Doctor Olalusi, the best graduating student in the whole Russian Federation in 2013 under the Russia-Nigeria Bilateral Education Agreement is currently undergoing the one year compulsory National Youth Service scheme in Rivers State.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 30 July 2015
Nigerian doctor who scored 5.0 Cumulative GPA in Russian Uni. honoured by FG
Doctor Olalusi, the best graduating student in the whole Russian Federation in 2013 under the Russia-Nigeria Bilateral Education Agreement is currently undergoing the one year compulsory National Youth Service scheme in Rivers State.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
70 comments:
Aww congratulations to him.
Awww! Thats gud
CONGRATS MA...THUMBS UP....TOMJERRYSWIT
Congrats...
Woow..magnet brain!!
Nice.. But they should also make our educational system up to par with the world best.. He's Nigerian, but Russia made him.
Congrts
Na so my Pikin brain go de. Congrats doc.
What is he doing in Nigeria with all this brain.... Congrats man....
Chai! 5.0??? God sure gave ds guy all d brains. Congrats doc n tnx 4 makin nigeria proud.
Nice one.Give honour to whom honour is due
Congrats to him
Congrats to him.
Good one. Congrats to him. ..
Yoruba people rock
Correct Omoluabi
Wow! Dats a feat
Wao! Super Proud Of You!......#Keep making us proud!..... God Bless You
He graduated in 2013 and they are just honouring him now? Anyway, better late than never. I hope he finds employment. We need such people in our health care system.
Wow 5.0 !!!!
nice one,ride on
Honoured with what? A gift? Dinner?
Which kain reporting be this?
Congrats to him
Wow
You tried o!
That's brilliant.
Congrats man.
Thumbs up to u for making us proud
yoruba and book... 5.0
Congrats Bro. But I can beat my chest that he can't achieve this feat in a Nigerian university. Quote me anywhere. He can't
Let's Go there Keeping our Naija Proud #Lobatan
Dats my yoruba brother. Nice one.
Open doors menh! Luckky dude. Your hard work is paying off
Wow.nice one!
Whoahhhh!!!! Dat's gud,Naija got talent ooo it's jst our own uni dat won't allow us to exploit...
Congratulations olabisi, why River state for NYSC. Every body want to do it in rivers.
Great! Congrats bro
Congrat.....keep soaring
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
That's the stuff Naijaz are made of, Kudos!!!
Nna ishi gi ereela oooo... I tap into this testimony joor
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Well done dear
Congrats brother, its a well deserved honor. Linda take note!
Well deserved! Kudos!
Can Dads Take on the Mum Role? Click to share your views
Wow
Wow congrats to him
He never had a 4, just 5. Effico! Well done!
Congratulations!!!
Well done. I hope you comeback to Nigeria to practice
A yoruba making a good name for Nigeria o, now some stupid tribalist won't see that and praise a Yoruba person.
Linda, wht was he honoured wit? Aha! I was looking forward to read wht he was honoured wit and was shocked didn't see anytin. All d same, congrats!
Nice one omo iya mi...omo Ooodua!
Congrats, many more Blessings. #Hardworkpays
Niceee
awesome. good job
Na only one person get this kind brain, it means he made only ""A"" during his days in sch.........No matter how brilliant u are, u can score a CGPA of 5.0 in a Nigeria university
You may be right, but what do they teach in Nigeria universities than to frustrate and kill the creativity in ones life. The professors are nothing to write home compared to Russian academics
congrats Doc, u made us proud in Nigeria
Big congrats to him....
lovely.. perfect. Thankful for God and good
Congratulations 2 him
congrat man
Очень хорошоий
# thathappysister
Congrat
Haba wetin happen na. He no dey f*** ni.
"Slow and steady wins d race"
very impressive...keep up the good work
Wao.. Doctor victor.. I know him from rivers camp, so humble talkative and nice. Never suspected. Let me better get his number and keep in touch.. Comgrats bro
Great!!!...Congrats Bro