Femi Olu-Kayode says Nuhu Ribadu should be next PDP Chairman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Femi Olu-Kayode says Nuhu Ribadu should be next PDP Chairman

I like Ribadu...(oh, and this is Femi Fani-Kayode for people who are a little confused about the name)

40 comments:

Their cup of brukutu!

Ok if he says so....

Ok ooooooo,,,

Ribadu is an upright man... I support!

Whatever

Pdp's problem not mine.

Hmmmmm I'm different to Who becomes the next chairman all I want is a party to keep APC in the toes.

I concur!!!

He has come again...

yeah! seconded...

And ffk thinks he has an opinion? Spare me

Far frm reality...
Too good to b true...

Ffk follow join change this yr bdat... Funny name though....

OLAMZ said...

That power drunk niccur? abegy!!!

His opinion not ours

7F098C19 said...

Sure that's the best. Engr Emy

He feels so

Lol if they like they should bring in Zeus as their chairman,i dont see em bouncing back

His oppinion

He try!

THEIR BUSINESS BUT I LYK NUHU...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol my ffk I know its u

He canvassed for Gbajiamila in the house he failed. I hope this one won't toe the same path.

Nky said...

their business..

Their business

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

I totally agree with Olufemi Olu-Kayode. The likes of Buhari is what PDP needs as National Chairman and as well their Presidential Candidate when the time comes...

He's back to his confused self...

Of course we all know its not possible for he can't even b d chairman of is own state PDP bcos he just join d party.

from FFK to OOK. Nyc

Wetin concern Agbero with overload??? Linda take note!

Casey DM said...

I support....and second. Cheers. Don Casey

Gabby said...

All the same.we just need really change..

A WORLD WITHOUT SEX

HEARD!!!

nuhu ribadu from a technocrat to a dirty politician,they gonna milk you dry and dump you like they did to others.

i mean the likes of Nuhu Ribadu...The Buhari mentioned there was a mistake

Gbam @ Juliet. As in...
Besides is Ribadu still credible?? His flip flopping btw parties has left me in doubt abt if he'll be able to stay loyal

I like Ribadu.

Thank God he knows they're not credible before and that they are weak. meanwhile, isn't he busy? he should open a boutique for his albino babe and help her manage it.

Der headache biko