Miss Tourism Nigeria, Collete Nwadike releases beautiful new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 May 2015

Miss Tourism Nigeria, Collete Nwadike releases beautiful new pics

Miss Tourism Nigeria 2014, Collete Nwadike who is also SA Tourism to Anambra State Governor has released her final promotional images ahead of this year's Miss Tourism pageant which is billed for June 6th. The stunning photos celebrates Nigeria’s amazing tourism sites and cultural heritage. See more photos after the cut...

68 comments:

good.. now next news

SANDRA said...

Hmmmmm well done miss tourism

Seen ok bye

She's really beautiful and well covered! Serve God madam. Rom 12:1-3

She is really an angel no doubt...

She is beautiful and the photos really depicts Nigeria's rich culture

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Beautiful lady, lovely pixs

www.glowyshoes.com said...

She looks beautiful..lets see them in their natural look

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoe do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Beauty queen

Celine Oma said...

Chai...dis girl is ffffiine!

Colete esi be gi eje be onye? Just there..

Beautiful photos...

She is pretty I luv d concept of the pic

7F098C19 said...

Where is she all my life. Engr Emy

Beautiful

Omalicha

Beautiful photos.

She's a beautiful girl, Benin city is beautiful, follow by Ph Rivers state, and Abj city. I am talking about the beautiful pictures here oh.

Oguta girl said...

It's oguta no ugwuta effing tourism people....get dat right pls

Edo grl I c u. Lindaobserve

She's pretty but hope say she no de do runs?

She is dammm pretty

5 Social Media Habits That is Destroying your Life

Beautiful!

Wow! So cute!

Pls where's "La campagne tropicana beach" in port harcourt?

Pretty girl....

She's so fine!

Wow, this is really nice.

Time can fly

Fine lady fine pics

Amy said...

Nice pictures. Chinda, ie her movie name in The Calabash movie. Interesting movie.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Kindly click
Jest of the Day: Bobito and Chikito Avenue Episode 1 "Baby I want to make love to you."

Get Up and Run!

Good for ha

Nice pics bt wat abt Erin jesha water fall, ikogunsi hot n cold water spring, olumo rock, okere river etc? R dos places nt tourist centres too?

Beautiful!

Beauty overload!

bad photoshop

Pls help me ask ooooo

Nice attires

Nice attires..but terribly Bad Photoshop!!! I'm allergic to such Biko.

Nicole said...

It's Oguta and not Ugwuta. Secondly, Zuma rock is in Niger state and not FCT. I think the same mistake was made on the N100 note but was later rectified. I can only imagine how much it must have cost the government to reprint all those notes due to their carelessness. The people in charge should have done some research before commencing a campaign of such magnitude .

Nicole said...

It's in Lagos! This her tourism campaign is flawed .

La campagne tropicana is in Lagos not ph o!

Beautiful pics, lovely outfits

Didn't knw ph has beach oo

If ring road Benin made it there, then Lekki first round about should be there too! And since when did stadia now become tourism centers? Ox bow lake is just a type of lake. Go to school, mba

Nice photos! Linda take note!

Nice photos. Linda take note!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

That picture of ring road Benin city is an old one na.....

Pls who selects all dese winners, is it the crown goes to the one with the richest sugar daddy. Cuz na make up help this babe ministry

CuteRainboww said...

It is Oguta not ugwuta

CuteRainboww said...

It is Oguta not Ugwuta

And who told u dia's only one La campagne tropicana in Nigeria???

Fyn gal no pimple..

ok but for ur information, the ring road pics is a fake

She's the same filled with beauty

jiddah said...

Exactly. She should have gone to those places to take the pics. The ox bow lake in Bayelsa was photoshopped , the place is damn dirty and ugly.

whatever happened to taking real photos are the locations instead of these photoshopped things...plus la campaigne is in Lagos abeg...

Nice one babe. S.a tourism:: Lead role actress in The calabash tv series: Queen :: Ambassador to be😍😍🙌

PHOTOSHOPPED

what does it take to visit these states and take real pictures that give so much life instead of photo-shopping her into the pictures? the campaign is flawed...*hiss*

You can see her personally on the finale of miss tourism 2015. Just get your tickets. Regular 6K, VIP 15K and table for eight 200K. So many award winning artists would be there. Call 08175522865 now and buy your tickets. Don't miss out.

D pictures are kool, but as a tourist queen you ought to have visited the following locations for the photoshoots to make it real and natural rather than photoshop, dat was too cheap of Her....alot of blunders were discovered. Moreover being aTourist Queen depicts Adventures and Discoveries, Guess She stil need more tutorials abt Tourism.

She is Beautiful linda take note

So beautiful