University of Reading: Enjoy Limitless Opportunities! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 April 2015

University of Reading: Enjoy Limitless Opportunities!

The University of Reading is ranked in the top 1% of universities worldwide as well as having over 150 years of history with origins as a University of Oxford Extension College in the United Kingdom. 92% of our graduates are in work or further study 6 months after graduation. Scholarships are also available to applicants. We are located just 30 minutes from London.

Meet with our representatives in Lagos and Abuja for a face to face conversation about course options, available scholarships as well as finding out about the excellent facilities and assistance we offer our students.

Lagos: 1st May 2015 at Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island by 10:00am to 5:00pm
Abuja: 29th April 2015 at Sheraton Hotel Ballroom, Abuja by 10:00am to 5:00pm
For more enquiries, please contact our In-Country Officer;
e:  u.ezeocha@reading.ac.uk
 T: 234(0)8182034484

22 comments:

Not for me. Lindaobsrve

Davido cook
Aka okon

OKAY...TOMJERRYSWIT

smj said...

Good education is the best legacy for citizen

Issokay, seen. Linda take note!

Should I comment?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok good

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok good

hmm-mm.

hmm-mmmmm

Nice one.

Coolies

Victor said...

oKAY NICE ONE FROM THEM....

AMAKA IGWE'S DAUGHTHER WRITES TOUCHING WRITE UP IN REMEMBERANCE OF HER MUM....SO TOUCHING

IS NICKY MINAG ON THE RUN FOR MURDER OF A RAPPER...SEE HWHAT THEY ARE SAYING HERE

good

Reading school??? Not for me at all

its nice. abeg naija pple lets not get a bad name outa ds. lets re-write the bad name we have outside nigeria.

Issokay, seen. Linda take note!

Noted, thanks for the info

Reading obviously seriously seeking Prey. Marketing team - Let's go catch those Nigerians! Let's dangle the carrot of scholarships available and wait for the international fees to come pouring in! Nigerians smell the coffee!

no thanks