Fuel now sell for between 130-300 naira per litre | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 May 2015

Fuel now sell for between 130-300 naira per litre

As the fuel scarcity in Nigeria continues, pump price of petrol in various fuel stations have been jacked up by owners of fuel stations. While some are selling at N130 per liter as against the N 97 per litre pump price, others in some states across the country are selling as high as N300 per liter. In black market, the price of fuel is ridiculous. Some of them are selling the scarce product for as high as N8,000 for 25 litres.

85 comments:

Which way naija

Still riding on fulltank thanks to my oga's connection

Still riding on full tank thanks to my oga's connection

Is just a matter of time everything will go back to normal bcos BUHARI will change the situation nobi lie.....

Odiegwu oooo!#godwin

Black mkt don reach 400 sef.....9ja which way?

300 a litre?!

Xo bad... will cars eva start using water instead fuel???.. I tire o
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Zamani said...

Even for more Linda

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

its nija ! shame

K na

So the change never start??? Lord have mercy.

The heart of the average Nigerian business is wicked. It is only in Nigeria that price skyrocket during the holidays. We got no love for our neighbors, it's only pocket and maybe family

Linda we bought it 400 per litter 2day. Try guiness malt and peak milk 4 more energy. Lolo1

I bot @ 400 per liter last nite

We'll all survive this.

I got mine 89 dis afternoon

Lolz linda if I hear, 25ltr 4 8k ko joor, is 5ltrs 4 3k o

Tym 4 bycicle sellers to make moni jooor

Na wa oo. Godwin

You are right my dear,I paid #500 per liter and my tank still empty. Tomorrow I'm taking a public transport to work.

Our govt has never bn good to us. I swear. We don't even have basic needs as citizens! Lawd!

Hmmmm its a shame.. N leg tynx 2moro

Yomi Ibironke said...

Linda. official price is N87 not N97

Hmmmm its a shame.. Na leg tynx 2moro

7F098C19 said...

Diesel is 400 per Lt. Bought 10 lits for my lister yesterday for 4k. Naija wan turn me to chairman over night. Lol. Engr Emy

Na wa o! God pls help us on this country o! And touch the @ of our government

Linda - it's "Fuel now sells...." - You are welcome!b

sherifOS said...

This is serious o, hmmn May God help us

sweetie said...

Jonathan is a curse to this nation. Tank GOD for not giving us is second term of suffering.

boylondon said...

Fuck off retard! It's a blog nit a spelling bee

It's really terrible oooo Linda, God should help us in this country......

The scarcity is due to sabotage by pro APC markerters.They are out to tarnish the good image of the govt.

Nicole said...

This is not the time for luxury. Even if you drove to work, you won't dare turn on your AC. I've been using public transportation since the commencement of the NNPC strike . I can't afford to waste my money on fuel or my time queuing up to buy it.

Nicole said...

Lol. Don't you know that NNPC is on strike because Buhari threatened to probe them ? You need to read news papers. I personally think our president elect should just go mute until the 29th. When he resumes office, he can prove whomever he likes with his available resources . But right now, he's causing more harm than good. The masses are the ones suffering from this mishap. Politicians need to consider the impact their statements may have on the average Nigerian.

156Billion subsidy money went to less than 20 companies in a country of 170Million Nigerians ,we have been buying fuel for 150 -300 naira we did not die,its better such sum like 156billion is used on infrastructures to the benefit of the masses.Think 156Billion four times in a year to few marketers, its robbery,sum should be use to set up railway service nationwide,modern Hospitals etc. Lagos will digest people will come to Lagos from Ondo,Ore and Ibadan,standard hospital people will ignore India etc.it will create direct and indirect jobs etc.- Sia

Ermm bia lindasay ura adi atu gi? Sleep no dey catch u?

Still dey manage 125 per litter here sha

Nicole said...

*probe

You are the one who needs to read the papers n get informed. Where did you hear the nnpc was on strike. Fuel marketers are the ones not supplying the product cuz the govt owes the a sum of 250billion naira,which 156b has been paid

Linda tell your Hero to fix it.

8k for 25liters ke? When i bought 5liters for 4500 nijah which way hmm na wa!!!

Affecting business owners

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Pump price is actually N87 Linda... smh 4 naija I hope d hike stops soon enuf

over to you major buhari

over to you major Buhari

I am not sure what kind of BA. English Linda has. Must be like GEJ's PhD.

What's going on, I thought we own the fuel. Why scarcity

The Easiest Way To Get Any UNN Girl To Fall For You

Nicole shut d fuck up u no get any point! Wow u be ewu, the last time I check gej is/was still the president until may 29th so fuck off anumanu gej's administration inflicted poverty on Nigerians.

Wilheminna u n Nicole shud go bury ur heads in shame u idiotic supporters of gej nonsense, tell if na gmb cause dis 1 now ndi Ara yi akwa na akwu ghari

Ewu u no get sense just shut it, to sabotage which govt? The one wey don crumble since 1900 or so, biko mechie onu Apc is neva the ruling party yet

It is well

For Nigerians looking to purchase affordable 24K 9.999% Gold Bullion certified by LBMA refinery (unit amounts 1gram, 2.5 grams, and 5 grams) as a buyer or affiliate, click the link and create your wealth today. http://www.protectsaveandearn.info

Change!

I bought 10liters 3500 at black market

Such a shame.

Jk said...

Linda na 97 abi 87 be pump price? U dey dis 9ja so? Hmmmmmm

Kponskii said...

Na to park car use keke as alternative Ooo! I no fit shout.

Just a point of correction Linda, official price of fuel is N87/litre and not N97/litre..

Anointed said...

Black market is na 400 per litre in my area,nothg someone will not see

In God we trust

Na wa oooo,no fuel no lite how do we survive

LindaE said...

God bless Nigeria

That's ridiculous, wen dis country wan betta

The pump price of fuel is N87 as against N97 you wrote.

Abeg which side ur oga dey....
I need that his connection now now....

What a SHAME! In a country awashed with crude oil. I've lived in the UK for over 18years now, a country that has no Oil, but NEVER EVER heard of fuel scarcity. Why are we making life so hard for our people?

UK Tog

Senator Ben Bruce had told us to embrace his Kia electric driven car.....
Dts d solution ...

abeg linda na 87 naira not 97 per liter dan allah!!!

Thats lame, which newspapers av u been reading? The marketers are on strike cos ur boy Jonah is still owing them some money. Stop chatting shit here

I bought frm black market 30litres for 10k, it's so terrible down here

Na wah oooo

can somebody reply me the problem with nigeria

Do you want to be a sex God (male nd female) add up and get tips... 530A4072

Na true talk ooo I heard same experience 25 lites for 8k hmmm 2,500 fuel difference of 6,500k

na so we see am o
transport fare is X 2 of what we pay b4

Nimelda said so....

The price has come down as at yesterday Sunday. I'm talking about Kaduna. I bought for #87. The highest i spent for fuel during the scarcity was #115 per litre.

Nicole said...

And who told you that I'm pro Jonathan? You can make your observations Or corrections without insulting people . Are you Buhari? Are you Jonathan? Social media blogs: an avenue for people to showcase their lack of home training .

Nicole said...

Lmfao @ all these anonymous haters! Did I tell you I'm in support of Jonathan's administration? How did you come to that conclusion from reading my comments ? Mtcheew!

Nicole said...

In Adams Oshiomole's voice * GO AND DIE!*
If you want to correct me, do so. But if you feel the need to insult me then you can go hug a transformer! There is something called constructive criticism. If you can't have a civilised conversation or argument without using foul language then YOU are the animal.

When will this fuel scarcity end abeg?

Na solar you go use charge electric car? No fuel, no light.

Linda, The pump price is 87 naira