Russians claim royal baby birth was fake 'because Kate Middleton looked too beautiful' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 May 2015

Russians claim royal baby birth was fake 'because Kate Middleton looked too beautiful'

Russian readers say it's either Kate Middleton gave birth days before it was officially announced or she didn't give birth at all and had a surrogate give birth to the new princess because no new mum looks like she did just a few hours after giving birth or strong enough to walk out and wave to people just hours after giving birth. They said the child also didn't look like a newborn. The ridiculous claims were made by readers of the pro-Kremlin newspaper Komsomolskaya Pravda...

From UK Mirror

Kate Middleton looked too beautiful to have just given birth when she emerged from the Lindo Wing yesterday, according to a bizarre conspiracy theory that has emerged in Russia.
Pro-Kremlin newspaper Komsomolskaya Pravda carried the claims which were made by various Russian women.
They said that it was "impossible" for the Duchess of Cambridge to look so good immediately after the birth, also questioning whether the baby was in fact born days before.
One woman said: "If she really gave birth naturally, it was surely some days ago.
Another added: "She gave birth three days ago. They reported it only now. Look at the baby - she does not look like a newborn at all.

"She is at least three days old. There is nothing which would help a woman, even if she gave birth with the help of best doctors, stand up five hours after giving birth - and leave the clinic on her feet."
The claims became even more ridiculous when one woman said that Kate Middleton had not even given birth to the new princess herself.
She said: "It was a surrogate mother who gave birth but not her. Kate must have been wearing a fake belly showing to the people that she was pregnant.
"It is just not real to walk yourself several hours after birth and wave to the public in white dress.
"If you ever gave birth, try to recall yourself in three or four hours later. Even if the birth was easy, women just want to sleep and sleep for several hours. This is a fairy tale of a family of show offs."
In comments written by readers, they alleged that it was "impossible for Kate to look so radiant".
"She did not give birth, I am sure," said one.
"There is no special maternal look in her eyes - this natural thing is not visible. Look at Diana. This Kate is just an actress from Buckingham Palace theatre. She never gave birth!.
Another said: "I thought this too - that the baby is at least 7-10 days old.
"First of all, she is too big for a newborn, and secondly, the face is smooth and pale.

132 comments:

The publisher is sick. Llindaobserve

What do they know?

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Whatever..
Signed,
DeoGratias

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Whatever..
Signed,
DeoGratias

Hating Russians..lol

9jahub.com said...

i see

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Whatever..
Signed,
DeoGratias

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Whatever..
Signed,
DeoGratias

9jahub.com said...

wetin concern them now.......

9jahub.com

Well lies don't last long! Too truth has always prevailed from Adam. John 14:6

SANDRA said...

Stupid report.

Linda i totally agree with the russians. Its impossible to look the way she did after giving birth less than 24 hours ago. Honestly i had sam suspicion when i saw the picture.

SANDRA said...

Stupid report

Who are this ones? Such myopic and hate filled article...

Exactly what i thought because she was looking so so fresh when she was waving at the people outside the gate.

Zamani said...

Crazy pyschos will always yan nonsense. It's allowed

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Wetin concern nigeria for their matter

Bizzare!

Hian!

Ok deir biz

Ode people...the woman is strong not unlike the lazy ones
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

True talk. No woman who just gave birth will look so radiant 5 hrs later, the doc won't even allow u walk .

I walked less than three hours after.I later drove home later at night though home was about 15mins drive.But how interesting that we all chose to believe Beyonce and even Kim had surrogates but we automatically assume Kate won't .

Looks? I was going to agree but I choose not too, stand and walk? I have seen a mother pound yam same day she gave birth and she was younger than 25 please these Russians can choke on ice

hmmm their biz

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

She looks so beautiful

Wow.. What an observation.... I really believe their claim though no doubt...

this is so true i thought as much am not saying there was a surrogate am saying she gave birth days before it was annouced. so linda this is not ridiculous in anyway but what do u knw?

hmmm their biz

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

Hmmm na wa oh!

Hmmm thot as much though she wasn't lookin like she jst gave birth at all,im a mother of 2 dat look on her is a 3 to 7days after delivery look

This people are not serious, let them come to. Africa and see where a woman will gave birth and within an hour she can do anything. An hour after I gave birth I went out d hospital secretly to wash some cloth.

Celine Oma said...

Anty Linda wat'sup today na? To post comments no let u? Na wah o #lindapostcomments

Hmmmmmmm! Make them go hug transformer! Wetin concern them? She put to bed around 8am and left the hospital in the evening, isn't that enough time to rest? Talking about the looks and her choice of colour of dress, she had a makeover, bcos she'll be facing lots of camera men and the crowds and has to look good. And who says a newborn baby cannot be fat? Huh? Lots of people put to bed and still go home after hours of delivery. Whether the baby was born 100yrs ago or through surrogacy, them don get princess, period. #HATERSHUGTRANSFORMER#

Make dis Russians lev matter 4 matyres ooo watin concern dem

7F098C19 said...

Noted. Engr Emy

Hmmmmmmm! Make them go hug transformer! Wetin concern them? She put to bed around 8am and left the hospital in the evening, isn't that enough time to rest? Talking about the looks and her choice of colour of dress, she had a makeover, bcos she'll be facing lots of camera men and the crowds and has to look good. And who says a newborn baby cannot be fat? Huh? Lots of people put to bed and still go home after hours of delivery. Whether the baby was born 100yrs ago or through surrogacy, them don get princess, period. #HATERSHUGTRANSFORMER#

Okay, sounds true

Order for your beautiful designer bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

No b one woman gt gt flat belle hours. After giving birth??? Ppl avve time. For rubbish b. Minding som1 else's bizness mtchew. No go. Find. Work do, dey see everyfin wey dey pass!

Make this Russians leave matter as them seem what's their business sef.

APPLELIPX said...

Funny
I dint consider it fake, but at a point I felt she shouldnt be all standing, strong and walking on heels already only after a few hours of going tru a 3 hour labor

Dis deir claim is nonsense, dey should come to Nigeria n see woman who give birth at traditional hospital, dey re healthy n ll be discharged same day, Mtsheew

lucybings amebo said...

I tot so too. She looked 2 good 4 som1 who just came out of d labour room. Pregnancy makes u ugly and dropping a child is no child's play

Is kinda suprising sha, is either she gave birth days b4 d announcement, who wears heel afta giving birth,

For once, I believe the Russians :))

Oh! Drinking paracetamol on others headache. This is real beefing

Maybe she gave birth days b4 the official announcement.

See Gobe

5 Social Media Habits That is Destroying your Life

It certainly is possible to look radiant when you give birth with the help of make-up. she is a princess and would definately get the best care. I left the hospital the same day I gave birth to my second child. Thank God everything went well. This people are just envious of the princess.

Honestly, these people read my mind. I'm a mother of 2 kids and beleive me, I'm as strong as an ox but I don't look like this five hours after childbirth. There's this look that's on a woman's face after childbirth and she looks too smooth to have just come out of the labour room, maybe it's make up. The baby doesn't look like a newborn too, looks about 4 or 5 days old. Maybe na Oyinbo tinz sha. Dem fit get magic wey dey transform woman immediately after childbirth, we never can tell. Just saying my own oo!

Heaven knows I thought about this same thing that she just gave birth she's up and going around waving hands with such pretty face. Hmm #myThoughtS

Haha they sound just like the comments from the morons and imbeciles on this Linda ikeji blog. And so? Is it your punani they used to give birth?,leave her be

Kate care less about the Russians
and their love for chickens.

eka said...

well, anything is possible..esp d surrogacy aspect
But she could also be on a-lot of painkillers that could numb d pains

Stlanre said...

What is their own well let it be known I have a personal friend that drove herself from Festac to Apapa in the morning, had her baby in the aftn and drove herself and the baby back to Festac that same evening. So it's very possible

The Russian press live in a fantasy land.
Did they not read that Kate's hairdresser and make-up person came to the hospital??

Get a life people.

Honestly she did look near perfect when she stepped out.

Their wahala

As weird as it sounds, I kind of agree with some (most) of the things they said...

They are right. I thought exactly the same thing when i saw the picture. Wow!!???

Lol oyibo ppl n their wahala omo see reasoning

In my own opinion some women r naturally blessed to even walk and leave d hospital that same day and get home begin to cook and tidy up their homes while most women takes several weeks to get ones self so it varies Kate could be among d ones who drop and everytin is back to normal so I can't judge her

I don't know what this people r saying but i get up and walk around 5hrs after i give birth. Besides she could have employed d services of a very good make up artist. She obviously wore make up. #ridiculousness#. Was she supposed to look half dead?

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Hmmm! Nor be small thing.
Kindly click
Jest of the Day: Bobito and Chikito Avenue Episode 1 "Baby I want to make love to you."

Get Up and Run!

I feel same way too when I saw the pics that were released yesterday she just look too cute and beauty for a few hours new mum

In the UK, most women go home the same day they had their baby. You only stay back in the hospital if you had your baby in the evening or had a c section

Can't blame her body..child birth is gd on her

Well..i thought the same thing thing too..stepping out looking fresh faced wearing heels less than six hours after delivery..hmmm..its suspicious sha..lets be honest

Dos Russian women r sick, it is vry possible 2 walk rnd even 2hrs after delivery n 2 lv hospital dat same day. It depend on ur body n ao strong u r. Dey shd come 2 Nigeria n c women dat gv birth by r sf, clean up d baby n d floor n wash d blood stained wrappers all by r sf

I totally agree. She either gave birth days ago or used a surrogate.

Which one is their own inside?....the duke n duchess don't rule them,neither will d princess in future.Haters oshi

Who cares

Drinking paracetamol on another person's headache. Try guiness malt and peak milk 4 more power 2nite! Lolo1

3hrs? Ur hole must b as wide as a canal.

Same suspicion too...cos she even wore hills...well maybe she us mighty igor...truth would prevail soon...

Very true

I agree with you Applelipx. When I saw the heels, it was questionable. But people are different let's give her the benefit of doubt. It is her testimony not mine.

Eyere1012 said...

I taught as much too

Eyere1012 said...

I thought as much too**

Fools i stood on my feet 30minutes after giving birth.i had my bath and applied make make up and carry my baby and travelled 5hours on train back home...so no big deal if its natural delivery

April 5 years. Ago ma big sis visited us, she was pregnant and due buh she didn't go into labour so ma mum told her. To shower and relax infact she ate Eba dat.9te, she refused @ first buh reluctantly went to shower den she told ma mum she Culdnt staay longer cos it was. Late n she was gon drive home buh first she wanted to see d pastor @ d church(she was a. Christian @. D time).ladies and gentlemen almost an hour later ma sis called ma mum from she. Church dat she had put to bed! (shocked right? I didn't believe it masef) I was lik wait I saw her just now!, ma mum sent one of ma sister's to go meet her @ d church so dat while d older one who just put to bed drive d oda will hold d baby.she didn't go to her husband's home dat 9te. She came bk to ours. She was lik "I didn't tell any1 where Will I say I got d. Child from" dats wat God can do she drove to and fro. Let's say she left our place around 9 ,she drove bk 11:30-12. Allahu akbar!

Forget about the mother here...that baby doesnt look like a 5hr old baby...she wore make up too?

Who cares. If they like let her be born on the same date as the queen mother

Though I thought she looked so beautiful too but What do they expect? She's d duchess of cambridge fr christ sakes, she has to come out and d crowd dat has been waiting fr her so she has to look gOod, and also she not an ajebutter. #hebrewwoman

I can't really think less of the Russians claims. Fine, u can be on ur feet few hours after u put to bed, drive urself home and do stuffs. But there is no amount of make over that can hide that natural look of puffy face of 9months, swollen legs and all. No make over can make it disappear in few hours. And for the baby? She is not hours old. #doctors note#

I can't think less of the Russian claims. Fine, a woman can be upstanding after delivery, drive herself and do other stuffs. But no amount of make over can ever make 9months of puffy face, swollen legs and all disappear under few hours of a woman's delivery. As for the baby, she's not hours old. #doctor'snote#

I thought so too....

Liar liar. No woman fit pound d same day after she born. U want make d uterus fall down. Abeg soffery lie

That was uncalled for and in bad taste.

There's some sense in this. You can leave the hospital same day you delivered but you cannot look this fresh. Where's the Tommy? For all I know one day after delivery your Tommy still has a bulge that is very obvious. I don born 2 so I know what I am talking about. Whatever sha. All this ones claiming they cooked and washed 1 hour after delivery,sorry but you are suffering. You need help asap. Which kind suffer be that?

As a doctor,i say it is possible for the baby to look like that-was already 1week past the due date,so ll look more matured than most newborns,if baby had stayed longer her skin would have started peeling.Lemme not bore you with medical signs of post date babies..then for mum,lol,make up can do wonders..pls lets congratulate them and thank God for safe delivery people-twas no small feat even if it s a second baby

Pls STFU. They're talking about her looks

Over possible sef, I started walking around barely 2 hours after giving birth. Linda take note!

This is d most stupidest thing have heard.

Abi...wor-eva

Over possible sef, I started walking around barely 2 hours after giving birth. Linda take note!

Truly, dis baby doesn't look like a new born!!! They lied to d world!!! Most of all to themselves!!!!

But she isn't African nor Hebrew! Dats y we don't believe she birthed dis baby that same day cos she n d baby don't look it!!!

Beautiful wifey said...

Nonsense. I had my last baby in less than 2 hrs of labor. Left the delivery room for the ward after clean up without anyone's assistance. And that same day I went home looking good. What are this Mumu talking about.

Russians are just haters am sure even I labour she still looked beautiful, whom God has blessed.......

Do you expect her to look ugly nawa oo. Dude educate yourself biko

People saw her go into labour ode. Or dyu think the paparazzi wont be watching her.

Abi o

Nawa oo. Should she be a weakling ni. She gave birth normally and shes def strong. The first time she gave birth she came out n faced the world without makeup and this time she decided to prepare herself cos she knows what shes going to face. People sef,if she looks weak dey will still talk

Hembafan said...

Still am sure u had that just delivered look. No matter the make up
I am a mum of 3 natural births. Even when African women go to farm give birth and get back, it would show on your body.

Because she had her hair dresser and glam team at d hospital, she's Royalty even the Queen still wear heels, she gave birth at around 8:30am and came out at about 5pm that's not magic cos woman do worse in Africa, deliver in farms and markets and still go home to cook for their other younger kids. All u lazy generation of the Kardashians

The Royals do, it's less than a 3" and they and trained to do that. She didn't even stand for 5mins

It's called Epidural

LIB chairlady said...

This Russians needs to visit the northern part of Nigeria and see wonders... A woman wil give birth alone, cut the umbilical cord and bath the Baby and herself, back the Baby and continue with house work all in less than 2hrs

Surrogate to carry a royal babe? I doubt they would do that.

mel20 said...

Really sick people, my sis was up and about 2hrs after delivery not looking like she was ever pregnant, do they expect her to look wretched, a royalty at that, don't they know she will get a make-over?

I knw a woman very close 2 ma family dat gives birth on her own,mostly it happens in d night,den she wld clean up n cum out d next mornin 2 cook 4 her self.women use 2 envy her cos u wld neva bliv she wz rily pregnant wit d kinda chores she does d mornin after.

I believe we should all be educated n openminded about certain things right now especially when it has to do with celebrities, the press will always find a way to blast them. Firstly, these women wear heels even till there delivery dates, so what's the difference if she wears it after delivering? Ve u considered if she gave birth probably around the early hours of that day, maybe by 1am or so? So is that not enough time to rest, moreover, the way doctors handle women in labour there and here are very different, and u wouldn't expect less wen it comes to the duchess. She can look flawless n beautiful hours after giving birth bcos she has bn healthy n beautiful during her stages of pregnancy, u all are expecting her to look fat while she wasn't fat during her pregnancy, and you 4got she is a public figure and she has to appear in that manner. It's high time we think b4 typing n posting comments.

Hembafan said...

It's not o. They have some valid points there. Too many things don't add up. 1. Baby looks much older than a few hours. Trust me, oyinbo babies can be funny looking at first. Like old people.
I know that women can be up and running soon after natural birth. ...(African women have been at it for centuries. ) still there's a look about them that says they have put to bed. A vulnerable,slightly frail look. Think well no matter how perfect the makeup one sees snapshots of women in the hospital bed looking kinda drained. These royals have always been secretive. You never know.

olusamjide said...

I had the same suspicion. Cos the baby was said to be almost 4kg and i try to check her pics when she was preg. to give birth to a baby of 3.8kg, the bump will be much bigger and heavier than that of Kate's. Also the baby look by far old more than a day old baby. Anyways, it is their cup of tea. But as for the part that if she gave birth she cant walk after 4-5 hours is a fallacy. My wife gave birth at 5.15AM and we left hospital at 9.30AM she walked from elevator to the car herself without anybody aiding or holding her

Lol....these whites eh.

That allahu akbar spoilt the story man

There is money, what do u expect. Congrats Kate Middleton, i rejoice with you.

Chai! Ndi mmadu na afo ojoo! How daft could this people be to think a woman can't be on her feet a whole five hours after delivery? In which book of the Bible was it written that a woman should not look so beautiful and fit after childbirth! This is what we should believe God for every woman, not doubt the possibility. I was over-fit the day I had my baby too and it took older mothers to talk sense into my head as per, 'Stop parading the hospital. Go and lie down! You just had a child, nwa nka!' Happy for Kate jare! Welcome, Princess!

Like seriously? Ds Russians and whoever believe their story are so unserious. Ever seen a woman have a easy natural birth? I delivered my 2nd son at home, looked good when I went to the hospital that I had to b telling pple dt I just gave birth cos I wasn't looking it. My hubby even had to force me to go lie down and sleep afterwards cost I was up and about cleaning the house. Everyone had to be shouting that I should go and rest cos I just gave birth! Now Kate gave birth in the morning and she's waving, just waving and smiling and some pple are making noise? Very funny sha

This Oyibo nawa, it is very possible to give birth and the next 2 hours be on once fit. I have a personal experience because I give birth and be on my feet less than 3 hours.

hmmm, the baby looks big tho

My problem is not whether she is fit or not. My problem is why she is looking like she's the aunty of the baby instead of the mother. My second son was delivered naturally after about 5 hours of labour. I was on my feet in less than an hour but not for more than 10 mins. My labour periods don't last long and I am stronger than many, by the grace of God. But I honestly thought the way she looked was funny. For those who credit the medical system abroad, I have had one child here in Nigeria and one abroad. I don't care who you are, it will show somehow within the first few hours. You will be tired. Or at least, look like you just delivered a human being somehow, even with the make-up. Either u will have a swollen face, discolorations, a tummy bump...something. Unlike the first birth with Prince George her son, this one is very different. For the first one, she had a small bump which is expected after delivering a baby. She also didn't wear heels and she looked tired then. You go dey sure that time say she just born because she looked it. But this one isn't like that. She's looking too perfect.

i am a mother and i left the hospital 4hours after i had my daughter in 2013 but not very strong and energetic as madam Kate. but when i first saw the pic of her leaving the hospital, i thought she looked too beautiful and too strong to have given birth a few hrs ago... just saying sha

Thank you very much. I have two myself and left hospital the same day I gave birth,but my face and whole body was kinda swollen,you can't take that away

Lol. Wareva

Stylo said...

How they can lie and lies never stay secret longer so don't worries.