Stella Damasus shares new loved up photo with her man, Daniel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 May 2015

Stella Damasus shares new loved up photo with her man, Daniel

Couples who wear matching outfits, stay together! :-)

86 comments:

Class!

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Looking good

Like seriously??? Linda take note!

Yawns.... Where is doris son?i don't care if u date him or not..just allow d woman see her pikin!!!!

But watin ds 2 dey do for US?

Awww...cute couple..nice pose

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Ana emenu.....nice

Dey luk happy

Hmmm. This girl get mind. May I not encounter such a person in my entire life time Amen.

Useless husband snatcher! Karma is coming for you HOE!

APPLELIPX said...

Whats love up about this pix na ambassador of exaggeration.... this is just a normal post

They look good. Lindaobserve

SANDRA said...

Ms Ikeji and her proverbs

Cute couple! I can see d work of guiness-malt and peak-milk in ur life! Lolo1

This is cute, ,wish her everything Good in life

lin lin u too like wahala. why all this sarcasm

Sonipinky said...

Luv dis!

Nice one..

Pidgin Mistress said...

Cool, am happy for you stella

Thats nice...

Let me relax and watch single/married frustrated and bitter women bash Stella as usual.
It's like bashing others makes the sadists on the blog live longer.

Stay together indeed.

They look good but that doesn't mean I like them

After all the matching outfits he wore with Doris. Ashawo them

Seun Ajet said...

I think she's watching her weight.. Good for them

*takesAcloserLook*

hizz said...

Iya aje. Stella with her Ugly frog face. With her bloated look. This Daniel is the biggest mugu on the face of the planet. At this ya age Dan, it is old wrinkled grandma pussy you are hung up on. May God deliver you from the stronghold of that witch stella. mtcheewwwww

lolo1 said...

Rubbish, grow up stella!!! And please return someone's chid!!!!

we can never and will never find yalls relationshiop cute. Pls keep it off social media. It is sickening to see you cradle snatching a slow bolo boy that you can born mama stells

Awww....she looks so happy.

I don't find anything interesting in her life

She's fine with little makeup.

i just pity them each time i see them, they dont seem to be genuinely happy when i checked thier pages, just trying to push it, theres too many complications with thier love...

Cute

Stay together ko stay together ni!!! Na today we start 2 dey see matching outfit..They look good tho

jommie babr said...

Shame unto her, posing with someone's hubby. Nemesis the mother of revenge will catch up with her soon. I just hate her and this her way of life

MaOgo said...

Their cup of cursed shai..NEXT!

Linda Amebo!!!

raza mouf said...

worthless old hag. And aren't those church pews? na wa o. Confidently snatching another persons man and even attending the house of the Lord with him wearing "anko". God is too patient

Abekey victoria said...

She keeps sharing pictures of herself and daniel on social media so as to keep trending and Linda is of great help.

They look gud!

Amaechu's Girl said...

It seems as though her first husband was her leash. She has lost her way and seems controversial since he died. Everyone used to love Stella D. Anyways, where are her kids she has with Mr Aboderin? Did Wunmi Obe take them?
I wish Stella the best

Amaechu's Girl said...

It seems as though her first husband was her leash. She has lost her way and seems controversial since he died. Everyone used to love Stella D. Anyways, where are her kids she has with Mr Aboderin? Did Wunmi Obe take them?
I wish Stella the best

Aunty Stella bring back our boys .Return baby Daniel to his owner.

Blunt Fuck said...

You all should stop insulting Stella, her pussy dey sweet the man.

Goals!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Cough chai! Doris eeeeh hheehhhee

Nice outfit

Amen o n me too, shameless woman

you guys should free her abeg, cut her some slack. its not right to witch hunt someone like this. daniel is a grown ass man, if he wants to be with stella then he has every right to. he was divorced before dating stella, she did not break his home, free them abeg.

I love them together.....beauty vs handsome

xavier said...

Counting down.... day of break-up! The karma that will hit you and Daniel is still doing Press-up! Karma na bitch!

ashawo part 2. bring back our boys...dont like homewreckers

I go love o. Wait, isnt she too old for all these showoffs?

Click on the link below and get instant employment http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198. No fuss, no scam!

Dis ur jazz man really do am well ooooo buh wen d tin go fade e go be like magic cos the beating wey u go get go pass Manny own... dee

My dear please help me ask them oo.

Hmmmm...I dnt even know how to feel

Na only Yoruba actresses be husband snatchers?? Nonsense

So ur d one without sin abi.

My oh my. U guys should leave dis couple alone oh. Dey re matured enough to know wat dey want nd who dey want to be wit. Nd moreova, d guy was divorced b4 dey met. U guys should not be such haters. Stella is beautiful nd still trending nd d guy is handsome nd still looking gud nd also divorced. Dey nid eachoda. Congrats stella nd daniel. May this relationship blossom to marraige. Amen

I hope you are already prepare cause them go snatch your husband and child away from you. Oluku....

My oh my. U guys should leave dis couple alone oh. Dey re matured enough to know wat dey want nd who dey want to be wit. Nd moreova, d guy was divorced b4 dey met. U guys should not be such haters. Stella is beautiful nd still trending nd d guy is handsome nd still looking gud nd also divorced. Dey nid eachoda. Congrats stella nd daniel. May this relationship blossom to marraige. Amen

I reserve my comment

Old people love

I know that CHESSYCAAR JAYBAY of a thing is husband snatcher and children kidnaper as well. She will soon come and say "dear LIB readers my husband has left me for Stella Damusus and has taken our only son with him what should i do am confused". we know your type. olosho.

Dani said...

I hate it when people say this did she go and carry the man from Doris? He is a full grown man he left Doris for Stella its his choice

abannaababe said...

They look good

airfe said...

Happy 4 her??? Dat she snatched anoda person's hubby?..... I guess she's ur mentor... cos jst as ur name imply u'll be a mistress lyk her.. Nonsense.

Amen oooooo me 2, I reject it

Idiot I can see u are a snatcher too, ode oshi

Na wa ooo stella na u ooo....i hail ooo.....notin do you ooooo.......ur fellow colleague husband

These people saying the guy was divorced before they met, wait a minute, are you kidding me? where have you been? As we speak, Daniel has not finalized his divorce with Doris and he's doing this childish display with Stella. This is what you become when you allow yourself to be manipulated by a strange woman. Daniel Ademinokan, please read Prov 7:5-27, that will guide you in your dealings with all these women looking for where to pitch their tent. God bless us all. Amen

Yeye dey smell.

WhO made u people judge?mind ur businesses,they are both adult,we are realy not sure what social media told us,is their lives,enof already

Ok llinda

all these 'sticking our tongues out at the world' moves by these two.

no one really cares anymore you know. im sure those you hurt by your 'conscious coupling' have even begun to heal.

so just face paying mortgage and bills over there and stop with the cheesy videos and pics

They should return doris's son.....is that too much to ask for .....at least her two daughters re already stayn wiv dem.....dey shuld give d boy to his mother

Shameless woman!

Stella diaris GOD oooooooooo

omotara said...

If u are a man,thats how men will. Leave ur daughters and sisters at their choice.. if you are a woman.. infact don't let me say the rest

make them clear road for una

Nimelda said so...

He was not divorced b4 they met.
Doris started complaining the moment Stella n her hus anchored a malt show thingy together.
That is when Daniel started asking for a divorce

looks nice. but Linda pls stop the matching outfit thing

Samson n Delilah!