Photos: AY shows off inside his beautiful office decorated by his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Photos: AY shows off inside his beautiful office decorated by his wife

Wow! That looks magnificent. The comedian and movie producer showed off inside his new office which was decorated by his wife's interior company, Midas! See more photos after the cut...

145 comments:

This is very lovely, pls where's ur office ma?

Osheeee,but can she do same to my office wit 500k?jus askkin oooo

Touch of red. Favorite color. Nice!

Woooow I see style and money money going into this

Tasteful.

Wow!

Less homely and more hotel like

So cool

Wooow moni talking

lucybings amebo said...

It's really beautiful

Ay ur wife is so fucking talented i swear. She really did magic with ur office making it look like a parlour....

Nice work

APPLELIPX said...

Anybody can design this provided u have d money to pay

Money harrassing my eyes mehn! Nice office

Nice place

Money is good

Very local and tasteless

Eewwww hideous

Wow. Cool midas touch But I prefer Linda's touch...winks @Linda

What a beautiful sight to behold.... Lovely!!

SANDRA said...

Mtchewww if I had that amount of money I would design something more beautiful.

SANDRA said...

Mtchewwww if I had that amount of money, I would design something more beautiful.

Wonderful it's very beautiful

Odi Good.

She's really good at what she does. Linda take note!

That's lovely

Jojo said...

Classic!

WOW so Lovely

Wow! Dis is quite classy, and superb. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

This is freaking dope mehn!!

Luxury in style...

mel20 said...

Bae got taste!

Beautiful.

Nice one.

Check out Alibaba's exclusive interview.

www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com is the place.

Linda your truly from a village what is wow here, I can do better than this, all you see is a couple of white furniture matching background with a contrast colour..

Anointed said...

Men!!!! Dis is really couch,very nice,money speaking

Anointed said...

Men!!!! Dis is really couch,very nice,money speaking

Etsako Pearl said...

Big ups Mabel.#BehindEverySuccessfulManDerIsABeautifulWoman

How won't you think up great ideas here?!

Phew, I'm sweating!

Labisi Eko said...

Lovely. Miss me with those channel pillows tho.

Lavishly Beautiful .
#Genevieve's secretary#. #Team iwouldratherbeselfmade#

Good decort

wow.....Money is good.....Nice work Mrs Ay

OVERDONE

Money sweet sha

Mabel and her foolish Chanel copied pillows

*** mynameisSkelewu

Wow....just wow.

Nice...

Nice!!!!

Looks gud.

What's special in what she has done

It would be more creative to build and make these cabinets and furnitures by her self from almost zero than buying and fixing which anybody can do.so credit goes to d makers of d cabinets and seats. And we say a big thank u to madam AY for buying them. Invest in making cabinets of ur own designs and have all d credit.
HB...

This is beautiful.

Enough of these channel throw pillows!No big deal. With your money any interior company can do this.

Black Prince of Africa said...

It's really magnificent buh Linda u no get office to also show us? Abi nah road side blogger u be?

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Wow! This is nice

Lovely interior

This is beautiful, money is talking.

Nice one! I want interior for my office too but I sure say she go cost.

Join the flawless gang, add 2B089135.

Dope👍👏👏Beautiful

eka said...

l prefer d office decor 2 d house own..

Nice! Keeping the money in the family

SOME PEOPLE ROSE FROM GRASS TO GRASS! ALL NA HAND WORK OF GOD. LIB FATHER

Wow! Nice one

SO BEAUTIFUL! KEEP IT UP, GIRL!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Woooow... Awesome

OK Linda... We know AY is trying to sell his wife thru LIB. Haven't they chopped our money enough??? Abeg leave the interior decor for the upcoming. Enough of their not needed luxury
Show offs

LIKES......

And yet he protests against piracy. See the fake channel seat pillow abi cushions.

Goaldyn Boy said...

Mehnnn! These comedians are not joking oh!!!

Not really impressed looks more like an overworked idea that has been done too many times no design skills here. Everyone has white walls 3d wallpaper and a white couch and some glass looks like a modern house with a desk on the side certainly not an office then again what can he be doing in a serious office anyways so it's for the best really! Not hiring her dou

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Any interior design student will call this a fail. Plus the fake chanel pillows are a big no no. That doesn't look like an office to me. More like a study.

TangoTangoAlpha said...

You are supposed to remove the specifications sticker on the tv once it's in use. If you want everyone to know it's new, pick up a marker and write 'Brand New' on the screen instead. Tasteless cheapskates.

Celine Oma said...

Wow! Beautiful!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Thank you. Super basic nothing special

Sophisticated!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

He shouldn't complain about piracy ever again.

Shinelle said...

Kai.....Hating is really a job for some people sha
so going by your analogy, stylists and makeup artists shouldn't showcase their jobs until they produce the lip sticks,powders,sew the clothes etc themselves ?

Beautiful

dat Canadian girl said...

Who say money no sweet?l?l?

I guess you can only read but not write Pascal!!!

So lovely, with this touch of red, he will always want to eat lol.
Good job wify.

Gbaaaam

Beatiful! She loves using that pilliow with channel logo.

I tink dese celebrities dunno where to channel deir moni. I wonder if dey tink heaven is in dis world. Vanity upon vanity

More like a living room.# too tacky for an office

Very beautiful decor.

rah ali said...

Well said Shinelle, dont mind all them bad belle hiding under anonymous. Am very sure is one of dem comedian's wife, especially the jobless ones that are forever on instagram monitoring post on their husband's page. Basketmouth's wife is one of them, tell her to stop the hate on Mabel! Mabel is not on ur level, education wise, fashion wise, marriage wise, cooking wise! Basketmouth's wife learn to be calm and reserved like a wife should be not getting drunk at every pub, what a shame. You and ur cohorts should leave Mabel alone. Dumb fucks!

rah ali said...

Well said Shinelle, dont mind all them bad belle hiding under anonymous. Am very sure is one of dem comedian's wife, especially the jobless ones that are forever on instagram monitoring post on their husband's page. Basketmouth's wife is one of them, tell her to stop the hate on Mabel! Mabel is not on ur level, education wise, fashion wise, marriage wise, cooking wise! Basketmouth's wife learn to be calm and reserved like a wife should be not getting drunk at every pub, what a shame. You and ur cohorts should leave Mabel alone. Dumb fucks!

Lol!!! Abi o! You get what you deserve period!! Wifey running around buying fake designer pillows round China and then u complain about piracy lol!!

Envy go soon swalow u,ode

Bad belle! It's an office not a home! It shouldn't look homely.

Ask d idiot

Haaa u must be daft, even here in the US, I am yet to see any office as tastefully furnished as this. Get a life! Bye Felicia!

Get a life stop beefing!

Thank God u don't bad belle!

Cheii see bad belle! Get a life! Bye Felicia!

I don't think so, it's superb

As stupid as ur skelewu name sounds go get a life! Bye Felicia!

Everything! Is soo special and superb!

@ shinelle lmaoo ask the hater ooo, some people sef tufia

Shut ur trap up! Bye Felicia!

Bad belle and cohorts! This is superb and I will fly her to the U.S. to decorate my office

Beautiful place.

Beautiful.

really great to see them all doing so well

Wow....she's got lovely taste. That's passion for what she does. Kudos.

Nice one, it is so beautiful, I love that

@ shinelle I actually knew it wud sound like hating. But my point is, thrs nothing special about d office that any one without interior design skills can't do here.the business requires more than just buying and fixing.
HB...

I agree. Lacks exposure. Very local

Every comment disagreeing is hit back. So obviously self-promotion. I would ask them to gut the place out. Too local. Is Bill Gates going to take this place seriously?

USA LOOOL! Have you not seen the Oval Office before? That is class. You are obviously in Nigeria somewhere

Bye Fellatio

*** mynameisSkelewu

Liar anon. Same dumb person posting as anon replying comments since calling everyone with differing opinions 'bad belle'

Has to be AY or Mabel. Local people.

White and Chanel logo isn't groundbreaking. #newsflash

*** mynameisSkelewu

Naija delta babe said...

Not beefing but there is no wow factor in dis pix. It's jus ok

Nice tho but felicia or what Stfu n stop living in lies! US! Like USA? Or is there a place in naija called US? Ooh bitch obviously u the one who really need to get a life.... ur comment just showed what a fuckin daft u are!

Aren't you that tribalist chic that was called out on ***? Lol. You're here too?

Their house looks like a club, the office looks more of a study in a house... You need ideas from me lady

Exactly my thoughts!

I see good taste n money poured into this....Its BEAUTIFUL I so love it

this is a sincere criticism: offices are meant to look more of a place your work and not relax. how can someone be creative in an office with so much decoration? an office should be simple, with less distraction and should be brain teasing.

Contemporary furniture, yes. Whatzz up with the channel logo pillows all the time with her designs ? Or is it her client's wish ?
She dey try for her own level. I wish her company grows. I pray God gives her the wisdom of new innovations.
I just love her & her husband, I admire their bond. They came from humble beginnings. God is taking them to higher heights. AY good heart fellow.

superb......money is good

Nimelda said so......

So generic and nouveau riche. No talent and some of the design so 5 years ago.

commy said...

LOVELY

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Who still says bye Felicia tbough? Lmaooooooo! You must be one of them jjc' trying to form Akata. Sad!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Anon 11:56 why waste your breathe explaining to people who don't gt the concept of interior design. My carpenter is probably more of a designer than this babe

ASAMPOKOTO said...

The way the person is even saying usa like that's the set standard for great work. What an idiot

Sparkle said...

Lmfaaaooo!!!

If she knew she'd have stayed off LIB. My LIBERS don't play.

*** mynameisSkelewu

If only Linda posted my response to this bitch, someone would be on suicide watch! My skelewu name is more creative and entertaining than your husband 'AY's career.

*** mynameisSkelewu

I can make your office look way better for just 500k

@ ibe and anony get a life!!! I was born and I live in the USA deal with it!!! Jealous and beef stricken nigerians!! Bye Felicia!!!!!

@ skelewu abi skeleton shut the fuck up!!! Ur just too local and daft!!!

Asampokoto nkita!! Get a life!!!

Yeye skelewu alias skeleton lmaooo , u must be a professional fellatio( dick sucker) atlst guys will patronize you now u have advertised

I don't know AY or Mabel at all but I appreciate good stuff even the Oval Office isn't what a normal person should be comparing a common comedian's office to just goes to show how local you are and @ skeleton and asamkpokoto nkita! Get a life ! I will meet u in Washington DC, il pay your flight tickets. Bad belle people! I can't deal!!

Thank you!!!! I thought as much too!! Bye to all them dumb jealous felicias!!!

Oooh motherfucker shut ur fuckin hoe up! Jealous of u under anno?? or the fuckin office like I give a f**k! Bitch I school in LA 3250 wilshire Blvd, CA 90010 US/that's ma addy.... I swear down Imma pay your fuckin ticket blind asshole!!!

Hi ibeh I follow u on IG, I know u one spoilt brat but i love u still, can turn gay for u I swear. but sadly u won't even fb or notice me despite all my mention*sad* last I saw u was at onyi cartars wedding heard u guys are related n also heard u snub a lot, pls ff bck @IG @berry we can talk better there I'm presently at NJ we could hook up!