News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Yes.But post mine with Rochas
Yes yes yes...tut it's d. same person o
She looks more like a throw-back pix of juliet ibrahim
So well
I can't even differentiate who is who.
Plenty resemblance oooo.Are you sure its not the same person?
Yea, dey look alike
Kinda*lib's namesake*
Yeeeessss she does
Yes.. alot
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Plenty resemblance dey here nobi lie...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
She does. I think she's more beautiful than Juliet too
She truly looks like her CLICK....WHat Have You Been Looking And It Seems That There Is No Hope...Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5 Put Off The Old Man
PARENTAL ADVISORY***adult content***Yeah both re loose
#another #wannabe Ok we've noticed you - #nextupdatepleaseVisit: www.mdmagnigeria.com #thanksguys
Yeah, she looks like her really. Linda pls post her email 📧 or contact, so we would make her look more like Juliet.
A Lil
To an extent yes
True she look like her even more pretier than her.#sad indeed
Wow very much, abeg Linda enough of this bullshit, na wetin u dey do on days u no get better news to share
No resemblance
Yea...sure
A little
Over resemblance!
Yes
Yeah...A lil bit. But I think she looks more like her mum. She can go home and compare...Single? Dating? Searching? Learn to mingle from Naija love doctor
Woow, so much resemblance
Yeye
Wow. This is the 1st one i'll admit it's true. Striking resemblance.
alot. one of the best so far
Oh yes! She does look like her
She try small
Yeah! Great resemblance.
I don't even know which is which.
Don'tknow which is which
Are you sure that's not juliet messing with you?
They do look alike..
Sure
Yeah she does
Linda I agree with her.
Tru tru omo o jo juuuuuu,,,afi bi twins,wo linda meself i luk lyk u wait til i snd in my own picx
Secondedit is well
Soo much alike!
Over resemblance
Obviously they really look alike
She should take it to the bank. Linda take note!
She does
So? Wetin make we do
Apart from skin color and hairstyle no resemblance
yea ....
Haaa...looks like the same person na, is Juliet Ibrahim the one on the left or right???
Yea..a lil
yea she really looks like her:::
Wow. The resemblance is striking.Busy Fingers.
Yh
Can't even tel which of them is juliet.
And d Lady wld go and dye her hair coz she wants to look lyk Juliet Ibrahim
Yes for sure
No she is finer Dan juliet
I agree
Wow! D resemblance is quite there and as for me its a YES!
Yay lil
yea sure i see some look alike,its all Good!
Striking resemblance, can't even tell who Juliet is !
Kind of
Alot
Yea. The resemblance is striking.
Weirdo
kinda look alike
Definitely.
yeah huh
This one i agree 100%
I think so
Kinda....
Yeah...hopefully she'll go home with a trophy...yeah?
Yes. They look alike. She is so pretty
Yeah close resemblance.
identical
Mumu,u even fine pass her...wots wit d I resemble dis n dat
Fake Juliet Ibrahim is wayyyyy hotter!!! Is she single cos I am too and searching.
She's Beautiful...
Wow they do for sure
FROM WHRE TO WHRE??TOMJERRYSWIT
more like, Juliet looks like her cos this lady is prettier
It's almost like Juliet Ibrahim in front of a mirror
striking resemblance
load of resemblance
Ofcus there's resemblance
ds is d best semblance pix u eva posted
Yes..she could pass for her twin sis
Damn which is Julliet Ibrahim?
Maybe.. they are both very beautiful.
Wowww the resemblance is Awesome.
% yes
They look virtually identical
Hi Linda,Just don't mention, they are twins or Juliet younger sister.The resemblance is too much.The best have seen since you have started this.Great Job from our Lord Almighty.
spot on
wow. can't tell who is who.
Its same person I think...
I gv it to her
Yes . They look alike
She's good to go as her twins sister.
Sure they really look alike.
Exactly
Lol. I went to school with that girl. Honieh Udenka. Half Lebanese. Very pretty
Yes! And she's very preety as well
Even identical
Sorry not Lebanese. Persian
Honieh!!!!you look more pretty than Juliet I tell you!
She def does look like her
They look alike.
She look like before and after pics of her
This " I look likethis celeb or I look like that" is that the new form low self-esteem is taking this days ? Damn meeehnn!
Yes she does
i know her.her name is honieh u. half nigerian half iranian
125 comments:
Yes.
But post mine with Rochas
Yes yes yes...tut it's d. same person o
She looks more like a throw-back pix of juliet ibrahim
So well
I can't even differentiate who is who.
Plenty resemblance oooo.Are you sure its not the same person?
Yea, dey look alike
Kinda
*lib's namesake*
Yeeeessss she does
Yes.. alot
Plenty resemblance dey here nobi lie....
She does. I think she's more beautiful than Juliet too
She truly looks like her
CLICK....WHat Have You Been Looking And It Seems That There Is No Hope...
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Put Off The Old Man
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Yeah both re loose
#another #wannabe
Ok we've noticed you - #nextupdateplease
Visit: www.mdmagnigeria.com
#thanksguys
Yeah, she looks like her really. Linda pls post her email 📧 or contact, so we would make her look more like Juliet.
A Lil
To an extent yes
True she look like her even more pretier than her.
Wow very much, abeg Linda enough of this bullshit, na wetin u dey do on days u no get better news to share
No resemblance
Yea...sure
A little
Over resemblance!
Yes
Yeah...A lil bit. But I think she looks more like her mum. She can go home and compare...
Single? Dating? Searching? Learn to mingle from Naija love doctor
Woow, so much resemblance
Yeye
Wow. This is the 1st one i'll admit it's true. Striking resemblance.
alot. one of the best so far
Oh yes! She does look like her
She try small
Yeah! Great resemblance.
I don't even know which is which.
Don'tknow which is which
Are you sure that's not juliet messing with you?
They do look alike..
Sure
Yeah she does
Linda I agree with her.
Tru tru omo o jo juuuuuu,,,afi bi twins,wo linda meself i luk lyk u wait til i snd in my own picx
Seconded
it is well
Soo much alike!
Over resemblance
Obviously they really look alike
She does
So? Wetin make we do
Apart from skin color and hairstyle no resemblance
yea ....
Haaa...looks like the same person na, is Juliet Ibrahim the one on the left or right???
Yea..a lil
Wow. The resemblance is striking.
Yh
Can't even tel which of them is juliet.
And d Lady wld go and dye her hair coz she wants to look lyk Juliet Ibrahim
Yes for sure
No she is finer Dan juliet
I agree
Wow! D resemblance is quite there and as for me its a YES!
Yay lil
yea sure i see some look alike,its all Good!
Striking resemblance, can't even tell who Juliet is !
Kind of
Alot
Yea. The resemblance is striking.
Weirdo
kinda look alike
Definitely.
yeah huh
This one i agree 100%
Definitely.
I think so
Kinda....
Yeah...hopefully she'll go home with a trophy...yeah?
Yes. They look alike. She is so pretty
Yeah close resemblance.
identical
identical
Mumu,u even fine pass her...wots wit d I resemble dis n dat
Fake Juliet Ibrahim is wayyyyy hotter!!! Is she single cos I am too and searching.
She's Beautiful...
Wow they do for sure
FROM WHRE TO WHRE??TOMJERRYSWIT
more like, Juliet looks like her cos this lady is prettier
It's almost like Juliet Ibrahim in front of a mirror
striking resemblance
load of resemblance
Ofcus there's resemblance
ds is d best semblance pix u eva posted
Yes..she could pass for her twin sis
Damn which is Julliet Ibrahim?
Maybe.. they are both very beautiful.
Wowww the resemblance is Awesome.
% yes
They look virtually identical
Hi Linda,
Just don't mention, they are twins or Juliet younger sister.
The resemblance is too much.
The best have seen since you have started this.
Great Job from our Lord Almighty.
spot on
wow. can't tell who is who.
Its same person I think...
I gv it to her
Yes . They look alike
She's good to go as her twins sister.
Sure they really look alike.
Exactly
Lol. I went to school with that girl. Honieh Udenka. Half Lebanese. Very pretty
Yes! And she's very preety as well
Even identical
Sorry not Lebanese. Persian
Even identical
Honieh!!!!you look more pretty than Juliet I tell you!
She def does look like her
They look alike.
She look like before and after pics of her
This " I look like
this celeb or I look like that" is that the new form low self-esteem is taking this days ? Damn meeehnn!
Yes she does
i know her.her name is honieh u. half nigerian half iranian