Meek Mill put on blast by stripper, says he cheated on Nicki Minaj with her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 May 2015

Meek Mill put on blast by stripper, says he cheated on Nicki Minaj with her

See the comment from @Bossy-asshh (left). Lol. Meek was in Vegas over the weekend with Nicki Minaj but this lady is claiming he cheated on Nicki with her and she has video evidence. She also claims Meek didn't pay for her services. #Ashewothings. Hehe! Waiting for the video.

Meanwhile, Meek turned 28 yesterday and celebrated the day with Nicki, 33.

62 comments:

Epic lol

Okokobioko * I siddon dey look*

Attention seeker

The drama has begun. Linda take note!

Phew! Enemy of progress, they'll never let a brother be great.

obiora said...

Just post the video or SHUT UP!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

All this celebs be cheating on their fine girlfriends..they dont know what dey want

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

People r jealous of them

Chaii. Decency is good oh. So u gav head to anoda gal's bae and u want it to be a topic of discuss.
Well I wont comment more until u tender ur empirical evidence

una mehn that one na serious gobe o

Nimelda said so.....

www.glowyshoes.com said...

All these celebs be cheating on their fine girlfrnds..they sont knw wat dey want

www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Their cup of tea

WAT SHUD WE DO NOW??...TOMJERRYSWIT

Men ain't loyal, they are never satisfied haba!!!

ellaiscrystal@yahoo.com said...

Feeling for Nicki right now

Are they now married cos we were praying and hoping she settles down. Gen 2:18

Chidinma Grace said...

Must all these celebs date younger guys? De should know by now dt these small boys ain't loyal at all. What a fuck!

Iam_raay said...

Lmfao....thirsty hoe looking for some fame..

Thirsty a** women who like to ruin relationships and get paid for it!! But hole up!!! Nicki is older than Meek?!!!! #TheRiseOfTheCougars

Lmao...e don happen!
Meek & Onika together is like lil tunechi & Tina.

Oh! 28/33, difference is clear but hw true is dis news of cheating. Matter of time we find out except hater's@wrk wanting to split them.

She lied there, there's no way Meek will have a lil dick

Abeg, I join dey wait. All dese celebrities dat can't pocket their punanies. Mtchww. Y d hell should you cheat on Nikki? With all doz ass and boobs?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Hater's, and enemies of progress@wrk.

$ how did u knw plz??? U don't test am b4!?!?

Fake people believe meek mill I know can't do that. #

Real enemies of progress.

Linda ikeji1 nicki minaj is not 33 haba! she's 29 years. get your facts right.

Attention seeker

Park well joor

Nobody dey shame again and am sure that shit is coming frm a black lady.... They usually expose their stupidity...

Fake bitch

Please post the video

obiora who is that in your picture

prettiyz said...

Attention seeker

Am telling you

Happy belated birthday to him.

See Gobe. E don start! Leak d video

It is possible. He should pay her because ashawo fight no easy o. lol

Doubt its true

Whites doesn't even care abt age. Nicki enemies at work

Don't mind dat shameless whore trying to pour sand sand inside sm1 's garri..

I lik d replies d idiot gt!...so nicki. is older dan meek??? Never. Knw

Poor Nicki... she's a trooper, she will get over it!

I don't trust her. She may be seeking for attention. But what baffles me is how explicit how tweet was. Na wa o, these whites atimes sha.

Original gobe, waiting for Video too

Lol....fire on the mountain.

Na normal thing for dem jare

Loool.!!! Chaiiii Hoes aint loyal am sure she begged to give him head #Think Global not Local

Jojo said...

Waiting......

Aboki, her acronym sounded like a Tiv name n u can bet that she has seen enough to perfectly size the content of a Man's pack as my Tiv sisters no dey carry last as per Dick things.

All i can say is that Dude Meek luv prostitutes like a Rat luv Cheese.

jessica said...

How do I get to send you my story cos I want people to know not because I want pity but because someone out there is going through the same thing and can't deal! I just want to help! Love u by the way

Send a mail to. Lindaikejiads@gmail.com

Ehen?

Police kills teenager in the US for driving his father's truck. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Their prob ooo....Linda takenote

It's about to go down!

Yawah don gas

U seriously left the scarcity of fuel to pray about? Or the rescue of the chibok girls as claimed? Or bringing to justice the murderers of aluu guys? Or the unemployment in naija? Or the end to xenophobia? n the list goes on #u a disgrace to that name bishop iswear down!

That's xo wrong tot am the only one who noticed that!!

Why would a man want to verbaly attack and insult a woman by comparing her to a prostitute? Obviously not all men are like this...but why do some wish to demoralise females? To make them feel stronger? Because they may have been hurt by the oposite sex, havn't we all? Whats your opinion?
Strippers and Hoes