What break up? Kylie Jenner and Tyga go on date night (photos)
There were reports last week that Kylie Jenner had ended things with Tyga following his scandal with a transgender actress but that is obviously not true as the lovebirds were pictured heading for a date night yesterday in Tyga's luxury green Bentley. More photos after the cut...
45 comments:
WhoThemHelp??
Break up ke? The little girl is in love
Na them sabi.
Just making these selfish "ASSHOLES" popular.
wow, that car sha... #tripping#
Linda u so obsessed with d kardashians...if dey break up so?
Right... These rappers and transgenders tho.. Nawa
Na 4 dere big head
Ninja wit their fake news,enjoy y it last
Pls who? Where?
So tyga don chop that babe kuntus nw....
WAT KNDA BRK UP??WEN HES ANXIOUSLY WAITIN FOR HER TO CLOCK 18 SO DEY CN DSPLAY DEMSLVES....TOMJERRYSWIT
What kind of money is Tyga making to afford a Bentley? That car is far above his pay grade.
Their headache jor
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Na wa oooo....make person hear word oooo......haba!!! Me go vex break up oooo
Good for them.
Lol...love in tokyo
okay!
Their cup of coffee nt mine
Mtcheew....Who cares? ?
Good for them, and I wish them all d best thereof.
Nice ride!
next abeg
Dia cup of Garri.
Lol @whothemhelp
Hu cares kwanu? Maybe linda does.
What break up? No be una dey report am.
I want d bag
But y she cover face with bag?
"Slow and steady wins d race"
But y she cover face with bag?
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Dey should keep going strong jare, make bad belle people go hug transformer. Linda take note!
na dem mata
Ppl just jealous
Nice.. More available on galaxygist.com
Who cares?
Her problem
She looks like she's hiding though
Yea I knew this was gonna happen, just like I commented on that funny transgender shitty post.
What break up? No be MTO nd LIB share the fake news? Nw u askin what break up???? Funny. #letlovelead
Linda i bet you are the one breaking them up
They should keep rolling
As long as they want it to
All I see is that eye candy she's got in her hand.. Love, love, love!!!!!
50,000dollars bag, money is good, just saw it on E! Botched
The trans-genders tot they can destroy their relationship.
I really luv dem ymcmb and the kardashians or jenners