This lady says she looks like Juliet Ibrahim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 July 2015

This lady says she looks like Juliet Ibrahim

See any resemblance? Another photo after the cut...

125 comments:

Yes.
But post mine with Rochas

Yes yes yes...tut it's d. same person o

She looks more like a throw-back pix of juliet ibrahim

So well

I can't even differentiate who is who.

Plenty resemblance oooo.Are you sure its not the same person?

Yea, dey look alike

Kinda

*lib's namesake*

Yeeeessss she does

Yes.. alot

Plenty resemblance dey here nobi lie....

She does. I think she's more beautiful than Juliet too

She truly looks like her

CLICK....WHat Have You Been Looking And It Seems That There Is No Hope...

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Put Off The Old Man

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Yeah both re loose

Mercy said...

#another #wannabe
Ok we've noticed you - #nextupdateplease

Visit: www.mdmagnigeria.com
#thanksguys

Yeah, she looks like her really. Linda pls post her email 📧 or contact, so we would make her look more like Juliet.

A Lil

To an extent yes

True she look like her even more pretier than her.

Wow very much, abeg Linda enough of this bullshit, na wetin u dey do on days u no get better news to share

No resemblance

bee said...

Yea...sure

Ngozi Tricia said...

A little

Over resemblance!

Yes

Naija love doctor said...

Yeah...A lil bit. But I think she looks more like her mum. She can go home and compare...

Single? Dating? Searching? Learn to mingle from Naija love doctor

Woow, so much resemblance

Yeye

KWEEN said...

Wow. This is the 1st one i'll admit it's true. Striking resemblance.

Bibi Kambelu said...

alot. one of the best so far

Oh yes! She does look like her

She try small

Yeah! Great resemblance.

I don't even know which is which.

Don'tknow which is which

Royalbeau said...

Are you sure that's not juliet messing with you?

They do look alike..

Funso Samuel said...

Sure

Temi said...

Yeah she does

Linda I agree with her.

Tru tru omo o jo juuuuuu,,,afi bi twins,wo linda meself i luk lyk u wait til i snd in my own picx

Trendyify said...

Seconded

it is well

Soo much alike!

Over resemblance

Obviously they really look alike

She should take it to the bank. Linda take note!

Lewis said...

She does

Mihearty said...

So? Wetin make we do

Apart from skin color and hairstyle no resemblance

adeoludt said...

yea ....

Haaa...looks like the same person na, is Juliet Ibrahim the one on the left or right???

Yea..a lil

yea she really looks like her:::

Wow. The resemblance is striking.

Yh

didimayanra said...

Can't even tel which of them is juliet.

And d Lady wld go and dye her hair coz she wants to look lyk Juliet Ibrahim

Ashley said...

Yes for sure

Ashley said...

Yes for sure

No she is finer Dan juliet

I agree

Wow! D resemblance is quite there and as for me its a YES!

Yay lil

yea sure i see some look alike,its all Good!

Striking resemblance, can't even tell who Juliet is !

Kind of

Alot

Yea. The resemblance is striking.

Effects said...

Weirdo

kinda look alike

Definitely.

yeah huh

This one i agree 100%

Definitely.

I think so

Kinda....

Yeah...hopefully she'll go home with a trophy...yeah?

Ruff Neck said...

Yes. They look alike. She is so pretty

Yeah close resemblance.

identical

identical

marvelous said...

Mumu,u even fine pass her...wots wit d I resemble dis n dat

Rosenkrantz said...

Fake Juliet Ibrahim is wayyyyy hotter!!! Is she single cos I am too and searching.

She's Beautiful...

Wow they do for sure

FROM WHRE TO WHRE??TOMJERRYSWIT

more like, Juliet looks like her cos this lady is prettier

It's almost like Juliet Ibrahim in front of a mirror

striking resemblance

load of resemblance

Ofcus there's resemblance

ds is d best semblance pix u eva posted

Yes..she could pass for her twin sis

Damn which is Julliet Ibrahim?

Maybe.. they are both very beautiful.

Wowww the resemblance is Awesome.

% yes

They look virtually identical

Hi Linda,

Just don't mention, they are twins or Juliet younger sister.

The resemblance is too much.

The best have seen since you have started this.

Great Job from our Lord Almighty.

spot on

wow. can't tell who is who.

Topaz Interiors And Exteriors said...

Its same person I think...

I gv it to her

Yes . They look alike

She's good to go as her twins sister.

Sure they really look alike.

4ourtune said...

Exactly

Lol. I went to school with that girl. Honieh Udenka. Half Lebanese. Very pretty

Oluwadamilola said...

Yes! And she's very preety as well

Even identical

Sorry not Lebanese. Persian

Even identical

Honieh!!!!you look more pretty than Juliet I tell you!

She def does look like her

They look alike.

She look like before and after pics of her

This " I look like
this celeb or I look like that" is that the new form low self-esteem is taking this days ? Damn meeehnn!

Yes she does

i know her.her name is honieh u. half nigerian half iranian