“I said it during the campaigns that General Buhari does not like Igbo people and it is happening now with all the appointments he has so far made since he came into office on May 29. He appointed five service chiefs and there is no Igbo man, even though Igbo have qualified people to occupy the positions. His party has completed the selection of principal officers in the national assembly and despite the fact that the speaker, Mr. Yakubu Dogara made case to apply the federal character in allocating the offices, the president jettisoned it through his intervention and left Igbo APC lawmakers out.
“He also exhibited his vindictiveness during his recent visit to the United States of America, USA, when he travelled with only governors from his party, leaving out governors from the opposition parties.
“He was also quoted as saying that he would favour those who voted for him and our position is that there is no way the president should expect all Nigerians to vote for him in the last presidential election.That statement contradicted Buhari’s earlier stand that he belonged to everybody and belonged to nobody.”Eluemuno also said that Buhari had no reason to discriminate against the Igbo because Igbonation played prominent roles in the development of Nigeria and should therefore not be discriminated against in the scheme of things.
According to him, apart from the Secretary to the Government of Federation, SGF, the remaining appointments are ministers and board members, which constitutionally must go to all the 36 states of the federation, adding that appointing an Igbo minister would not therefore be a favour to them.
On the president’s threat to probe only the Jonathan administration, Eluemuno said it would amount to witch hunt if he limited it to the immediate past administration, advising that the probe should start from the PDP civilian administration that began 16 years ago with Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, who governed for eight years.
Source: Vanguard
268 comments:
1 – 200 of 268 Newer› Newest»Buhari is a diasaster to Indi Igbo lol
Its strange how some people ignore the logic just because they believe what they like to believe and ignore the truth.... get a life mr..
Na today! Igbo pple no appointment for u in dis cabinet o!
Na today! Igbo pple no appointment for u in dis cabinet o! Did u vote for him? No! Uvoted for GEJ
That's utterly ridiculous to think of at dis time
To fan hatred and bigotry is the in thing these days ...
Our focus should be hw our country will be great and not who is been appointed..
Ibo people are not terrorist.snake must born long thing buhari must put his fellow terrorist.
Igbo people should stop ranting jorr.you people have not seen anything yet.yeye tribe I have ever seen in my life.mchewww!you Igbo can hug transformer for all I care
Well...Isn't it quid pro quo? Igbo people also showed their hatred for Buhari by voting for Jonathan, with all his inadequacies.
Dis statement is well grounded and absolutely correct in all d points dat was raised. I pray and hope PMB b father to all and not just to a section of d countrry least he b called partial President.
Shut ur fxxxing mouth u diz moron!!!
It's a known fact that Buhari doesn't like igbo people right from onset. Yorubas n Hausas ganging up against South South n South East everytime since independence.
Ubanagum
Quite sad people listen to this kind of insanity and form opinions based on them. Buhari went to the US with Rochas. He went to Cameroon with Ben Ayade. All this myopic, and selfish farts who call themselves leaders are the problem with this country. Totally brain dead, self seeking grubs!! Arrant Nonsense!!
Ta close your mouth foolish old man.jonathan filled his cabinet with igbos and nigerdelta.qhat did dey do dey ran the economy down. I am from nigerdelta we didn't vote buhari the igbos did nbot so wat do u expect deal with it live with it. Normally buhari government should encompass all tribes but since he refused or is yet to do it wull u kill him.that the harsh reality of politics u cater to those that voted u in
Can you imagine this level of ignorance.
Selfish people hiding under the guise of representing Igbo interest to fight for their personal gains.
Does appointing an Igbo man by Buhari translate rehabilitating the Enugu-Onitsha expressway?
Does it presuppose ending the high spate of kidnapping in the east?
How does Buhari appointing all members of his team Igbos make the southeast better?
And what did we gain from the Igbos GEJ appointed in his administration?
Misguided individuals looking for who to drag in to their hustle to better their lots.
He is so ignorant and out of touch with reality that he forgot Buhari went on his recent trip in company of 3 PDP governors.
If Ohanaeze wants to be respected and their opinion regarded, they should first purge themselves of ethnic sentiments.
Why are you crying wolf when you openly supported GEJ and even campaigned for him during the last election.
Why do you seek favour from the man you never believed in.
Self centered individuals masquerading and pretending to be representing the people of southeast.
Baba go slow has always hated the ibos. But guess what, the ibos careless abt him or his cabinets. Look at buharis head, he looks more like my dog Ella. Engr Emy
Hope they are tracing Bola tinubu, fashola,Amechi, and other Apc and past PDP governors ? Bola tinubu is the owner of protea hotel on Issac john street GRA ikeja,and oriental hotel and many more of the protea hotels in Lagos and Abuja. Fashola own intercontintal hotel and many more properties in Lagos and Abuja. Buhari should start by tracing all tinubu properties in Nigeria and abroad . This government should stop the selected witch hunting of the passed PDP government . Trace and probe all . Trace and probe all the staff of NNPC,NPA,NIPP,Niger delta power Holding NDPH,Minsitry of petroleum ,Trace and probe the immediate past CBN governor sanusi. Sanusi is one of the richest men in Africa. How did got his money? Buhari please probe all. How about all the sacked bank CEOs that was set acquitted ? Please visit and probe them. Trace and probe the judiciary system. Probe and arrest all the corrupt judges. Trace and probe the present governor of kaduna ,Nasir El-Rufai own hundred of properties in Abuja and Lagos,Dubai. Amechi own properties in London, Atlanta ,Houston , Abuja, Lagos, Porthadourt. Please trade and probe all. Also trade and probe gov Uduagua of delta state ,trade and probe Adams Oshomole ,Adams own a high rise on Allen avenue ikeja, the buliding is opposite oshoppy plaza on Allen and many more. Probe and trade senator Dino maleye , his guy own fleet of cars and mansions in Abuja and Lagos. Dino own Bugartti ,Ferrari , and many more. Probe and trace gov Akpabio now senator Akpabio . Probe all of them.also probe EFCC . The directors and the chairman own properties in Abuja and Lagos and Dubai .on a very serious note.
Igbos re jst too greedy, selfish, gullible nd senseless to be reasonable
No comments because some will argue that we didn't vote for him, so no comments. But then again, this is a democracy and this is Nigeria and appointments should be on merit not sentiment. So are we to suppose there is no competent Igbo man under PMB?
Baba go slow has always hated the ibos. But guess what, the ibos careless abt him or his cabinets. Ndi igbo, lets join forces and bring this buharis govt to shame by working hard to achieve the same goal and glory. Look at buharis head, he looks more like my dog Ella. Engr Emy
They should shut up! Crying foul all the time.
Buhari is a useless wicked fellow and what happened to Abacha will happen to him
SO TEY DEM USE DS HIS ATTIRE...HMMM NDI IGBO...TOMJERRYSWIT
sorry i really have to say this,may be he is right? Nigeria is corrupt yes but igbo's are naturally corrupt outside Nigerians being corrupt.if they can stay in business when all goods are tagged then i will know they have changed for now they only strive in places where cheat n corruption are allowed.
Igbo ppl shd stop crying please. Everyone knows that all you guys ever wanted is to divide nigeria and call yourself stupid biafra. Please y'all shd fuck off. U can never and you will never rule nigeria till Jesus comes. No tribe in Nigeria will ever trust igbos. There is no one you can't betray, the Yorubas that trusted you, you betrayed them. You will cont to sit and watch how Yoruba/hause and fulani rule Nigeria. Losers!
Of cos hé hâte igbo. Okorohausa how market. Ngige how market. Do i like him? No i dont.
Really? I am afraid uv not even started seeing the woree
That is very correct !a good leader should not be bias
Ohhh plsssss kip quite. ..... wot of d deputy senate president? Is he not ibo and from d opposition party?
To be honest with you...what were u expecting exactly? I'm not generalizing here but a lot of ibo people displayed a gargantuan level of ignorance by putting all their support behind the re-election of a clueless president who almost ruined the nation. It was very obvious that the retards were only voting based on ethnic disposition. I'm always very surprised when ibos complain about being marginalized being the single most tribalistic people on the face of the planet. This man needs to shut the fuck up and deal. Shoutout the good ibo people out there who have lived amongst civilized people enough not to think with their throats
Element of truth though Igboz dnt gv a fuck! Igbo kwenu!
Wen u enta a position, favour those who didnt vote u more than those who voted u.... ewu!
All these gist to incite hatred and division, politicians try a new tactics we refuse to allow u turn us against each other because of ur selfish interest, during Jonathan's administration the yoruba's didn't occupy significant positions despite their complaints to GEJ but they didn't bring the heavens down. So pleassssse STOP! What we want is a better Nigeria not tribal war
Is it still news that Buhari has no agenda in this his administration except vindictiveness? Wicked man.
Buhari why?
if everyone hates you, then surely there's something wrong withyou. igbo people think their righteous
I can neva undstnd SOME igbo pple, d feelin is mutual my dear ohaneze or woteva u call ur group. Igbo no like buhari, buhari no like igbo. Wot exactly is d complaint about. If u want to enjoy buhari, u knw wot to do, support him. U tink rochas, ngige n co r fools or wot?
point of correction, Igbos hate Northerners more than anything, to back my allegation with facts, please cast your mind at the 2015 general election, how many Igbos voted for Buhari, please you Igbos should shut up your mouth,
Respect to ohaneze...don't blame the hatred on buhari for non appointment of Igbo's in principal offices in the national assembly...no Igbo man is in the majority party....thats APC in the national assembly....rather yhu should tell PDP why they didnt give principal offices for the minority to an Igbo man....sorry to say...the Igbo's are so consumed by hatred even when no one is hating on em...and its gonna eat em up....
On probing only Jonathan's administration, I support him y didnt GEJ probe Obasanjo? if GEJ decided not to probe d administration before his, daz his palava.
Why is he lamenting. Itz not something we didnt expect. Buhari has always discriminated against d igbos. D devilish man is not abt change but revenge. Childish he-chicken. Igbos hate him more
Well said.
Well said.
This is so true... and this is going to continue ooh
Y conclude so fast?
His hatred towards the ibos won't change the success of d Ibos.....he shud keep on hating cos surely he'll get tired nd weakened very soon!
True talk. But buhari has only 4 years. He is not there for ever. Infact na aboki regime we dey now but no wahala only 4years
THE FEELING IS MUTUAL. IGBO PEOPLE DO NOT LIKE BUHARI TOO. SO WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING?
IGBO PEOPLE ARE THE MOST TRIBALISTIC PEOPLE ON THE FACE OF THE EARTH. SO THEY SHOULD SHUT UP
These ibo people ehn. I just tire. Their bigotry no be for this world. Always quick to complain of marginalisation. So Rochas is a now hausa or yoruba. Eyin omo ibo ma te Last last ni
True talk...was gej ever voted for in the north yet the northerners got to most juicy appointment,well I don't really who he appoints provided they get the job done!
IGBO PEOPLE PROVED TO BUHARI THAT THEY HAVE DEEP ROOTED HATRED FOR HIM BY NOT VOTING FOR HIM. ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS. IT IS ONLY SANE FOR YOU TO APPOINT THOSE THAT ARE LOYAL TO YOU THAN THOSE THAT HATE YOU
U guys hated him first n that was revealed during the voting pattern of election.
U guys showed hatred for buhari in the first place through ur voting pattern
What do u expect? Do you expect Buhari to appoint people that are not loyal to him around him? It was Ibo people that finished Jonathan because they were all around him giving him useless advise and looting money
But you hate him first. It was evident in your votes. So it tit for tat!!! No cry.
YOU IGBOS DO NOT LIKE BUHARI TOO. SO JUST SHUT UP. STMCHEW
E is crazy ni, wot do u expect, did igbos vote 4 him? Ans is NO...so y expect somtin 4rm som1 u ddnt vote 4? E is a man of his words e said only does dat voted 4 him wil enjoy him....sikena
Oga Chris, it is obvious from your statement that you are one of the people that misled your Ibo brothers. Imagine the hatred you sowed in their heart before the election. Now you are complaining. I think you should be apologising to your people for leading them astray- Goodluck!!!!!!
Seriously I dont understand why our amiable president is doing this to the Igbos...he's already getting it wrong going by what he said to belong to everybody and belong to nobody. His selfless concern for others ain't gon make him look like the GREAT MANDELA...Thought u come back to make things right Mr. President but u far away from it looking @ ur 2months spent in office. #WEALLARENIGERIANSANDNOMANISANISLAND
IGBOS ALSO HATE BUHARI. SO KEEP QUIET. YOU REVEALED YOUR HATRED TO HIM BY THE WAY YOU VOTED. YOU NEVER SHOWED HIM LOVE. YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW. YOU CANNOT SOW HATRED AND EXPECT TO REAP LOVE. IGBOS YOU STARTED IT ALL
I strongly believe we Nigerians are in a one chance ride right now?owing to the fact that pmb is not a man of his words from I belong to know body but,I jt found out he belongs to some people,to I won't involve with house power tussle,which he got him self involve wit the mess ,to assets deceleration till date his assets has not been declared publicly to I won't negotiate with terrorist!today his negotiating with dem,am disappointed at pmb after almost two months he has not kept to one single promises he made during his campaigns.
He doesn't hate igbo haba.during d elections u guys made it clear u don't want him now he is president u all want position.wen Jonathan was dere and igbos had position we did not hear anything o.D president will surely give d igbos something to do
Soro Niyen? Retards!
Dr Chris Eluemuno you reap what you sow. You cannot sow hatred and expect to reap love. Your Igbo people showed Buhari hatred by not voting for him. Now you are expecting Buhari to embrace you with love. You must be out of your mind. Stmchew
The Igbo nation should be prepared 2 watch from the sidelines. Appointments of igbo individuals do not result to actual development of igbo land & people. Our view of national development must change!
IGBO PEOPLE ARE CHEATS AND GREEDY BY NATURE. BUHARI PROBABLY DOESN'T WANT SUCH PEOPLE WITHOUT INTEGRITY IN GOVERNMENT
When our so called elders talk trash in public and make themselves objects of ridicule and public opprobrium, it maked us the younger generation question the source and quality of their grey hair.
Rochas Okorocha of Imo state was on the train to the US. He is full-blooded Igbo! Udom Emmanuel is of the PDP and he was spotted on the current Cameroun party. Why are our elders hell bent on dragging us into their abysmally low ethnocentric descent? This is obnoxious!
Buhari is not implementing the APC agenda, he is rather carrying out the northern agenda. I hope Nigeria will not break up under Buhari. He is too tribalistic.
Speaking of probing. Sorry Buhari cannot do Jonathan's job for him. Since Jonathan refused to probe Obasanjo, it is Jonathan's business. Buhari will only probe immidiate past government. Thank you
Oga push your selfish sentiments away for once, it by appointing either igbo, hausa, or yoruba dat will solve the problems of Nigeria
What do u expect when the east refused to vote wisely is governor amenchi not enjoying as apc member,just like father Ejike Mbaka said in his preaching he was not there when biafra war was fought,same here I was not there so why should I allow the things of the past to destroyed my future,we the igbos should learn to show love to the northerners and other parts of nigerians,during the election we voted selfishly for pdp and refused to stand for the truth,now we are expecting position from Mr president how is that posible?let's start to show love to the northerners and see how God will start turning things for the better again.please Mr president for sake of the god God gave u please try and apoints some of the igbos and every other states that are qualify for the seat,God blessed Mr president and God blessed nigerian
True
If PDP knows their hands are clean, they should not be scared of probing. Why are they going on and on about it? Stmchew
From his recent statement, I agree with Ohaneze. GMB should be an impartial leader and leave sentiments aside.
Didn't your votes show your hatred for him? What goes around surely comes around. This is a law in life.
I am very sure because Linda is Igbo, she will not post some comments here today. Lets watch and see
its igbos that do not like themselves.
Imagine they could not unite and form a Party for themselves in this election ....always selling out don't blame anyone blame yourselves
What goes round comes round! Whatever your perception or interpretation of Buhari is, today's reality is that majority of Nigerians support him and prefer him to Jonathan who ran an incompetent Government in which Igbos were given a freehand to loot and gobble our commonwealth. Where was Eluemunor at that time? He should shut up and stop deceiving his Ndigbo! Rochas, Emefiole etc are Igbo and they were on Buhari's U.S. trip. Did he expect Buhari to invite PDP Governors who don't share his vision of war against corruption so they could tarnish his integrity? Eluemuno is not a true leader of Igbo nation as he does not believe that Igbo people outside the PDP are true Igbos! For him, all Igbos must be PDP. Therefore, any FGN appointment or patronage that goes to a non - PDP Igbo is of no good to Igbo nation! Is that not standing logic on its head? He ain't seen nothing yet!
U think buhari will put an igbo man as a service chief???? Nah!! I am igbo man and i would be surprised if he did.
with the immense hatred most igbos have fr him n hausa people? With the biafra sentiment on d rise too????
Itz like giving a loaded weapon to some1 who loathes u- too dangerous.
fr d safety of his life n also national interest...itz normal human psychology- self preservation!
If u have listened to radio biafra,u will understand the hatred n igbo plan- counter-productive as usual!
Baba ohaneze pls dont come here forming sentimental...He has only named a few appointments- no ministers yet! Other agencies too!
From a security point of view- no service chief fr us- understandable.
An igbo prez would do thesame if hausas didnt vote him majorly and they go about spewing hatred and desire to split the nation- wont u fear fr ur life or a coup?
Lets be real,please!
Pls just take a chill pill , I am Igbo , u didn't vote for buhari , now u want to benefit . Face reality
Richard accompanied buhari to the U.S.
Igbos massively voted for pdp, they should wait for pdp !!!
Na him sabi. We should put hands together n make Biafra a success. they will need visa to enta Biafra not evn passport.
Igbo politics is irrelevant at the national level.
Step up ur politics...stop crying!
True my able igbo chair..... his hatred is so obivious.... wit God all tins are possible..... i wonder wat igbos did wrong
U want posts and u dont have the influence...stubborn people who dont know how to play the game.
learn from the yorubas n hausas.
The relationship btw buhari and igbos is mutual
.the votes buhari got in the east shows the love they have for him
In as much that I do not share the same sentiments with the appointments currently being made by PMB, I totally agree that the Igbo people got what they deserved to get.
I remember vividly that during the election, Igbo people never wanted the man as our president, you can not eat your cake at the same time have it.
However, let's us prevail on PMB to honour at least those minority that voted for him from the igbo nation and give them the post they deserve, the heros and heroines that made that happened are the few igbo people that believes in the course of GMB (now PMB).
Nevertheless, we must not also sacrifice (in the name of federal character) the good and competent people that will rebuild our nation for the incompetent and corrupt ones.
I believe the igbos have people who are morally upright, we saw what Barth Nnaji did while in power even though the cabals overruling nigeria chased him out of Power ministry, but he is a very credible man, Prof. Pat Utomi, etc.
Please, let there be equity in the allocation of political offices. One Nigeria, One Nation!
Very funny. Am an igbo man but I have always said it that we shot ourselves on the foot. Look @ ngige that wld have been the unopposed senate president they rigged him out and many other tales. The igbos made very negative statements about same buhari, declared that they don't want him. And made it clear even till date their hatred for buhari, now them want appointments. Cheeewwww. For me the statement of buhari was on point, u gave me votes it's only reasonable I pay u back but the constitution is clear so we will work for everybody. Men igbos shld go and regroup and play politics and get them selves back on track and stop complaining and lamenting. Afterall amongst their selve them they together them no dey. Igbo no get king.
Exactly!
What has voting got to do with hatred. The fact that i did not vote for someone in an election merely says that i felt someone else could do the job better than him.Period. There are no sentiments attached. To give appointments based on people you feel that love you is pure stupidity and should not be encouraged. He showed us his mind set in the US when he said that he will give appointments based on voting pattern in the 2015 elections. Bama said it loud and clear "A COUNTRY DIVIDED CAN NEVER SUCCEED. WE SHOULD FIND STRENGTH IN OUT DIVERSITY"
Will appointing an Igbo man help anyone... it will still be the same...pleaseee it's too early for this... Who Una dey help?
i believe the president should do his duty as a president by accommodating everyone not withstanding who you voted for. without two people their will be no conquest. and also some individual in Igbo land voted for him
Abeg if una dey take that una Nigeria juice make una no carry am come Biafra
Lol. Hatred by not voting him? Is that your definition of democracy? You're part of Nigeria's problem. Smh
Weda una gree or not Buhari is tribalistic and vindictive, he was in d past and he is still desame till date. Take it or leave it
ROTFL. No be only visa!
Ohaneze should organise his people..not cry like a baby..
Ur a big fool for what u just said!!
That dat biafra dream go kill una..kolo!!!
U dont learn..u wont learn..
Beta for him oh! Cos if he puts someone like me there....amma strangle him wt my bare hands....dn care who he appoints or nah..d kpanla should just get to work. Igbos r doing just fine....dnt know bout u elenmuo!
Sabi man/woman.
tell them o
True
Yes o..even when they knew the last administration were not good...
Yhu right bro...you making sense
How u go get sense wen na only books on why men dey marry bitches u dey read.
He doesn't trust them...SIMPLE!!
Those that were tribalistic yhu didn't see em...anyway. That's human for yhu...yhu were galavanting with the previous administration ygu never tot of the sufferings of others including your own people...
Sabi person..God bless u
Did they vote for him?
Did he say Hatred, look at this one crying over appointment. the question is did your people ever liked Buhari? now you want to eat where you did not sow. come to think of it, majority of the Igbos are in the opposition party because of their hatred and bad politics. do u expect buhari to include opposition in his appointment. word of advice tell your people to love themselves, put head together and try for once to put a credible candidate forward to contest for the presidential seat and stop crying over unity in other ethnicity that they lack. Linda u most post this comment ooo. LOL.
God bless yhu
True...igbo is messing up..gradually...
Tell my brothers o
God bless yhu too...for saying the truth
God bless you
Yes he should be, if there are igbos without skeleton in their cupboards, it's a matter of time,they'll be singled out and be part of d administration. The question is are there igbos who have not soiled their reputations?
God bless you. ...that's what I've been saying
Chai! See your selfish and self-centered comment
Are most igbos impartial?
How many appointments so far please?
Lets count!!
Igbos want chief of defence staff??? They must be joking and u know why? The president doesnt wanna die and doesnt want nigeria divided ..with all d rubbish coming from my people via biafra radio!!!
Igbos are shamelessly sentimental & they dont even hide the tribalism.
buhari is a northerner and was a soldier then with d nigerian army,he had to fight d biafran army same fr every nigerian soldier..
lets not forget the killing of d great hausa man by an igbo coup...u think igbos are the only ones who can remember?
Yes!!!! There are still igbo men who are brainy!
U a big fool! I know you fronting all this pro APC for some recognition and little change that u will not get, u think this is nokia n how LUMIA 'changed your life' better quit while u ahead MORON
Funny world. You dislike someone and campaign publicly against him yet you want him to show love to you. He is only being careful not to bring those who hate him too close. Ofcourse there are appointments that will be given to Igbos but not that which concern his life. Those who cast their votes in his favour will definitely enjoy his government. Exercise more patience.
Coming from people who support biafra???
Coming from people who didnt care if jonathan was corrupt,they wanted their 'brother' there!!! And u call buhari tribalistic?
He is probing gejs thieves and suddenly he is tribalistic?
U havnt even praised him fr fighting corruption like he promised.
Are we igbos insane? Shit!!!!
God bless all those that have spoken well as wise citizens of this nation and not just igbo by thinking.You did not pay the fees of a child while going to school,now the child is stable in life and you expect that child to start thinking immediately about you?there was not a single eastern state won by GMB,so why the hate?the ohazene should not in any way or medium,bring dis-unity among its people.I will advise patience for them.
God will bless ur seeds...
& linda didnt mention that oh,pmb also took a pdp governor with him!
Hahahaha..true
Ohaneze has twisted ideology...but it saddens me when young and supposedly educated igbo people on lib believe him and fail to rationalize.
Igbos showed their hatred for Buhari at the polls.
Please enough with the sentiments and let's move on......
It's getting boring
May God have mercy on you..... I want to curse you out but God would deal with you better I leave it all to Him
Am igbo but for crying out loud,PMB giving the appointments to igbos won't add more money to ma account or transform igboland over night so who cares???? Enough of the sentiment games. We are the most successful and blessed among all the tribes in naija,that's what counts nd not giving few individuals appointments to enrich themselves at the expense of the majority . My interest would remain with the public and not on sentiments. I don't even care if all appointment goes to the north nd southwest so long they would create jobs,elevate poverty, reduce corruption, bring the menace called bokoharam to end,robust economy, steady power supply, build infrastructures etc. Linda I have noticed u have more of kids, illiterates as libers cos by their comments u shall know them .Their comment lacks objectivity, intellect diplomacy.
Exactly. Plus all the hate campaign they did against him. Now they expect him to start by giving them appointments. #hypocrites
If it's a known fact then why are you people complaining? Or didn't you expect it?
God bless your wisdom.
Watch my brothers and sisters coming to support this nonsense.
How many igbo state n Igbos voted him, unu gbara ogwu unu nwoooo. Ndi oso egbu.
May God demolish ur entire household
Omo oba I curse you and sprinkle my water on u watch what will happen to u before the year ends
Toronto goat
BONARIO MAY YOU NOT GROW OLD, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR GENERATION, YOU ARE LOOKING FOR MONEY, CONTRACT AND RECOGNITION, YOU WILL NEVER GET
Gbam
Back to sender!!!
Good to find u here paul! Been a while o. Hows u?
We are doing just fine with or without Hausa/Fulani n Ofe mmanu. We are unstoppable so he should hold his appointment.
God bless you for this comment. Spoke my mind so clearly. These people need to be told some home truth
My brother , thanks! I will not be suprise if this igbo comes again to say v.p should be an igbo man,
@anoy, pls free her. Freedom of speech is allowed. To hell with all of una. Biafra will stand tall very soon. Rome wasn't built in a day.
We kinda deserve what we are getting when most of us are mumuishly following gej n he flopped, but I still support buhari anyways #saibaba
Which father to all? When you reject your father in public no heritance for you.
Paul u are right! Thanks for bin very objective.
Be wise that all I can tell u so that u can life long
Lawyer ur d idiot here how d he'll did u pass law school..well m not surprised that's what u guys do for a living..u see d truth nd u ignore it..
With all due respect to all Igbos, if u check the trend here on LIB, u will notice that most Igbos are kind of politically blind and only care about their stomach infrastructure. They do not comment like patriotic nationalist but as an Ndigbo. Very bad, we need to overcome this and rally our support round PMB even though you guys denied him ur vote. The fact still remains this is one Nigeria and no Biafra talk please.
Did they vote for him
Ur a foolish fool!!! Idiot. Which tribe u? Rachet old cow... igbo's will remain hustlers n will surely survive whether d idiot of ur president likes it or not. ndi ara
Hw can he be an impartial president. 2 a very partial group of pple even if he tried wit all his might 2 please d igbos dey wld find smting else 2 complain abt...y nt jst sit dis 1 out d igbos laid deir bed wit jonathan nw it's tym 2 lie in it.
Osborne u're the fool here. Drop ur comment and move on, stop bulling people.
We good nigerians wish u and ur family the same.
Igbo people will complain every damn time..u guys are d most tribalistic ethnocentric people av known in my entire life..Ur always crying foul always making it look as if everybody hates u wen it was clearly shown u guys don't like this guy during d election..Ur only obsessed about Biafra..Get a life please
You are a very big useless fool... Biko haram
Useless man, I hate u for this....
Hey lawyer pls dnt disrespect his opinion come on now he just said the truth. I dunno bonario is but he's said the damn truth
Bonario stupid boy, seeking favour through Linda's blog, Linda who is an Igbo woman made u popular. Bombastic element .God punish ur mama toto
Now I have hope in my Igbo brothers with wise comments like this.
Enough with the divide sentiments wiped up daily by the so called Ohaneze elders!!!
You are mad can't you read? He said he only traveller with his party men
I don't blame Buhari for any actions his taking against the Igbo's. Cos they didn't vote for him at all. They're reaping their coin.
Bad belle is allowed. So I'm not surprised. Linda take note!
God bless you Anon, you spoke wisely. Linda take note!
Not only is he a disaster but also a sentimental bigot... the people that voted for him also lacks wisdom.
UNA VOTE AM?
Well said
DONT SAY ANYTHING PLS UNA VOTE AM
Chi chi is it y he should treat igbo people like that,to be frank with you he is northern president and anti igbo.
Don't be so hopeful as that will mean no reward for hard any longer. Those that worked hard for him to get there must have at least someting extra to show for their labour. That is just being natural. Would you have been saying this same thing for the Northerners if GEJ had won.
Chi chi thank you for that
You are the one with brain dead and you lack common sense.
Omo Oba the Yorubas are a tribe filled with tribal sentiments and hatred. They hated GEJ because they felt slighted and marginalised by his administration even though he made a Yoruba minister of Agriculture, Industry and so many other positions like media aide and advisers but they still felt marginalised. Now the Igbos are crying over the same thing they say it's wrong. How hypocritical and how so wrong.
Well said
Bonario you sound so stupid. So in that case since the North did not vote for Jonathan during the 2011 elections he should not have put Northerners in his cabinate. The fact is that Buhari is a tribal bigot who does not deserve to be the president of this country. He is a sectionalist and a polarizing figure of sorts.
Hahahahaha...some gals shaa. What sense have u made??? Pure display of technical inaptness and analytical hadicappitivity.
And igbos are??? I hope u guys are not thinking of oil rich niger delta as part of ur so called biafra. U guys shld work on the negative image of being con and deceitful u hav created over the years. No good painting can be done on a dirty canvas.
And what are the Yorubas that hated GEJ just because he did not give them majority of the ministerial positions in his cabinate. That was the main reason they voted him out not because they really thought that Bubari was a better candidate. They voted out of hatred of a man they felt marginalised them. The Yorubas are hypocrites, betrayers and also greedy
Who is this man and why is he ranting rubbish? I am Igbo and I know for certainty that my people didn't want Buhari. My brother and my mother had a heated argument one day in my house over my brother's support of Buhari. My brother supported Buhari so much like he was paid to do so, it was so ridiculous watching them argue and I remember he told her that Buhari will win and the igbos will not have any appointment because of their lack of support for this man. Na it dey happen so, bros man, no complain o. It was with triumph that my brother carried his calculator and ipad, calculating the results of the election like an electoral officer, lmao. Buhari did win and he felt triumphant even if nothing is coming to him and he said the Igos just lost the senate president seat. Make my people chill, if Buhari manage appoint 1 Igbo man, i will be surprised. Y'all can like to meet your oga Jona for appointment, sentimental lots.
Thats besides the point, i am not igbo but PMB is the leader of not juct a faction but the whole of Nigeria, everybody should be considered in this case, thats what being a leader requires of him
So what we expect the president to sow is hatred for people not voting him. I really do not wonder any more why we are the way we are backward and underdeveloped not only in the country but in our minds. Nigeria is not together. We are divided and a country divided can never succeed.
We are known for stealing public funds,but if you steal public funds and still invest it in your country then it's better,tinubu and fashola owning hotels to me is a way of job creation for the unemployed.i really don't think they should focus on that now,the big thieves are out there.the likes of Jonathan himself and trust me he won't want to go down alone
Anon 9:52am you are a retard and nincompoop for saying that. Believe me this country can never succeed nor move forward with this kind if mind set. The funniest thing is that the people that Nigerians are complaining about ie Ngozi Okonjo Iweala and Deziani Allison Madueke are not Igbo they are from the Niger Delta married to Igbos. Ignorance is a deadly desease in this country
Seriously. You are proud to wear your wig and gown on LIB?! You are an utter disgrace to the legal profession! Didn't they teach you ethics at the law school? Never heard of prim and proper? Full gear in a gossip blog? What do you think the Disciplinary Committee would say about this! Shame.