Photos: Buhari meets with Niger republic Ambassador | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 May 2015

Photos: Buhari meets with Niger republic Ambassador

President-elect Gen Buhari met with Niger republic Ambassador to Nigeria, Mansour Maman Hadj Daddo in Abuja yesterday May 3rd. Another photo after the cut...

38 comments:

Sai baba

Very active president-elect. Lindaobserve

arab money said...

So?....who buhari help?

When an old man get fairer and fairer by d day....means he's very sick. Buhari check yasef

Sai Buhari

They look grt, and blessed. Thumbs up to them.

His headache

Nice one sir..

ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE CALL RECHARGE CARDS FOR ANY NETWORK EVERYDAY. IT'S FREE. DOUBT IF U LIKE. ADD UP 7fe2d61b

Oky thats nice....

Abeni said...

Sai baba

The General! Already steering the affairs of our nation. Linda take note!

DE MALLAMS LUK ALIKE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Akwaugo said...

Lib ugegbe

GMB needs to chill.

Please strategise on how to appreciate the masses that voted you in. We need to feel the relief from all GEJ's evils like asap. We can't want for May 29th. We will begin judging your government from June 1st. I'm not speaking for everybody, but for a lot of people. Infact, majority. Cheers, Sai Baba.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Wait oooooo, is he the president now........ Can't he be a little patience, this Aboki can't wait to deal with Nigeria

Sai Baba!!

Nice, seen

Our allawee ooooooooooo..... we are suffering hia

Oga leave all these people and meet with the MD of NEPA OR PHCN it's crazy hot out here.

Evil men

7F098C19 said...

Buhari , you have started heading another govt under this present administration. This man should be called to order. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

Buhari , you have started heading another govt under this present administration. This man should be called to order. Engr Emy

Sai baba!

Aiit

Aiit

eproductsNG said...

www.jumia.com.ng/elite-perfume

Next

aloweee oo 4 corpers. We r suffering nau. 19, 800 make una pay us nau. Our only source of income. W'r hungry ooooooooo. Lindiway hlp beg

sweetie said...

My able president. Sai baba

Sai buhari

**gets**

Sai Buhari sai Buhari....you've not asked what they discussed you are there shouting sai Buhari....issokay

nice one. carry go

its good he is sorting out all the meetings before May 29 so he can get on with the job at hand when he resume office

Question for ur ancestors! Yes,he can't wait to deal with thieves like you.....