Photo of some of the rescued girls; military now says identity of girls still unknown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 April 2015

Photo of some of the rescued girls; military now says identity of girls still unknown

Above is a photo of some of the girls recently rescued by Nigerian troops from Sambisa Forest. Meanwhile Spokesperson of the Defence Headquarters, Major General Chris Olukolade, says identity of the rescued females is still unknown. He said this while addressing newsmen in Abuja today
"Additional number of persons are still being recovered from the forest. Until such comprehensive profiling is done, nobody can confirm whether they are among the Chibok girls or not. Whoever they may be, the important thing is that Nigerians held captive under very severe and inhuman condition have been freed by our gallant troops.
The joy and sense of hope being expressed by many Nigerians on hearing about the rescue operation is therefore understandable. We would like to reassure them that the momentum of this operation will be sustained until that sambisa forest is comprehensively cleaned out and all Nigerians held captive within the bowels of the forest are rescued. There is great hope for the recovery of more hostage of the terrorists.” he said

62 comments:

Aww Alhamdullilah.

It is well

Wow! To God be the glory, I thank God for their lives.
Who could have imagined that there were many people the terrorists abducted asides the Chibok girls, its quite unfortunate these people were long forgotten.
Who knows how many have died unaccounted for.
#ChibokGirls
#NeverToBeForgotten

secret service said...

dont worry.identity cant be known becos buhari borrowerd the girls from chad.
he is the boko haram!

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

Good one by the Nigerian Army. More grease to their elbow.

Please click on my name to order for your cakes.

MUCH WILL STIL B RESCUED....THUMBS UP OUR ABLE SOLDIERS.T...TOMJERRYSWIT

NMaa said...

Thank u so much. # gallantnijamilitarytroops

Weldone our Military. God will guide you in returning/uniting those girls with their family members.

*****Mhiz_Derby_Via_Instagram*****

Nice one.....

SANDRA said...

Thank God. Better late than never

Thank God for the lives of those rescued

SANDRA said...

Thank God. Better late than never

are they for real? after telling us they are from one place and not chibok now identity unknown

Thank God o

This gals doesnt look as if they were kidnapped... my guess is that they were paid to carry out this act.....

kenneth iberibe said...

There cunt go the smell like hell!!,if this shit is really true abi na scam@naija ndi guy.

DEM DON EVEN BORN FOR BOKO BOYS. THIS LIFE SELF

Thank you Jesus

Welcome home girls.

eka said...

more victory 4 our gallant military...

Holy shit.
Hope those little babies are not seeds of BH.
Don't know y am suspicious of those women cos i got a nasty feelin that they are/were prolly wifed by BH.
I pray i'm wrong.

kenneth iberibe said...

There cunt go the smell like hell!!,if this shit is really true abi na scam@naija ndi guy.

Joshtech said...

We thank God for their lifes

Thank God for the success recorded so far and Kudos to our gallant ones.

The labours of our hero's past , shall never be in vain. Amen. Bless them. Even if it's one person, to God be the glory.

Good job....hopes are high....on Chibok girls now.

light must triumph over darkness.righteousness must triumph over evil.god help our nation

Ok!

What is it with all this people,why are they just showing us some few girls,why cant they show us the whole lot that was found.

That baby and toddlers are see here were also plucked from the forest too? The damage and pain BH have inflicted many families will haunt them for years. People suffered,Damn!

Great job for our gallant soldiers.
Please, keep the momentum until our CHIBOK GIRLS are rescued. Our gallant soldiers I doff my hat for you. Bravo!

ASHANKA said...

lol

Dey had beta not disgrace themselves now. Linda take note!

God wl help dem out IJN

God bless nigeria.

the soldiers are doing a great job recently.

The soldiers are doing a great job recently.

they should hurry up with the profiling to help ease the tension the families of the girls must be in.

God bless Nigerian armed forces

chiboy said...

Chai, muslim enslaving their daughters and blaming it on jonathan since the days of mohammed.

dharmmy said...

That baby is a boko haram baby

Nigeria and antics... so another 200 girls were missing and we only know abt it now? They don't hv families? Nobody mentioned them...

Seriously there is something fishy about how this girls were found. Why is it dat GEJ couldn't but just in a month Buhari was able to

So na this kind small small girls, this bokoharam idiots dey molest......things they happen sha

Hmmm look @ their faces, may God continue to protect all, including Nigeria soldiers @ the war front. Amen

Gud one

How come they are carrying babies? Did they give birth to these babies in the forest or Boko impregnated them.They should have show us the whole rescued girls rather than the half baked information.

See the one carrying a kid I just hope that ain't her child

God is great, he has never disappointed. There is time for everything & it was theirs to be rescued.

Let's join hand together and learn how to deal with emotional and marital traumas. Prayer is the key so our bible declared.
If you are single, let's try to avoid these recurring decimals of fake relationships, of deceits and deception. You can pray yourself out of singlehood and the misery of heartbreaks or unfulfilled commitments. Learn how to do it yourself - with the right mindset and targeted prayers. Instead of running up and down, from pillar to post and getting oneself deceived & messed up. For the married with trouble homes or spouse, let's learn how to bring back the milk and honey of our marital bliss. So you ask, is it true that prayer is the most powerful weapon against anything the enemies are throwing at us? I answer, yes it is! With conviction of faith while praying without ceasing. Come let's do it together and get your groove back. Add me up on BBM -
30E426DD, give me an intro and let's get going. Mind you I'm not a pastor but a believer whose willing to counsel & inspire your spiritual emotional intelligence(E.I.) into ways forward, preparing you for a safe landing. And please money is not involved, it absolutely free. I don't want to meet you either, but just to connect online and aid our perspectives with serious prayers, bringing us closer to God.
I'm not claiming to be with blemishes nor have the absolute knowledge but to learn from you and share a believe that it could be done or restored, if you truthfully want it & believe. Then drive you will.
I'm Paul.
Thanks.

Thank God o! More lost but found ppl IJN

Hmm naija with politics, there is god oo

Are the girls deaf and dumb? They should ask them who they are, where they from? Abi?

Shut it! you wasted sperm from armed robber to a prostitute.

Thank God for their lives. By the way, I thought the security agencies have the pictures of the missing Chibok girls. They should cross-check and see if some of the girls are among the rescued.

All planneD work,y lslt when buharl now won that all thz ppl kon stroll com outsyd

Thank you

Chiboy be careful on your comment,try and be guided with intelligent and intellectual comments please

Wandoo said...

There's something odd. Among over 200 people, are they saying they can't find one person who knows her name or the village she is from? Military she be careful, they may just have 'rescued' over 200 suicide bombers in disguise.

How do we verify these pics. Is that uniformed guy wearing our nigerian army uniform?

COWARDS!!!
I always got a Hero like feeling when suicidal Retards comes after me under anonymous.
Kinda feelin like a god that pathetic lil things r scared of.