Interesting tweets by a Nigerian about the new princess of England | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 May 2015

Interesting tweets by a Nigerian about the new princess of England

Biko, Prince William spaced his children. Prince George is 22 months older than the new Princess. Imam Imam is the media aide of House of Reps Speaker, Aminu Tambuwal. What do y'all think of his tweets?

109 comments:

Comeseesomethin

Are white people not corrupt too? Why do ppl even feel they are superior? Lindaobserve

Beausteven said...

Cause they only see us as 3rd world

So who is playing the fool

22 months spacing is perfect, and the coin we are talking about Royal family. I dont think there is anything wrong.

Classic example of "not everything you should comment on coz u think you so smart" he just sounds like a loser running off his mouth. He should shush! & leave d commentary 2 capable pple & not show his bitterness or wateva it is he's exhibiting!
#TracySaysSo

gossip girl said...

The space was too small joor

lolszzzzzzz.....His opinion tho....

He's sick! Theirs is a monarch system ours isn't so no comparison . The royal family will forever be d first family in England but in Nigeria, presidents have tenures. GEJ will soon....... complete d sentence

It's optional, that's their own cup of kunu

LOL he talk small truth sha! Wasn't it last year the little prince was born? Is that up to 22 months?!!!

WELL HE DOES HAVE A POINT

MANY WESTERN POLICIES THAT CONCERN AFRICA ARE STRAIGHT UP GENOCIDAL WHEN CAREFULLY EXAMINED.

AGENDA 21 ETC...THERE MIGHT BE A METHOD TO THE MADNESS.

Seamless said...

I think he is a twat..2 months between kids IS family planning

Traveller said...

Fuck Imam Imam or whatever he calls himself...unrepentant corrupt stupid idiots that always think they have opinion or that there opinions matter when common sense can not tell them that"if you can not provide for many that are poor,you can't protect the few that are rich"#brilliant advice to royal family indeed.

lolz...... There is sense in nonsense

please kindly visit

www.mavinmis.com

Stlanre said...

The Guy is very correct Westerners told us to stop putting incisions on our bodies we stopped and they came back with tattoos now we pay them to tattoo our body

New coin to celebrate new member into d royal family. Am so blessed.

Hehehe he's so vexed ova notyn

Mr man face ur work bcos the matter no concern yu at all....

22 months is not small nah..haba!! That's close to 2yrs..y is d guy bittered?? Sho. Black man with black mentality...smh

only the fool wont accept that the werstern world are hypocrite

Who is this man again???
Next, please.

Linda sometimes I think you didn't pass thru the educational system to determine types of government.

trust Nigerians to play victim

Of course, he is right in some instance. Lots of British people want them to do away with the monarchy... Its a waste of money. What makes this baby special.from others. Nothing.just a lucky sperm and you people want the whole world to stop..of course some women have little brains so will celebrate this news like its second coming

22 month is enough space beside these their second child,u can't compare them nig at mr,the money printed to welcome the royal if itz nig we all knw is to embezzled money

Notice me things! Linda take note!

It depends on his own understanding of child spacing

i believe we are not running a monarchial system

Imam Imam, you should go hug a working transformer. 22 months is not enof space between 1st n 2nd child? Bad belle.

Lmao..d baby is a royal..ROYAL baby..no baby put to birth by a Nigerian president is a royal baby..smiles..i hope I af answered u..we dnt operate d same system of govt we dem

I support the Imam.
He is right.

Your comment has nothing to do with the issue at hand

Linda that baby is 22 July 2013 (age 1 year 9 months) said...

Linda that baby is 22 July 2013 (age 1 year 9 months) check your wickapid nt even upto 2years

patty. said...

Imam Imam, i think u need some mental calculation.That spacing is ok, for u to encourage it among women of ur clan u wont. No wonder u all ve children everywhere n looking for where to loot our funds n cater for them,

patty. said...

Imam Imam, i think u need some mental calculation.That spacing is ok, for u to encourage it among women of ur clan u wont. No wonder u all ve children everywhere n looking for where to loot our funds n cater for them,

patty. said...

3rd Mainland Bridge was jointly built by Julius Berger and PGH.

Jus shows this mumu guy isn't smart

This imam is a fool... I know he must have gotten like 12 children.
Mind you stupid imam; prince williams will not have more than two or three children

Mona4real said...

This Imam Imam is just portraying his ignorance. There is a HUGE difference between a monarchy and democracy!!!! As for child spacing, if 22 months (nearly 2 years) is not considered spacing, i wonder what can be. Or, is Imam Imam confused because they said 22 months and not 1 year 10 months? Prince George will be 2 years old in July!

Prince William and Kate is guilty of child spacing! 22 month means she got pregnant when her 1st child was only a year and 1 month old. But that's not enough reason to condemn child spacing, Prince William is not an African God or whatever for us to imitate. Child spacing is a choice anyway! As for the coin, it all luxury/vanity! Westerners are still slaves afterall.. that baby is not special than me in anyway.

And we wonder who boko haram are? If he is so bitter about westerners preaching child spacing and boko haram is anti western education, you do the maths. Like he rightly said,they encourage child spacing not forcing it on us, so it's up to you mr man to turn your wife into baby dispenser and have her give birth every 9 months

Mind your bizz.....

Thinking abt fuel scarcity.

I see nothing bad with 22months spacing,it almost 2yrs since he had his 1st child na. That's enough planning sef! Imman if u like born every 2months na ur headache.

@Linda 22 months (not even up to 2 years) spacing not good enough for the "Royalties". For real the poster has a major point, an African would have been crucified if it had been the other way round. #nademsabi

Gestapo said...

unnecessary comment

lolsss..... that is a kingdom and not a country. it is ruled by the monarchy. make that man pompi

Ignorant rants!..........

Are tribal marks and tatoos the same thing???

England is still in a monarch system and you can't compare that with Nigerian democratic system in terms of printing coins or not,secondly it doesn't matter anytime the baby comes it comes nothing like family planning cos most Nigerians five birth to 8children and they keep giving birth but why should there be family planning when it's just two kids involved,that tweet is too dumb sir

lovina said...

Is the truth thou cos if it wer to b an african president or king that went to print new notes d western people will see it as a problem but do u blame them cos Africa's are made to believe that dey are capable or meant to b rich,. African need to change the way to think

Which is 21 months so what's the difference???

foolish idiot seeking for attention

He was born 2013 dear

Believe me, she is

E concern am?

In the world of haters, every form of stupid analysis is possible. Period!

This just show us that just like Africans the westerns are also not above being involved with vanity we re all human after all and the guy forget that this guy's are celebrities hence the need to stay in the news brits practice child spacing I know that for a fact

Lool @anon.. Linda was a model rmbr? Hahahaha

lolz when will all this malam use there brain they are nothing but idiot.

Who cares

That is 21mths, u twat! Who said it was 2 yrs?

Chi Nwa said...

Imam imam abet go sleep. Where you people are supposed to talk you won't talk. If them check ur own now your children take 2 days senior each other.. And all of you saying they didn't space it..are u all serious? Pls make I hear word.

Ther's nothing interesting in this blog. Linda, please next...

U just said my mind if it were an African woman people will crucify her o but as na Oyibo do am it's OK

Tola Balogun said...

The heat is too much o, there is no light, let government try at least to do something.

ebony said...

The comment says it all

Child spacing is for Africans and asians who breed too much, "Oyiboman''

#1 'Money Grabbing' system for 2015! Market any business or product with hot new marketing method: http://www.MyLeadMap.com/407203

Whatever

bt the spacing is ok

They will not be the monarchs forever. The people are not happy and history shows whenever the people (the masses) are not happy, revolution brews. Many monarchies have been ousted that way. The UK's fickle attempt to humanize and connect the people to the monarchs is wearing very thin. The poor and rich divide is widening.
I keep telling my mother who is so quick to tell me the difficulties of Nigeria, to make sure she has one solid foot firmly place in her home country because the way things are going. UK will not be a power to reckon with. They have too many enemies and very little homegrown investments (investments that weren't built off the backs of slavery and migrants).

felixicopet said...

The guy is just being ignorant

Royal imbecile go and rest..fool

laptop cũ dell i5
dell i5 6420
mua laptop cũ dell i5

ZIkman said...

Do the Math.
The New-Child Princess was conceived when the Young Prince was 13months old. What's the Child-spacing here? *Bigots

Abeg how this matter take solve fuel scarcity biko? Linda I have spoken

Mumu, d prince was born July 2013

PRINCE CHRIS said...

So, what is the fuss on here?

Who gives a fuck about a baby born to people who don't consider black people their equals.why should black people care about some white man made system that is based on your ancestors being able to kill and steal possessions. Abet leave white people to celebrate their so called Monarchy... And let bleck people uplift their own customs and culture. Monarchy my toes. Imam is right!!

22 months is enough space. Here in the north, a woman can be pregnant again just after 3months of giving birth. And its not healthy for mother and child.

U don't even have ur facts and u r talking trash. If u want to know wen the lil prince was born, google is ur friend. Olodo!

charmz said...

His cup of ukwa

Nigeria needs to focus on family planning especially up north and in rural area's. Giving birth to numerous children especially when u can't take care of them is a disaster waiting to happen

Nor b who want tatoo go pay?abi did dey force it on u

The advice is for POOR Africans to give a huge gap between having kids..if you are rich then you can have a much as you want without regards to gaps. .

The white man DID NOT introduce tattoos. Read a book sometimes. And they did not tell you to stop marking yourselves.

he is ill informed..........smh

At least in their country their citizens live well unlike Africans. How many of their leaders loot their nation and come invest in Africa?

Believe Right! said...

Thank you to the one who explained that theirs is a monarchy, even though it is constitutional one. The royal family is recognised as an enduring symbol of national unity. Ours is a democracy. Tenured. It would be crazy for Jonathan to print money with the face of his new born son on it. Much like obama setting malia or sasha up for their faces on american money

Isdat ur work biko?

I think d 22mnths diff is nt too bad

I think we should concentrate on our national issues and stop distracting ourselves by worrying about a people and a culture that are way more stable and developed than us, there are bigger more pressing problems in Nigeria than the British royal familys ,family planning or lack thereof.

Toyin said...

What is he on about? Does he want them to wait 10 years before another baby? You have to realise Kate is 32 and he eggs aren't getting any fresher and these people actually have the money to take care of 20 children if they so wish so what's their business with family planning? Please take several seats

Abi oooo...just wot is on ma mind @ edem

If it were you u ll do worse sooo shattap n take several seats

Who is the moron comparing the monarchy to democracy? Presidency na ur papa title? Anuofia!

They have all the money and materials in the world to take care of the baby. Even if she gives birth to another one tomorrow morning. Money dey unlike in africa where most pple even find it difficult to take care of themselves.

You get sense

A woman is advised to take in a year after. No spacing is like 4 months after child birth.

You try o my broda...monarchy no be democracy o

With C9 u can have a flat tummy or lose up to 10kg in 9days with no side effects. Whatsapp 07066681022

Jite said...

When people speak without thinking........ #dundee

there is sense in it I just dont see why I should be bothered

FYI
Prince George is 13 months old when Princess Diana was born. Be the judge