Actress/singer Tomi Odunsi is engaged to her long time boy friend Seun Fadina. The fitness trainer, who is also a personal trainer to Davido and the HKN Gang, dropped to one knee and popped the question yesterday and Tomi said yes! Big congrats to them. See the proposal pic after the cut...
After asking if this is news, u still had all these to say? Sometimes I wonder what goes through your kinds mind when they put people's work down! Who will marry u with your bad belle? Congrats jare Tomi.
I dont get these people that keep saying my sister ex,my friend younger sister'/s ex.....una no dey shame sef.Guy leave una person for another gal...openly engage am,una still get face to come unveil una pain here....tueeeeh for una ooooo.
Just an act of romance,it makes the scene of that particular event more romantic and it shows the guy values and respects his lady since she will be giving all up to be with him for life.... your own bf or you (depends on ur gender)can stand up tho..nobody go sue anybody
74 comments:
Congrats!
Love is a beautiful thing
Congrats to them.
May God bless their union
Awwwwwwww.... Congratulations
Marriage spree for tinsel actors and actresses.
Congrats to them.
Engagement news a testimony. God bless to two. Eph 5:24-26
Congrats to her.
Congratulobia
Congrats to 'em...
Whoever took the pic was faaaar and away somewhere snapping. Funny.
Congrat to both of u
This is news because?
Tinsel stars be making us jealous
I need to audition Asap.... Kikikiki
Who never marry...make him or her go join Tinsel oo
Good for her. My salewa.
Wow
Where is modupe fadina
Congrats Tomi!!
Awwwwwwww dat's so sweet...congrat
Congrats to her then.....
That's my younger sister ex-bf lol Seun darling u try.# Festac tinz u get.
congrts my gal
NOW IS ABT TINSEL STARS...CONGRATS....TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice one shalewa but another fitness trainer again? Reserved my comment will take a back seat.
Aww congratulations, Bia hajiya linda na ur paparazzi snap the engagement scene picture through Window?? Ur paparazzi tuff o.
play a role in tinsel and get engaged before the end of the year... congrats to them.
Get to tinsel and get married...so many goods news for tinsel actors
That small girl?haa!
CUONGRATULATIONS BUDDIES
HMMM these small geh too is engaged nawa oh ohhh!!!! God please where is my husband naa, isnt it mysterious no guy is coming near me?
HML.. av fun
To them...
After asking if this is news, u still had all these to say? Sometimes I wonder what goes through your kinds mind when they put people's work down! Who will marry u with your bad belle? Congrats jare Tomi.
Much better. Now I feel like I was there. Congrats to the couple.
Lovely....
My peeps!!!!!! Congratz
Oooooooooh my...!
Congrates
Woooooooow, congratulations to dem. Wishing dem all the best. Linda take note!
Trust d faithfulness of God & u ll be next in line..
Salewa Salewa.She's my favorite character in tinsel.Congrats to them
Congrats,love dat view
Congrats girl
Why do men go down on their knees to propose to a woman, i still don't understand where that came from, can someone explain to me.
congrat........ spicyjoevibes.com
Amen
Awwwh, that's nice. Congrats.
Congratulations to them both and I'm so looking forward to their wedding photos
Congrats Shalewa. God that remembered you should also remember me oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
In her husband's house
Congrats Tomi, I love you plenty. You acting is beautiful n natural. Wishing you blissful n fruitful union. I gats to join Tinsel o! lol...
Congratulations
I dont get these people that keep saying my sister ex,my friend younger sister'/s ex.....una no dey shame sef.Guy leave una person for another gal...openly engage am,una still get face to come unveil una pain here....tueeeeh for una ooooo.
U just took the words right out of my tots
congrat to them
COngrats SALEWA!!!
People for this Linda blog full wey no go school, abi na "Ota Akara" school una go? wetin be congrat? Abi d "s" travel?
Congratulations guys...God bless your home..so excited!!!!
Fabulous!!!
great
Just an act of romance,it makes the scene of that particular event more romantic and it shows the guy values and respects his lady since she will be giving all up to be with him for life.... your own bf or you (depends on ur gender)can stand up tho..nobody go sue anybody
Why did he dump ur younger sis?
She has a small statue doesn't mean she is small!!!! Hello haters!!! Get a life
You big Gil where is ur husband????
Congrats to her...
Are you matured and financially independent lady seeking companionship not marriage, chat me up on BBM 5142C7D0.
Congratulations