Read this soldier's heartwarming vow to his country, Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Read this soldier's heartwarming vow to his country, Nigeria

May God bless and protect him and all our soldiers fighting to keep us safe...

120 comments:

God bless and guide you.

God bless the Nigerian Army

God bless them.

God be with him

May God bless and protect our brave soldier

Dis is wht I call never say never. God abundantly bless him, and its well wit him. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

GOD BLESS YOU HABU,GOD WILL PROTECT YOU IN JESUS NAME

He a hero God protect him

maureenmau87 said...

God protect him in the discharge of his duties

Ehya.. Patriotic citizen.. Eku orire

I guess that's part of the oath they took....

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

May God protect them.

ck Jacob blog for fiction stories.

MOVIES WITH ASK said...

Great Nigerian! God bless you my broda!

Awww
That's very good.
God bless all our soldiers fighting for our country.

Blessing Patrick said...

With tears am saying kudos to a hero and all other heros out dia.

God Protect You!

AMEN

Calabar Gal said...

I say a big Amen to your prayer!!

molebaba said...

That's the spirit bro! God's blessings and protection upon your likes (amen)

Awwww..we'll be praying for you, no untimely death shall come to u IJN

andre kelvin said...

Our Hero. God bless u bruh

Is well wit u

GOD HLP U IN DS...TOMJERRYSWIT

mel20 said...

Hero or no hero, ,,may God punish all this old men plotting war for our soldiers to die in,funding Boko haram just see to See people die, may God wipe out there entire generations, normal people play temple run,subway surf candy splash has games this evil plotters use this insurgents and how soldiers to play there mind games..

mikkyjanec said...

Amen. God bless them all

God bless and guide u #ourarmy #heroes

nneoma said...

we shall triumph cos the battle is of the lord

Dis is wht I call never say never. God abundantly bless him, and its well wit him. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

God give Nigerian Army Victory, God bless Nigeria.

May God help him n every oda person fighting to protect us all

May God be with 'em all and protect us all from the evil doers...

May God continue to guide and protect you as you keep us safe.

What a kind hrt. God be with you.

you are a great soldier

Olamiji said...

Rugged soldier! God be with you

Erica Patterson said...

May God Protect Y'all.

Erica Patterson said...

Remain Blessed Bro! Amen @ LIB

May God help him n every oda person fighting to protect us all

Chizzyluv said...

God Continuously be wiff ya

Gallant soldier

eLDeee said...

and with the hearts, minds and love of people like you, boko haram shall be defeated and we pray God keep our soldiers safe.

Oh, may God giv dem d wisdom n necessary weapon to defeat dis animals called BH

God bless and protect our army.

May God keep all our soldiers safe and may boko haram be defeated.

prettiyz said...

May God bless and protect them all

May God kip u sir nd al d military personel fightn bh

Oluwaseun said...

.....and may thunder fire any boko haram on his way

Brave gallant soldier! bless you!

He is a real soldier. May God be with him.

Human Being said...

Keep up the Good Work bro. A sacrificial job. God Bless you

Human Being NO Be God

This is what patriotism is all about. You must not be a soldier because of your stomach.

Juliebabe said...

Aww! you stood on the front-line, you lead the way, out of the darkness, we didn't go astray, you were ready to die for our sake and that takes a soldiers heart. #iamdedicatingthesongtoyoumrsolider#

All the best to him though....

Nky said...

may the good Lord continue to bless you

May God protect u and all solders from all evil.U shall not die,U have written ur name in the sands of time.

Dhayor said...

GOD SPEED,GOD HAVE PROTECTION.

God bless him, but unfortunately his government and country don't love him as a soldier and are not patriotic to him and his family as he is to his country. When he dies now, the government neglects his family.

Kunle said...

My brother don't be a fool o ! Nigeria is worthless country where one section think only them have the right to rule the rest of us. Nigeria is not worth your life to you, believe me !

God will protect and preserve u in Jesus name.

Pepboy said...

YOU'LL GO AND RETURN SUCCESSFULLY IJN, AMEN!

May God protect and kip u sir, GodBlessNaija4life

I love this man,God bless him

He who loses his life will gain it

MayGodBless you Soldier

dayvidaboutlife.blogspot.com

Gallant men dey mortuary, mumu dey barracks. Pls be careful.

It's well.

dayvidaboutlife.blogspot.com

Heroes!

FRESH said...

That's the spirit soldier! He's a northerner & imagine that some very foolish Nigerians are here naming the north for Boko Haram when we really should come together as a country & fight off they & their evil ideology.

you did signed up for death for our dear country? HERO

Adetunji Saka said...

May Allah continue to protect every one of them. Amen! #patriotism

"Slow and steady wins d race"

God bless you and my home land Nigeria.

Mr Iyke said...

I pray oooo.

Shivers... May God kip you. In Jesus mind mighty name. Amen

Adetunji Saka said...

May Allah continue to protect everyone of them. Amen! #patriotism

"Slow and steady wins d race"

God will keep and protect you all out there fighting tirelessly to keep Nigeria and Nigerians from safe.

you will not die in Jesus name may God protect you all

I wish the Nigerian state can do same for him! God protect and guide him amen

Oooooooooh my...!
So touching message
We need people lyk u in dis country
May God protect u IJN

Gud hero God bless. And guide him

GEORGE VIVIAN OKEIBUNOR said...

The protection of God will be upon you and others. you will not die for protecting your country in Jesus Name Amen.BRAVE AND BOLD I SALUTE YOU.

God bless our hero may God continue to bless and strengthen uuu

God bless his good heart and keep him safe always. Linda take note!

Olamide Osas said...

RIDE ON brave soldier, may God keep you safe.

Business Barbie said...

May God protect you.

may God Almighty bless and keep you in this struggle and commitment to the peace, progress and unity of our lovely nation NIGERIA

Casey DM said...

You see a soldier like this pledging its life to the Nation and its sovereignty yet some duns want FG to negotiate with BH. Ride on gallant soldier....Nigerians are behind you. Victory is from God alone and he will grant you victory. Cheers. Don Casey.

God will keep you.

May God protect and keep u safe in Jesus name amen

WORD!!!
That's a Real Soldier talking.
May Jah protect em all.

May God keep you safe and guide your every step. Deeply appreciated!

Eagle Eyes Media said...

His courage is admired. His steel is fantastic. His bravery is uncommon. But his grammar is terribly horrible. More grace, gallant soldier.

WOW! LOVE YOU SOLDIER!! GOD BE WITH YOU, AND KEEP YOU FOR YOUR FAMILY AND US!!!! THIS MADE MY MORNING!

You will not die but live to enjoy the fruit of your labor. Your labor and fight for Nigeria will not be in vain or rewarded with your blood, but with great wealth, fame and recognition.

Garuba said...

God will be with u wherever u go

I was thinking if boko haram is a karma against evils hausa people did to the Igbos during biafra war

GOD WILL KEEP U MAN..................LINDA TAKE NOTE...............JULIET TELL HER.............................HATERS KILL UR SELF BCOZ I MENTION JULIET IN ALL MY COMMENT...

Safe!!!!!

that the real soldier that love his people and his country
may the Good God be with you all,the Lord shall protect you all
GOD BLESS NIGERIA GOD BLESS OUR SOLDIERS

GOD BLESS U NIGERIA SOLDIERS

PRINCESS STELLA

May God Almighty be with y'all. Amen!

bummyla said...

God Bless You Sir!

http://www.bummyla.com

hammer said...

What you just said makes very little sense.Yes I admire the soldiers valor and dedication, but the northerners are mainly the demonic animals responsible for this evil and carnage due to their backward barbaric nature and evil hard heart (Either they rule or Nigeria becomes ungovernable), so those naming and shaming them are very correct for doing so and are NOT foolish....1 soldiers heart-warming courage does not change that fact.

Bravooo, KEEP IT UP.

Hibeeeeeeeeee

GOD bless my own hero and his colleagues all over our nation. May HE strengthen,give them courage and console the families of the fallen heros..AMEN!!! R.E.D

Chichi said...

Amen. Dear Lord, pls protect our soldiers fighting to maintain peace n stability.

Sincerely wished you view our Messages to get you motivated and inspired. The God you serve will always be with you! #what a strong Courage!

Man on duty

God Bless and Protect you too.!!! Agility

@linda Amen

may God continue to guide and guard you. God bless Nigeria.

God bless and protect them all....

God will continue to guard and protect him and other soldiers fighting for this great nation

Blessing said...

The good Lord ll protect. U. All IJN Amen

God will protect you