Photos: When Hollywood celebs dress more scandalous than porn stars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 May 2015

Photos: When Hollywood celebs dress more scandalous than porn stars

A photo trending on twitter shows comparison between porn stars at their 2014 award ceremony and influential Hollywood personalities at the MET Gala in New York earlier this week.

175 comments:

They dont fear God

Whatever the case may be, they are way better than the porn stars shekenan!

I guess the porn stars are tired of bin naked all the time. It is only fair...

That's what's trending.

Linda u funny sha

AZIIIN the new trend though *sigh*

I AINT NOT SUPRISE..DEY ARE ALL SEM..TOMJERRYSWIT

APPLELIPX said...

Quite disappointing

Yea our celebrities dress like a porn stars this days. Just imagine the difference

Seems more like dey want to become pornstars as well.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Anointed said...

There is no difference between dem anymore,dere is suppose to be a difference bt dey all look d same,d porn star even dress more responsible dan d celebrity.....

All of them "porn"

Anointed said...

There is no difference between dem anymore,dere is suppose to be a difference bt dey all look d same,d porn star even dress more responsible dan d celebrity.....

i_ifely said...

Porn stars dress decent than celebs these days.

Tyana said...

Pron stars even dress decent. They shuld jst say wat dey really want instead of going nude all in d name of dressin up.

I guess Hollywood celebs would have loved to be porn star!

SANDRA said...

Beyonce's dress was worse. So trasy and disappointing

No mind dem. C my Lovely Porn Stars Cute

SANDRA said...

Beyonce's dress was worse. So trashy and disappointing.

So theres a porn awards ? ...........
this life don scatter wahalai

#secret admirer

Dnt mind dem sabinatu yahaya...nd dey are to be role models to their admirers.THIS IS YARDLEY!

Linda I love ur caption for it says it all. Can u imagine dis nonsense frm so called celebs. God help, and save them.

Lol serious pun intended.
The influential people are trying so hard to go nude.

Porns r covering while influential ppl r naked

LOL The porn stars are dressed even better than the Hollywood actresses. Roles reversed.

DOZ said...

IMAGINE...

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

I think we now know d real porn stars

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Anything Goes In the Western World

swear! Shameless pipo! Biko hapuru nu ndi ara akwa ha

Lol, the porn stars that are used to being naked even dressed decently lol.
Linda, you and your comparism ehn

Do u know the funniest thing??? All of these women have given birth. Please where are the single ladies.???

Lolx.... Epic shade i swear....

These porn stars how do they feel knowing that almost the entire world have seen their nakedness?

Really scandalous

Inspired Messi proved Guardiola was right, says Pique

Quiny said...

Wah an irony...dey evn dress decently

Jojo said...

U see...... that's y I keep saying it's nobody's duty to judge. laughing in 3D

*pensive*

Lol..... D porn stars ve more respect for human decency bcos the world has seen it all

Dey call it sexy

Hmmmmn what can we say? I'm jes so sad @ Beyounce... I love that woman! and she has a daughter! What is she telling. Her child?

Porn awards? May God have mercy on us!

mikkyjanec said...

thank God for who made this comparison. Women with Children decided is naked that is the way.

D porn stars even dress more decent than them

KIM K SHOULD BE IN THE PORN CATEGORY

ow do you dress out like this and tell me you believe in God. If not for grace of God sha, all dis women don't deserve to be blessed.

Human Being said...

IRONY of Life

Human Being No Be God

Human Being said...

IRONY of Life

Human Being No Be God

OKAY WE DON SEE AM

Still on this MET gala matter?
Enough already nah.

the only difference between these group of persons is their thumb print.All stars,ladies,and naked at one point in time.

All i see is beautiful Kim n her gorg dress...

I wonder why people keep saying bad things about kim. she had a leaked sex tape it was her boyfriend please just leave her alone and let her be. In between no one is talking about beyonces dressing now and how bad it is.I will choose kim any day any time

Long sigh! Beyonce has finally joined d league. So porn actors too get awarded? Like d best d**k sucker, d best positions? Nawah

HOLD ON, WHY IS KIM-K NOT ON THE RIGHT SIDE?

I disagree. These porn stars do have their costume party of which they dress naked and do have sex @ those kind of parties while in hollywood there is diff btw Met gala and awards show. @ d Met gala they generate fund thru fashion and the money is donated to a good course while award show honors d best in an individual craft/talent. So I totally disagree. Linda I hope u get what I m trying to say.

Looooool hahahaha

Lols

I disagree. These porn stars do have their costume party of which they dress naked and do have sex @ those kind of parties while in hollywood there is diff btw Met gala and awards show. @ d Met gala they generate fund thru fashion and the money is donated to a good course while award show honors d best in an individual craft/talent. So I totally disagree. Linda I hope u get what I m trying to say.

Linda u read my mind.I've jes been waiting for someone to say something about the fashion at the gala.'Scandalous' is a mere understatement to all that.God help us and our children.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Can u imagine? Dey ve descent attires on

eka said...

nice comparison
cos d porn stars are even better covered than d supposed celebs...

Linda u read my mind.I've jes been waiting for someone to say something about the fashion at the gala.'Scandalous' is a mere understatement to all that.God help us and our children.

What Is HollyWood Turning Into???. .Bitches???. .Whores???. . .Na Wa oo. . .#LindaPostMyComment

The porn stars are paid to have sex on tv. The are naked all the time. A few hours of dress up dont make them better than the womem on the right. It isnt about what you wear. But more about what you do.

Property234ng said...

And they are said to be role model! At this rate, children will soon walk naked to school

mel20 said...

It's really serious and then they call points stars hoe's.

Kponskii said...

Wonder wat the award categories for the porn award will sound like.

I taya o

dharmmy said...

Abi o

What can i say, when the porn stars are well dress than the influential ones.

phatgal said...

beyonce wan turn to lovelace

So who the f*ck came up with the quote "dress the way you want to be addressed "?

Pidgin Mistress said...

Am speechless. This na serious something.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lolzzz

Mr Del Piero said...

D devil u know................. #uknowtherest

Now we know who the real porn stars are. #LindasNewFriend

Even the porn stars are well covered up. Odiegwu.

I will say the pornstars dressed more descent the the A listers here. If God were to judge based on dressing, the pornstars would hv made heaven na. Fame is good but effect on individual can be misleading. When did going naked make one a celebrity?

Mrs CJ said...

Just negodu.

Can imagine.. even d porn stars dressed decently more dan Kim and co

Lemme have em porn stars..wink

oh the irony, well the porn stars ae NAKED for work, so they decided to be CLOTHED for play. The celebs are mostly CLOTHED for work and decided to be NAKED for play :)

The porn stars are even more covered

olusamjide said...

Porn artist also receiving awards?
Na wa for this world o

I dey tells you!

very sad.

all of em be whoring.

SMURF said...

Very funny!!!

Yea,d porn stars covered deir body but d reverse with dez once,, smh dey r all same

buttom-line ................................. don't judge a book by its cover. lol

Lol..

Hahaha highly Ironical
Na wa

What more can i say when the pornstars are decently dressed than the influential ones

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Irony!

See Bay and her companions, total failures

We have a porn star in Kim, don't add her to d remaining 'role models'

Dey r all d same

SMH..

Celine Oma said...

Lol...some comparison. well, here's d breakdown: the porn stars do dat every other day like they've shown eeeeverything so there's no point or d need to do some extra. But d Hollywood stars never tire of flashing tid bits to entice nd also force it down d throats of everybody watching. Btw, so there's even an award for porn? I'm wondering d kind of categories d award will have....smh!

Tendency oby said...

Porn star look responsible than hollywood stars

Interesting

genie said...

pls KimK is on the wrong side biko. photoshop her into the porn event.

whats the point

Brainchild said...

Hmm .... It's a 21st century .... Wonder why a person choice of lifestyle has become everyone business and headache... We should focus more on our self than people's way of life

So errrrrrm Porn stars are better role models?!!!...... all I see is the Porn stars wanting to be like regular personalities by dressing decent and the influential idiots wanting to make headlines by exposing their body. The influentials are competing for headlines while the Porn stars ain't got nothing to compete for .

Everyone worships this woman called beyonce. I think she looked very classless in this outfit which i cannot even call a dress. But hey, what do i know. Im just a simple hater right?

lol the porn stars are more covered up than the Hollywood stars...i didn't even know they have porn stars award hmmmm...pls post my comment :) its my first tym commenting

They are all porn stars in disguise as almost all of them got some truckloads of sextapes, and not 4getting that they all luv sex more than food.

Kim is dressed just like her colleagues in the porn industry. Her outfit is very tame compared to the others.

I tire. Sef! Beyouce used to be admired bt not again, jlo send is just pushing herself out aways(if she likes she shouldn't go n make good musik) kim is a confirm whore so those porn star re far better than them na

Chidinma Grace said...

To me d porn stars dressed better than d non porn stars dt even called themselves mothers! I don't understand dis Hollywood stars.

Wow! Known Porn stars appear even more modest that these "discrete porn" stars

And the porn stars are decently dressed
Overrated bitches

Victor said...

Pls let them just get over the shit

BREAKING NEWS!...TIWA SAVAGE HAS A MISCARRIAGE

I guess they have switched roles. Shameless role models.

So dem get porn award........the westerners hv finished this world.........but being in the porn industry is the best entrainment business........... U enjoy good and long lasting sex, then u get paid at the end

So porn star can dress and look decent in their outing while the so called Hollywood celeb dressed is such a disgusting and shameful manner.

In their professions opposite ----- In reality opposite...... Nice!!!

linda said...

Lolzzz..dese pple r wikid!!! Them beyonce be looking like the porn stars.

It goes to show that porn is just a job not their personality...

But dey are looking gorgeous! Linda take note!

END TIME TIN.......CELEBRATING TABOO...

Kitty Belle said...

THE IRONY...

Sophie rose said...

Hollywood personalities resembles dy porn stars

The Kardashian's dresses are much better.

Adigun Da Whisperer said...

Porn Stars are By Profession required to be Slutty when acting...
Most Female Celebrity on the the other hand are by nature or behavioral modification Slutty than expected especially in a bit to crave for or maintain attention towards themselves...
Been Slutty Sales...

Linda! Kim is on the wrong side

deaninda said...

OMG Beyonce so sexy...

These influential porn stars are just setting the ''New Age'' standard for dressing. We aint seen anything yet. The next level is to walk & attend events naked...Trust their followers, they will do same...#EndTime

Interesting

5cents said...

Kim K should be photographed with the porn stars na

Even porn stars are more modest in their dressing. SMH. Hollywood stars my feet

no difference.

AMIJEZ said...

Expect to see this kind of dressing in nollywood. They sabi copy even rubbish.

Na wa oooo

Hassie said...

Lol. Porn Stars looking more decent!

Lmao...rotfl I love dis and it's true!

QUEERNAIJA said...

As in ehhh, it's such a pity. Porn stars now dress better than super stars. SMH

No be una dey hype them? Why are u surprised? What do you expect?

The tin tire me o jare.... Buh Beyonce can never go wrong in my eyes

Jst imagine porn stars hv decency in dressing dan hollywood celebs

Lmaoooo, whoever did this, killed it!!!! I love this and yes the peeps on the right look more like PORN STARS.

Lolzz.... I see no difference between all.of them!!

Lol that's true

IBK OF GOD said...

Lol!

I was really disgusted by all those celebrity outfit....soon, they wont even bother to wear any cloth

It beats me, even the porn stars are all covered up....Kim and Beyoncé battles for the hottest chic in Hollywood. I tot Beyoncé was more mature now I understand she can't just let Kim take the headlines this time...these chics are running mad in the name of fame and competition. Nudity at its peak.

Very right!

Mufliat said...

Realy scandalous. These ones pass porn stars,imagine †he porns star still looking a lil covered than our so called kim,bey,jlo and co. Pls repent and stop wearing all these rags cx of fashion.

#Hajia mufliat#

They are all porn stars no matter how we look at it... They have in one way or the other did what porn stars did before they got this far( well I might as well exclude Kendell bcos of her age). They're simply tired of been covered..

@timotiks said...

so; who are the porn stars::: cos dey sure look like dey've switched roles #madworld

Noted.

Police kills teenager in the US for driving his father's truck. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Speechless

Speechless

They are all the same. its all about entertainment...

shows u who d real porn stars are and why the Hollywood personalities have more divorce rates than any other profession in the world.

WHO HAS,NT PORN AMONG THEM DO INVESTIGATION ND SEE FOR YOURSELF J LO,BEYOUNCE,RIHANNA,KIM K,ETC ETC

Linda, I beg you need to move Kim to the other side. Tnx

Dobzi fingers said...

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Wow, the difference is clear!

I sight ex pornstar Kim

One would expect porn stars to dress naked...........Its just ironical

Porn stars versus whores

Ashawo na ashawo, if doz porn stars like, let dem dress my Mary Madalene.i still prefer Kim K's group..

nonsense porn people, i prefer celebs joor.. whether dem naked or not

Food for thought.

Of cos they don't fear God......AW on earth will there be porn Awards

D Hollywood stars r d real porn stars yl d porn stars r d Hollywood stars

Frances said...

That's the point, right?