like to come back as a gay man if he ever has to come back to the world. Kenny now resides in America. This was what he posted:

128 comments:

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

Oh please! Who cares?

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

Idiot...Shut up

Gud for yu.. Me i will like to come out as American Citizen shah...

Mz Lolo... said...

Dude is really sick. If ur parents were gay, would u have been in existence??? Bigot

Ezi bida!

Afi Justin fashanu na. Na him sabi jare

Ms bee said...

Linda how is this news? Next pls

Ayodele Jay said...

Yeye man...sum1 shuld slap the taste out of him.

Mrng Lib readers, Mrng Linda!

motherfucker idiot, who told him that God ll allow someone like him to come back to this world? can't even come back as a goat cos no one ll b interested in eating gay goat like him

9ja Parrot said...

I pray that the infinite mercies of the Almighty God will be upon you so as to receive salvation in this world before your death, Amen.

Psalmuel said...

Gay-hin-de.. This guy is really one lost his senses dude.
I pity his patients......*sobsformummyndaddykennybadmus*

This dude has been cursed from the pit of Hell!!!

*DEW*

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda, the Gay and lesbian advocate to Nigerians

Nice one dude.who are mine to judge you it is only left for God to judge i respect your wishes is not bad at all goodluck.

Kaiser said...

Jesus take the wheel in Kevin hart's voice

Next world no woman will want 2 give birth 2u..

king Jaja said...

Linda i did not read this but i want to advise you to stop promoting gay by giving guys like this attention.

Naija love doctor said...

Even without being told, he looks gay...hmm...how some people have sworn to live in folly...

Single? Dating? Searching? Learn to Mingle from Naija love doctor

Entertainment Gist said...

That is your problem Kenny Badmus

Okay!

Trendyify said...

One word, onyeara

it is well

Go gay man...

Is he regretting? Park well biko Mr Gayhinde. Mtcheew
...Mama J...

Mihearty said...

I wish babangida will arrest u for this dust. Stupid motherfucker.

Like down syndrome and other anomalies, being gay is another birth defect in the homonal makeover of a child. But I totally disagree with you that you'd choosed being gay if you could come back to life,cuz down in every gay person's heart, there's that wish that he/she wasn't gay.

Sweetelixs said...

Well work#yinmu

May God have mercy on your soul bc u are finished . U irritate me

Good for him. Let remain in America. No place for demonized gays in Nigeria. The devil is gradually taking over thevso called "God's own country". Where are the christians and great pastors and evangelists in America.

Goat in human form

If are saying that to make you sleep well at night. by all means be my guest.

Ola said...

He's comin back to ds word as lizard... lol

this guy is crazy

congratulations Kenny...enjoy ur gay-filled-life. SMH

Faggggg

Etsako Pearl said...

Who cares? Abeg shift go one syd.....Iranu!

That is your own cup of tea, If you like come back as a goat or hermaphrodite.

I doubt if the God that made you straight before you choose gay would allow you come back again.
Maybe next time as a goat.

white rose said...

U will never come back and if u do it's gonna be a damn goat and if human with horns written on your forehead would be 666....idiot God punish u. HIV is too good for u .Ebola would hv been better.

*smiles*

Which Babangida is he referring to, cos yep we all knew Justin Fash was gay.

Dis is where ignorance consume people only if he was told dat those dat practice dis act end up in d bossom of hell then he would hav a re-think.

Jandedmart said...

Good for you

WHEN THEY WANT TO RELOCATE, THEY CLAIM THEY ARE GAY AND WRITES TRASH TO JUSTIFY THEIR LIES AND MAKE THEIR HOST COMFORTABLE WITH THEIR DECISION.

joyous babe said...

Hw are u sure u will stil come bck to dis world,u will proberly been in hell fire.yeye man

Who cares. Nonsense

JohnCrown said...

You won't come back to the 'normal' world for sure; how would you come back? Since everyone in ur world would be gay, reproduction won't take place unless you plan to reincarnate. Nonsense! 6

Good for him. But the fact is you will never come back back. You no get hope for that.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Hopefully, you won't have the chance.
Life challenges are treacherous! they make you believe that's what your existence is all about; conquering challenges. But what you truly are, is; a CHALLENGE to life... kindly click
Snap Out of it:'Do Dead Men Cry?'

come back as a woman please and save urself the torments

Nice speech.....just so u know, Hell is real, sooo real!! Always have that in mind..,!!

stanlo boranti said...

Agbaya. Dt na y u gt Hiv so. If ur lifestyle is normal ask ursef how many times u see pple straight preach abt coming bk to life straight.... U better go n do smtin better with ur deadbeat life

Bola Abass said...

oloriburuku oloshi omo jatiti.i pity ur moma

If he lyk he shld cum as a chicken who cares!!!

Keep your gay ass in the USA.

Plateaupedia said...

Linda, pls take a look at Nigeria's anti gay laws again. You may be committing a crime by publishing all these gay stuff on this blog

Na him own cup of tea... come naija nah. y u dey America?? U 4 come here come tell us with ur gay mouth. Oh! Ds sexy man, have do u gain satisfaction being a bottom? How do u go to toilet?? You are finished. Stupid gay man.

Idiot and possessed man who needs deliverance. So all the beautiful ladies with all the right curves and ready to do it any way, he still prefers hard body men.Tim28

K

When we have sweet n juicy punani all around. Guy, u need to recover from subconscious state

maureen Donatus said...

Idiot

Thank God u said ' dont laugh' cos what u ar saying is stupid.

The Thunder when go fire you dey do press up!

God deliver his soul

Mr. Stretch said...

Crazy funny faggot @ "gay-hin-de"

Come to Nigeria and yarn this dust now if u get mind.

Dirty people everywhere.

Lol @Gay-hin-de, pls live ur life to d fullest jare, I can't create an ant not to talk of a human so I will never judge, dat's d job of God and not man.

Lol...he has his reasons though...but it's left for his maker to send him back as a gay man....

May God have mercy on u....

Just imagine. This is so not fair. See how cute and well built this guy is only for him to settle for another man *yark* what a waste. Dude date a girl/lady/woman generally a FEMALE human being and enjoy the blessings of God's wonders in your life

Elixir said...

Mumu!

marvelous said...

Evil man

Muscle men are suppoed to have small penis. I am not suprised if most of them are gay because they want a tighter hole. Lol!!

bummyla said...

May God Forgive U & Have Mercy On Your Soul! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com

Karlsson said...

Congratulations to U bro

Ubanagum

COME BCK TO DS WORLD AGAIN AND DNT RESIDE IN ABROAD LYK U R NOW DEN U WIL KNW DAT OYO WIL BE UR CASE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Who your foolishness help

highest height of decadence, spreading HIV! diaris God ooooooooo.

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

Stupid for nothing sake.

Optimist said...

Lol as u wish mr Kenny Badmus.

Also come back as a white not a Nigerian
Ike nsi

Ade said...

Oh God, this can't be... this shouldn't be

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Hmmmmmm...all is well

Patty said...

Fool

Diamond said...

Stupid fool!

Fuck you. #BigHead

There is coming back second time becos u will be burning in hell

The Son of God said...

A smelly vagina is better than a man's clean anus- Robert Mugabe

Second lifetime?
Not a chance.

A pig in ajegunle is better than u.

fool of the year

Captain izu said...

Useless man. Hell awaits u

Captain izu said...

Idiot

Aramide said...

They always reside outside the country...rme

disgusting! of course you will come back as a gay, but not here on earth. you'll reincarnate in hell as gay. repent now or be doomed 4eva!

You are a foolish man. Linda be warned!

Linda you're such a big foool for posting this

you won't even have the opportunity to come back because after death is judgement, & if you don't repent now and you die in your sin you will end up in hell fire & start regretting been a gay and going against God will.

N.I.X said...

Goodluck to you. Mr Nappy wearer.

Linda you're such a foool for posting this

Nigerians should take it easy on gays and the likes,you don't have to abuse them to make a point.They are gays because that's the sexual orientation which is their business,they can even go and fuck tree for all i care but don't rain abuses on them.Let's reserve judgement for GOD

Exactly my thoughts. Who cares??? Linda take note!

RETT said...

U wish.... Shebi u a're in USA running mouth. Who told u tht u wld come bck human or evn @ all. Or is it ur gay fwends tht wld give birth to u? U wld most probably be a rat!

yes come out as a Gay man Outside Nigeria

This guy is a church guy and knows the bible so well, he ministered at some point. I dnt know why he choose this path but i pray God in his infinite mercies will pull you back. I wouldnt and will never try to judge you #TAPHOUSE

Tone it down ,you ain't better

your really sick sir

At least he doesn't insult people, so I don't have any problem with him.
Your life your choice

Tyna Bayx said...

Oh no! That's the devil speaking through him. Good LORD, have mercy.

Very childish. Hahaha stupid fool

Don't ever leave me alone in an alley (be it Day or Night) with this Mofo cos Right now i feel like abducting him to a Desert and sodomizing him with the first Cactus plant i see.
Still Homophobic Strong n Proud.
Hell yeah, i luv Pussy.

your really sick sir

And what makes u think God will allow someone so hate filled like u come back to this world? What makes u better than him? U re full off hate n he is gay. U think u will get l lighter hell than him? Think again

So many sick people in the world. GOD forbid.

Linda, pls take a look at Nigeria's anti gay laws again. You may be committing a crime by publishing all these gay stuff on this blog

Who will bring you back, same God you spit on.

come back to where? You will rot in hell....
Blade-said so

You don't even have the liver to woo a woman. Are u not ashamed of yourself?.. Nigga be like I will comeback as gay😏.. Who cares?!..

Lol, freeborn gayman zina, we are waiting for you to come out, although we all already know.

Well said! Even here, their pastors aand people with sense are crying and saying america is self-destructing, still some mumus still see america as perfect and want to follow everything they do, they should continue. He for come naija come talk this rubbish, they will either be here and be saying it or hiding through the internet, never on the streets in naija. Destroyed people.