Nicki Minaj flaunts boobs as she parties in Vegas with Meek Mill | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 May 2015

Nicki Minaj flaunts boobs as she parties in Vegas with Meek Mill

The rapper is having a great time with boyfriend, rapper Meek Mill in Las Vegas after watching the MayPac fight. See the photos she shared on instagram after the cut...

83 comments:

Okay,seen

Dey seem to be having a time of their lives, good for dem. Linda take note!

Nicky u r a beautiful woman, lovely pics

Phew! Meek Mill is a very lucky.
He should enjoy while the show at helping his career lasts.

Damn.. I just wish i could deep my hands on those juicy lemons and squeeze every juice frm it no doubt...... Babe is so fucking hot no doubt... Doodie killer to the core.....

Obvious she's happy been wit dz guy..

She is very endowed. Dave now Daniel Craig

Sexy nicki

Segun said...

AWWW...

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Amazing skin...

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

She is all plastic, not trippin...

7F098C19 said...

I swear this the only dude enjoying in this world. Am hard on here in this cold office. So hard on. Niki maka why!!!. Engr Emy

na today

Ok oooo... I luv Nicki shaaaaa

The world was present at that epic fight including Nicki's dangling modifiers

Ellajonnez said...

Its her asset and she has decided to flaunt it good for her! Lol

Ok oooo... I luv Nicki shaaaaa

omiswit.blogspot.com said...

This one no be boobs nah.
Na "chest" she get.
Make she come Naija come see boobs!!!!!!!!!!!

Admire said...

Plastic boobs

Seen, good for them

Onika and her latest bodyguard boyfriend.
The bobby looks bigger than usual though.

nyz

abigail said...

Y meek mill dey do body guard dey folow her......abi nor b ha bf

All dis girls wey no fit cook common food, ass no be everything o

Good one, love dis babe

breast open! the in thing . odiegwu

Chai ma island queen! Beautiful lady!

Meek peak milk.

Over hot dey worry her

Hmm.
Its Monday mornin n Z's already gettin some
Fuck it. I need 2 concentrate on the Job.

Baby u get am ooo, u get am ooo... *in flavour's voice*

Linda Africamagicigbo Red Carpet event happened 2 days ago in Enugu, they launched Igbo movies on Channel 159, o na ogbasaro gi?!

think Nicki is on her period. see the pimples on her face 4rm the 1st picture Evidence of period :D :) lol

Linda I thought he's upgraded to her fiance..tk note

GUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

City of sin

Nicki is bae

Nicki acts like she has just recently being liberated from captivity and wants the word to know she is enjoying her freedom.

Meek mill be standing like a house boy

Plastic

Meek Mill is seriously enjoying original peak milk from her.

She look cute

OK seen #fake n sexy

OMG! this babe is sooooo yummy, I wish she could be mine.

kenneth iberibe said...

I preffer linda than this sexy fuckable bitch..

The boobs are massive.. I wanna .......them.

Linda ighotago?

Dey luk sharrrp

Emmynado said...

Okk

Do you want to be a sex God? Add 530A4072 for tips💯

look at her blowjob lips... nice big titties

The boobs on Nicki tho. Got me staggering... Via nokia tona-sobe

Frosh babes

D way d's lady flaunts her assets can mak any woman commit suicide

All dis social media love start, and end on d social media. Not recommended bcos when it start crashing no body wil b there 4u to start announcing to.

Omo c fake punani.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

This girl is extremely blessed
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

This girl is extremely blessed
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Beausteven said...

Soft girl

Seems shes aving d tym of her life

AppleofGod'seye said...

She is hot no doubt but dose tities aint equal

Why's meek always awkward in the pictures?! Lol. Like he's afraid of touching her.

Baby Oku

Holy Moly i rather suck this kind breast and go to hell.......damn

Boobylicious

She living it up but i dnt think it will last,

It's her default na

Guess am not the only one......her boobs is mqgiical.......na this kind boobs they make pastors they shout HABA FATHER for church

All dis her fake assets dat r curtsy b under d scissors. I wish her well.

They belong to her, so she can do whatever she wants with them

Boobylicious

Ok good for her!!!

This is "Popito"

Tongue so clean bruh! Nicki minaj is such a chick....dayum!!!

‘Mide said...

wat really matters???

Douchebag!!!

chris said...

He's just been careful

FaShO said...

Un top everything no be surgery she do nonsence !!!!!!!!!!!

FaShO said...

Omo she too sexy CHAI!!!!!

Henry u are a clown, can't stop laughing

good for her

clean lady

Worldest said...

Visit worldeston.blogspot.com for comedy videos