In a statement he released yesterday July 29th, Tompolo said he was happy that the position was not handed to a political jobber ..
"It could be recalled that I called a meeting of ex-agitators, leaders and other stakeholders in the Niger Delta last week as a result of the pressure on me to intervene in the seemingly troubled Amnesty Programme, due to the non-payment of the stipends and allowances to beneficiaries for months now. And so, it gives me joy for the President to appoint a high-ranking retired military gentleman to coordinate the programme rather than any of the political jobbers, who had advertised themselves in very negative forms in order to be appointed.”he said
31 comments:
WE DON HEAR U...TOMJERRYSWIT
Next
ok we hear
"And so, it gives me joy for the President to appoint a high-ranking retired military gentleman to coordinate the programme rather than any of the political jobbers"
Just give him time, he will definitely put naysayers to shame.
Baba continue going slow, guaranteed you get it right.
Masugudu sugudu.
We all commend him except the enemies of this country! But we hope it gets better. Amen. Isah 43:18
O di Mma.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Noted.
Great
Dats gud
The era of putting square pegs in round holes is gone ai.Buhari has made it crystal clear that only people with integrity and who know their onion will ride with him in the ship of leadership.
We will get there!
Nice one.
Dude is seriously seeking for Buhari's face but am sure he is never going to get it...
Don't worry. You will be happier with the President in four years time.
nice move,next
Nice one comin from tompolo.
I comment my reserve
Nice statement from him.
Well one PMB. You are already showing yourself a worthy leader.
Linda continue to eat my comments oh. I will always stand for the truth!
Hehehehe! Codely! Linda take note!
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Okk! Noted and receive...
Thank God we can hav peace of mind in d Niger Delta.
The ijaw youth playing good politics,,,sense men trying to be in baba's good books..
our ibo brothers wont learn small politics now..
na fr ohaneze to dey shout! Shameless unpatriotic old man...
So is th stipend progressing your Niger delta. Tompolo who you don help?
Buhari.
God knows ur islam- military links agenda.
BUHARI IS WORKING. NIGERIA IS MOVING FORWARD IN JESUS NAME. AMEN!
Dumb Fuck.
Its aiit 2 be scared u deluded scum.
U must also give account of ur Criminal activities and Sins against the Niger Delta people and the Nigerian State.
Stupid Fuck.
We don hear oga
Ignore the ND at your own peril..............