Mrs Nkiru's Weight Loss Story With Calorad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 May 2015

Mrs Nkiru's Weight Loss Story With Calorad

Story as told by Calorad user, Mrs Nkiru. Read below...
Before I started using Calorad I was UK size 24. My bust was 54 inches, my waist was 46 inches and my weight was 100 kg. I had really let myself go. I started doing my research about the easiest, safest and effective way to lose weight without too much wahala, and the result that kept appearing was Calorad. I immediately bought my first bottle.

Mrs Nkiru before Calorad
After I took my first glass I thought I had made a mistake because I expected it to have a very powerful taste, the taste was almost tasteless; I never believed that something with such a very light taste could have an effect on my weight. What I did was I brought out one of my shirts that I couldn’t fit into and every weekend I would try the shirt and I asked my daughter to take pictures of my body every Saturday morning. 
Amazingly I noticed that my stomach which was folded have began to spread out. Aside from those changes in the pictures, I also noticed that my craving for food had really reduced. I ate only when necessary, and I was having a better sleep at night. All these are written in the leaflet and they are true. 
By the time I had taken my third bottle, I could fit into those shirts and people have started commenting on my looks.

Mrs Nkiru After her Third Calorad bottle
I never loved wearing gowns before now because of my big tummy, but recently I have been shopping for gowns and I love the way I look in them. Although I have taken three bottles, I am on the fourth bottle and I wish to continue by God’s grace. I have stretch marks and they are gradually disappearing after my third bottle of Calorad, this is because of the collagen content of the product.

My bust is now 48 inches, my waist is 42, and my abdomen was 44 inches now it is 40, my hip is now 44 and my weight is 90kg. My dress size is back to UK size 18 and am thrilled.
 I am Mrs. Nworsu Nkiru and I am on Calorad. 

Watch our new Calorad commercial on our page:facebook.com/CaloradNigeria and win a discount prize this May Day Week Only!! Watch now and call 08185400000 and 08183200000 to redeem your discount.

For more enquiries and order contact us on;
Telephone: 0700CALORAD, 08185400000, 08183200000
Twitter: @caloradng
Online purchase: jumia.com, kaymu .com and konga.com

51 comments:

Must everyone be slim?

Good for mrs nkriu

WTF.... she is still fat..... a size 18..... And promoting unhealthy ways to lose weight. Eat well / healthy and work out (buy a jump rope, jog or walk but just keep on moving)

Oky thats gud...

Okay....

abigail said...

We hear.......

All these weight loss things. Can't we go natural? Watch the food you eat; the quantity you eat at once; the type of drink you ingest etc. In short discipline yourself and you will find out how magical this works. To get the perfect shape, introduce exercising three times a week and you will be whaoed.. QED.

What's all the lying about?a size 24 wearing person who is only 100kg?nkiru or whoever put this advert up should fear God.

Maybe I will try this Calorad

Good. But 18 is still much. 14 is cool.

Congrats to her..nice commercial..
FYI..I'm so comfortable in my own skin..exercise n less fatty foods does it for me

Its alright

Madam Nkiru, if u r wearing UK 24, then there's no way u weigh 100 kg, u will weigh nothing less than 120kg, and if u weigh 100kg. Then u will wear size 16-18. I smell lies here in ur advert for colarad

I prefer her former shape. She looks better on her former shape.

I no see any difference. Linda take note!

Cicee said...

Lmao! So when u loose 10kg, u loose 3 dress sizes? They should really fear God and do their maths right before posting rubbish

Absolutely! My points exactly!!! According to d writeup she weighed 100kg after. Taking 3 bottles now on d 4th bottle and she now weighs 90kg Meaning she allegedly lost on 10kg in taking 3 bottles!! D story doesn't sum up! Just lies!!! Enough with all these weight loss lies! You want to lose weight? Then EXERCISE simple! And watch ur diet!!!

Cas_paul said...

Biko Calorad doesn't work on everyone,stop wasting ur money.Even on dis lady,much didn't change...i will advice dem wanna lose weight people to go for clean9 and follow d instructions to see result.

kenneth iberibe said...

Did she loose the weight of her pussy too.

Big fat lie. Ur weight and dress size don't add up. A beg try some other place. Mtcheeeew

I don't think it's about everybody being slim but women want to look good. Some want to be skinny and some want to be thick ( that's why the opt for waist trainers) but I don't think it's nice to see a woman in a dress with a protruding tummy and fat arms. It's not flattering and besides being fat isn't healthy for anyone

I don't think any guy is comfortable with a beer belly so why should women be comfy with protruding bellies?

Sometimes it's not easy for older people to exercise and reach their goals. I'm not saying whatever she's doing is healthy but if u are not in her shoes don't judge

This is not true,im size 18/20 and I weigh 103kg,a size 24 wld weigh over 100kg.and the before pix is not a pix of a size 24,an examply of a size 24 is lepacious bose(sory I mentioned her name)so this is a huge lie,and the after pis too is like a 14/16.this doesn't sum up at all.Next time calculate well b4 u send in ur mail.You don't hv to lie to sell a product.im no intrested...I rather go on fruits.

I think she actually lost weight but it is a bit slow on the 3rd bottle. Well hmmmmmmm... in deep thought!

She try.

No diff.@all

Lol lair

Next plss

No be the same boat carry them? What happens when I decide to stop taking clean 9? Abeg the best weight loss tip is; watch what u eat and do some exercise dat one never fails

Clean 9, colorad, trim n fit coffee. Na the same mama born dem. Watch wat u eat n do some exercise shikenan d weight will gradually drop off

lat mrs Nkiru wear native attire after she has shed weight....#strategy

yabsy said...

She's still fat abeg. No changes whatsoever. Arms are still the same. So is her waistline. Linda, abeg stop post

Thank you ooo aunty muna. i love my new figure now. my hips and boobs now look so full.. I am happy. I dont want to lose this figure again. 4 months journey no be joke. people wey dey loose weight, una weldone o. I am happy with my figure, chikena... Linda note this please...lol.

Didn't see any changes jare

charmz said...

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Thank u jare...a mighty fat lie! When i weight a 100kg,i wear size 16/18.. There is no way u will wear a size 24 and not weigh up to 120kg. Pls before u lie,get ur facts right,madam nkiru aka distributor of colads.

Always loose weight the healthy way. That's via diets and exercise. Eat more of fruits and veggies and exercise more. Sheikena.

Madam this your posing no be here o. lol. Mgbeke. lol

Ejyknuel said...

Nothing changed about u nkiru ur still fat.

This is an obvious lie....how can u weigh 100kg and be a size 24?????? oh please!

Who do these people think they're fooling? Those measurements don't add up. No way you weigh 100kg and you are size 24. How short are you? Plus those pictures don't look like a 54 in bust to me. Try again

Toyin said...

Who do these people think they're fooling? Those measurements don't add up. No way you weigh 100kg and you are size 24. How short are you? Plus those pictures don't look like a 54 in bust to me. Try again

Was thinking of buying this calorad b4 o but now wt this woman's story I am now having a rethink 10kg and 4 sizes down hmmmmmmmm

No change , Nkiru. Is still fat and arms flabby

Jobellaine skin care and cosmetics said...

Do not attempt to lose weight too quickly it may harm your health.
https://m.facebook.com/healthfirstaf

hmmm Madam nkiru! well i'm just passing..

good for Mrs Nkiru

Your post inspire me a lot. Thank you for sharing this kind of post.
I'm very much anxious with my weight.

kimera

Thanks for the useful information I would suggest that you learn with this video. Be helpful and get maximum knowledge about the Pregnancy. This e-book wll suggest you :
>>>> http://3weekdiet4you.blogspot.com <<<<