Tinsel actress Tomi Odunsi is engaged (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Tinsel actress Tomi Odunsi is engaged (photos)

Actress/singer Tomi Odunsi is engaged to her long time boy friend Seun Fadina. The fitness trainer, who is also a personal trainer to Davido and the HKN Gang, dropped to one knee and popped the question yesterday and Tomi said yes! Big congrats to them. See the proposal pic after the cut...

74 comments:

Congrats!

Love is a beautiful thing

Blessing Patrick said...

Congrats to them.
May God bless their union

Awwwwwwww.... Congratulations

Marriage spree for tinsel actors and actresses.
Congrats to them.

Engagement news a testimony. God bless to two. Eph 5:24-26

Congrats to her.

Congratulobia

Congrats to 'em...

Whoever took the pic was faaaar and away somewhere snapping. Funny.

Congrat to both of u

This is news because?

Tinsel stars be making us jealous

I need to audition Asap.... Kikikiki

Who never marry...make him or her go join Tinsel oo

linda onyx said...

Good for her. My salewa.

Wow

Where is modupe fadina

Congrats Tomi!!

Awwwwwwww dat's so sweet...congrat

Congrats to her then.....

That's my younger sister ex-bf lol Seun darling u try.# Festac tinz u get.

ogeee said...

congrts my gal

NOW IS ABT TINSEL STARS...CONGRATS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice one shalewa but another fitness trainer again? Reserved my comment will take a back seat.

Aww congratulations, Bia hajiya linda na ur paparazzi snap the engagement scene picture through Window?? Ur paparazzi tuff o.

Nky said...

play a role in tinsel and get engaged before the end of the year... congrats to them.

Get to tinsel and get married...so many goods news for tinsel actors

That small girl?haa!

READ THE DIARY OF A JOBLESS NIGERIAN said...

CUONGRATULATIONS BUDDIES

SARAH said...

HMMM these small geh too is engaged nawa oh ohhh!!!! God please where is my husband naa, isnt it mysterious no guy is coming near me?

HML.. av fun

bimbo said...

To them...

After asking if this is news, u still had all these to say? Sometimes I wonder what goes through your kinds mind when they put people's work down! Who will marry u with your bad belle? Congrats jare Tomi.

Much better. Now I feel like I was there. Congrats to the couple.

Lovely....

mummy3 budapest said...

My peeps!!!!!! Congratz

Oooooooooh my...!

mimi j said...

Congrates

Woooooooow, congratulations to dem. Wishing dem all the best. Linda take note!

Trust d faithfulness of God & u ll be next in line..

Salewa Salewa.She's my favorite character in tinsel.Congrats to them

judy said...

Congrats,love dat view

judy said...

Congrats girl

Kemele said...

Why do men go down on their knees to propose to a woman, i still don't understand where that came from, can someone explain to me.

congrat........ spicyjoevibes.com

Amen

Amy said...

Awwwh, that's nice. Congrats.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congratulations to them both and I'm so looking forward to their wedding photos

Congrats Shalewa. God that remembered you should also remember me oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

In her husband's house

Chichi said...

Congrats Tomi, I love you plenty. You acting is beautiful n natural. Wishing you blissful n fruitful union. I gats to join Tinsel o! lol...

Congratulations

I dont get these people that keep saying my sister ex,my friend younger sister'/s ex.....una no dey shame sef.Guy leave una person for another gal...openly engage am,una still get face to come unveil una pain here....tueeeeh for una ooooo.

U just took the words right out of my tots

congrat to them

COngrats SALEWA!!!

People for this Linda blog full wey no go school, abi na "Ota Akara" school una go? wetin be congrat? Abi d "s" travel?

Congratulations guys...God bless your home..so excited!!!!

Innocentia Annie said...

Fabulous!!!

great

omotara said...

Just an act of romance,it makes the scene of that particular event more romantic and it shows the guy values and respects his lady since she will be giving all up to be with him for life.... your own bf or you (depends on ur gender)can stand up tho..nobody go sue anybody

omotara said...

Why did he dump ur younger sis?

She has a small statue doesn't mean she is small!!!! Hello haters!!! Get a life

You big Gil where is ur husband????

Congrats to her...

Are you matured and financially independent lady seeking companionship not marriage, chat me up on BBM 5142C7D0.

Congratulations