Photos: Jude Okoye and wife dedicate their daughter
Jude Okoye and his wife, Ifeoma, dedicated their daughter Emma today
April 26th. The couple welcomed their daughter in November 2014. More photos after the cut...
Okoye children, Andre & Aliona dressed up in their Sunday best...
Aw that hug is lovely..Judes baby looks so pretty n his wife doesn't look like she just had a baby her genes tho (hope e no pain Lola sey a fellow okoye wife born n not explode lol)..meanwhile happy to see the family is back together # verynice
Why ddnt lola wear her daughter socks?my 6 mth old daughter dznt go anywhere without socks oh!!! Anita, was my jnr in sec sch, shes blossomed into a queen, cant forget her bouncing steps, wonder if she still has them, lol congrats Ifeoma and Jude, many more beautiful kids is your portion in Jesus name, may she be a source of happiness to u, amen
81 comments:
God bless their home
Lovely couple. Lindaobserve
Congrats to them
Wow
Cute
Aliona is looking like Peter already
Ku
Beautiful family...... Gold
Congrats to them, lovely family.
Wow... She's so cute...
Consult with a Registered Dietitian at the comfort of your home. Visit www.dietandyou.net
Cute kids
She would have made this a long dress nah..congrats 2 them
Beautiful
Chai so lovely
Anita's eyebrow tho #lipsealed# wey Agu nwanyi Lola n Psquare..
That's nice, happy child dedication
D daughter is damn pretty
+ Linda biko help me ask these Okoye brothers wether them forbid them 2 wed 4 church
Too cute...ifeoma looks gorg
Beautiful pictures. Happy moments!
cute pictures
Awwwww... I love this
God bless them
Cute.. Andre & Aliona will be so close.. Congrats Mr & Mrs Jude Okoye..
Aliona is all grown up. Beautiful family, beautiful children. The next generation of the Okoyes.
Pretty kids, lovely family.
Cute baby
Good for them
Beautiful family...
Aww dts lolas daughter & anitas son. So cute. Wonder where cameron was. Beautiful family.
Congrats! D baby looks so cute
Congrats to them. The baby looks like Jude.
A Sunday of dedication for celeb families.
May God almighty continually bless and keep them. Amen!
<< LIB Addict >>
This lola daughter look ugly. Anyway her father too is ugly. Congrat ify, you are such a beautiful lady and your angel.
Lovely I love ifeoma's outfit cute baby emma
Aw that hug is lovely..Judes baby looks so pretty n his wife doesn't look like she just had a baby her genes tho (hope e no pain Lola sey a fellow okoye wife born n not explode lol)..meanwhile happy to see the family is back together # verynice
Love her outfit
Umu oma looking gorgeous
congraylt to them
These kids in the last picture are beautiful
Chai
Umu oma
God bless d baby + happy family
Which pastor dedicated the baby. To think these couple is not wedded yet. They are against white wedding.
Congrat to dam
Ify fine joor! Too mch fineness
They all look lovely, and gorgeous. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
Why ddnt lola wear her daughter socks?my 6 mth old daughter dznt go anywhere without socks oh!!! Anita, was my jnr in sec sch, shes blossomed into a queen, cant forget her bouncing steps, wonder if she still has them, lol congrats Ifeoma and Jude, many more beautiful kids is your portion in Jesus name, may she be a source of happiness to u, amen
Cute shudren!
Emma kwa ooo
Wow! Lovely couples nb cute kids. I love dat little boy smile
Blessed family ,i key into this blessing
Lovely, God bless their home..
The little kids hugging is soo cute.
This OKOYE people can marry beautiful women sha!!!!
Dude is blessed with a lovely family.
that hug is lovely
Hot wife, beautiful family congrats o
Beautiful families d okoye's
Congrats to dem. Dey are all looking divine. Linda take note!
Coool fam.
Andre and Aliona are the new Paul and Peter because both look like there fathers.
And getting ugly too! She should have taken after her pretty mom, Lola.
Congrats to da lovely couple.God bless their daughter.
Congrats t dem
Nice hug between the cousins. We see Aliona smile. Another nice.
The shoe without socks doesn't make sense my dear, @Anonymous
Beautiful couple congrats
Wow! Beautiful family!!!
Absolutely no need to say a child is ugly. We don't choose what we look like.
These guys sure know how to pick their women.
Out of all the 3kids btw the twins, shes the only one dt really looks like them. Wt all her mums pretty genes. Lola needs a lookalike daughter.
Aww but she has such pretty eyes. Unmistakably her fathers daughter. Look at dt psquare smile.
Go n wear it for her now. ode.
Aliona i agree. Andre does not look like his father. You need to go to specsavers.
Jude's wife is very beautifl
wow beautiful!