Photo: Floyd Mayweather's car dealer an Igbo man? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 April 2015

Photo: Floyd Mayweather's car dealer an Igbo man?

It seems Floyd Mayweather's car dealer is an Igbo man named Obi Okeke (left). He owns Fusion Luxury Motors where Floyd buys some of his exotic cars

186 comments:

Nwannem, get some of that cash. It's free flowing!

sweetest baby on sdk said...

hausa and ndi ofe mmanu...yoruba. choke on ur hate

Trendyify said...

hehe, not a bad idea

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Igbo guys r very very Rich

Igbo kwenu. Proud to be nwafo igbo

Cicee said...

We be representing worldwide!

And ds is news how?????!!!

Igbo Kweenu!
I'm not surprised, any business where you don't see an Igbo man doing well in, don't invest in such business.

If we check wella, we might find out that Mayweather has an ibo blood running in his veins. Nice one though.

Nky said...

Idi igbo on point.

Ofcourse it's so true..obi okeke has been in tha luxury car bizz 4 over 20yrs.. check out tha website of fusion motors..1st of all, Up naija..endly..kudos 2 my enterprising brethren..igbo kwenu!!!.. kpomkwem

Choi!!! Igbo kwenu!!!

No doubt bout dat name, igbo indeed

He's an igbo man alright
helped get mayweather his bugatties

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Igbo men never slacks..good business for him jaree

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Is dz news??

hotgirl said...

so Linda?
slow news day?

That's cool

Guy, keep it up.

Rubylicious said...

Igbo people always representing.

Rubylicious said...

Igbo people always representing.

Hmm nice one

I trust my igbo brothers

Yes offcourse that's my Uncle Mr.Obi...but Wait oo Linda na today u just know?..This is an old gist naa...Floyd is our fam friend

Nd'Igbo Kwenu!

6ix said...

Nwanne'm....welu Udo ..

He is a Nigerian, stop dis tribal nonsense Linda

Igbo kwenu!!!!!!

Whats the hype about first of all he is a Nigerian.

Linda tribalism no good o

How nice

Igbo man. So what? What's the big deal really? This could have been anybody selling a car to him, what's the fuss about hum being Igbo. This smacks of inferiority complex and the need for validation. Nonsense.

Wow! Ibo's representing us well!

so Linda is now that you are seeing it we are everywhere doing what we know how to do best
#LIB OBI

And then?

He is an igbo man but not a Nigerian abi...I tire for all this sentimental ethnic divisions, even from the so called educated elite like yourself Linda.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Igbos no dey carry last
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

wale said...

Obi Okeke is a Chatsworth based car broker that lives off a few clients in the entertainment industry. He tries to create an impression that he is connected to celebs and is big time. He is not. He is just a 3rd rate slimy hustler that tries to hawk used exotics or whatever he can hustle. Low life... Apparently he sells a few cars to Mayweather, and tries to leverage that dubious relationship. There are many other car brokers that will lie a bit less than Obi. He is the epitome of dishonest.

ASAM said...

IGBO KWENUUUUUUUUUUU

I also had a bad experience buying a car from Okeke and Fusion Luxury Motors. Ask around and get references before you do anything with this mouse of a man. He is a one person operation and will say or do anything to sell a car. Cleche but true in this case. Be very very careful with this one.

frank said...

Igbo kwenu

Igbo kwenu! We are indeed swimming in d lagoon of wealth.

This Igbo guys too much abeg..They are so rich.I must marry one of them.

IGBO KWANU!!

*Lucy's Comment Space*

forever igbo and forever proud

ibo boiz/men wey sabi...Mayweather make me proud come saturday

oda said...

Why Igbo man? Why not a nigerian. tribalistic bitch

Not its seemsmmmmhe's car dealer na iGbo man. Obi okeke correct. Ay...

Wats bad or gud bout it? I ont fink mum Linlin got news today
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

But 2 of the Indonesian drug convicts wr also ibo men but u chose not to mention

so you can preach but not do what you preach, And Igbo man or JUST A NIGERIAN ? fucking racist

so you can preach but not do what you preach, And Igbo man or JUST A NIGERIAN ? fucking tribalist

I think so too...Saw that video on worldstar!

Igbo's always representing.Dat's why many tribes jealousy una

Yes ooo. We no dey carry last. Anyi na aba ebe asi si abana. Oya wey all of dem wey say igbos dey lik money too much. Una dey see hw God kip blessin us wit money? Lol

Igbo guys no dey dull

We rock

Igbos keep representing everywhere, both in Good n Bad.

Wooow....Igbo Kwenu!!!!!

Igbo ppl get mouth world wide that's cool

Igbo kwenu!!!

We dozuntu slacki....#ProudlyIgbo

Igbo kwenu!!!

gud for him

Yeah. Read about the other car dealership that had to buy a new cash counting machine ços the money man pays cash for his cars.

Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Ibo men have no chill when it comes to business

Oluwadamilola said...

So what? Gosh!

These people know business.Good sha.

So?

http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Obi-Okeke-Fusion-Luxury-Motors/Chatsworth-California-91311/Obi-Okeke-Fusion-Luxury-Motors-Obi-Okeke-Crooked-Car-Broker-sells-Lemon-Cars-Buyers-a-1059565

Igbo man! That's how we roll... In Ajebo's voice.

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Igbo men

Them Igbo boys never really stop. #wemovestill

Yeah he threw a Ferrari event for Floyd at mayweather gym two weekends ago. He told how he bought a bugatti for him in under 12 hours. He had to fly to dubai to get it

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Igbo's no dey carry last... In my next world, will remain an Igbo babe.

so does that mean he is buying ...... cars.. you know what im saying linda

soooo?is there anything wrong with that?

You mean a Nigerian?

He's no igbo man. His parents are Nigerians, but the guy sees himself as an African American. Don't be deceived by the name.

Ala Igbo amaka! Chukwu gozie umu Igbo nile!

Daily diet tv said...

Ndi Igbo Kwenu!

Wow! Dis is amazing, and great. Nigerians r really in places where u wouldn't believe until u see, and hear abt. God bless him.

YOU BEST BELIE'E DAT! It's hip to be Nigerian in the United States these days, despite all the bad rap a few bad apples give us. We are being recognised not only for our education and sophistication, we've got style. I proudly shout I am Nigerian. Who's going to be in Vegas this weekend for the big fight? Shout out to my Nigerians.

Wow Igbo people are every where and they are hard working unlike d lazy yoruba and hausas refused 2 go 2 school yet desperate 4 power..

Old gist.....Obi okeke is from Nneni in Anambra State, Dude has houses in almost all the states. Dude is wealthy and sort after by celebrities bc of his timeliness and integrity. Dude is cute,gorgeous and a hunk. He's been in the Us for 30years. He's 44yrs . He's married to Ifeanyi née nebolisa. They exported her from 9ja to meet him 11 yrs ago. She's banned from social media . And that has helped their union kinda, bc she might be tempted to flaunt her private jet trips in and out of 9ja and all over the world. They have 3kids. Obis dad worked with shell international. They relocated to Us while he was 14....don't ask me how I know. He is big, just few celebrities can afford his cars. He is a Hollywood darling, but he's not a freak. He's a hard worker hence he's sort after....

Igbos aint known to be idle lazy pple

So wat happened?

Yes we talkin bizness

Igbo boys n girls stay winning!!!!

Ifeanyi Smith said...

IGBO NDI OMA..

Kunle said...

IT SEEMS ???? REALLY ????

HOW MANY NON-IGBO ANSWER OBI OKEKE ?

Before you move in with your boyfriend please Read this

Igbo boys are big, hustlers for life, making it so big

Loooool what are you insinuating linda

No surprised...igbo kwenu!!

Anambra for that matter!! Is in the blood line we have innoson, coscharis etc is well wif igbos. Dnt be a hater yorubas! I still know hating is yorubas blood line.

Philip brown

I think i prefer yu call him a Nigerian than an igbo man....

So is dis news..Lindodo no gist for wkends I suggest.dis one no concern human beings.

Ibo guys hustling is real. That's why I love
them all. They are very industrious.
No time for lazy activities.

Effects said...

Na so d thing go

So?

Ndi Igbo na emebe ofuma.

And how is this news please?

The dude does serious business!!, go see his car inventory, sick!

Munachimso said...

Igbo kwenu

FYI - It is co-owned by Yoel Wazana

Correct man, nigerians are everywere

Igbo Kwenu! Dem no dey carry last!

wOw mayweather's car is #dope.The shoe though...

Igbo ppl

SD baby said...

We dey every where hustle. E no dey easy if dey e go turn to small pikin tin. Igbo kwenu

Obi Okeke has a bad Record in the US... he has duped some of his clients in the past...Look him up on Google.

Hw did u knw he's an igbo man nd ws he d 1 dt told u his name is okeke or mayweather... Stop publishing news dts not true nd can't be conferm nd stop misleadin ur readers #msikeji biko

You don't mean it. Igbo people are anointed by God to always make wealth wherever they find themselves. Linda take note!

Who is this one abeg?

Hater!!!

Not just a Nigerian but an IGBO NIGERIAN!!!

He is an Igbo man Obi Okeke. E nor easy my dear. A full-time igboman.

Jealousy is a bitch!

Fool u av to go school to be a salesman at a car lot?tribalistic moron fucking douchebag
Ola Brampton say so

Thanks for the info! Now we know more about him, that's if this is true.

Neni kwenu!!!! Anambra kwenu!! Igbo kwezuenu!!

God bless u

Don't be pained, bae!

Get of my post bitch!

K

U made ur point, whoever u are. The "b***h" word is absolutely not necessary.

Chioma be treating their f-ups....lol.

frisky said...

Mumu...mehreh who you be as well?
Nonentity forming anonymous

U made ur point, whoever u are. The "b***h" word is absolutely not necessary.

Abeg pack well. No one knws u ar here *tongue out*

D last time I checked dey were four but bcos u hate igbos so much dats why u only recognised d two dat ar igbos. Wat abt d oda? Onye Iberibe.

Kedu ihe ijiri puta ebea na-asa akwa dirty nwanne gi na ihu oha nile? Oburugodi na o na eme ihe ezighi ezi? Ihe nji were igbo edere gi ihea bu Maka na aha nna gi gosiri na ibu onye igbo. Muta ka esi ekpuchi ofodi ihe ka ugwu diri anyi. Maka na ndi ugwu na ndi ofe mmanu ejighi anya afu anyi. Were ire gi guoo eze gi onu nwoke oma

Kitikpa nw enwehi afa gbagbuogi there

Wahs ur probs man..get it into blur piggy skull ..he's an igbo man..then talk about him being a nigerian...

Lol. I dey tell u, good n bad representers. Hehehe

Proudly igbo

Tribalistic fool, I hate u for dis Linda, stupid fool, u beter go get married. Idiot. Ewu

Dear anonymous u most be a fool for saying that. Yes am proudly igbo so go and die

Pls don't be a bitter person I know how u feel because u not igbo right? Ehya sorry but the truth is we don't give a Fuck what u say neither do Linda cares # proudly igbo

Iwu gambia. Google his name mugu

Jealous Yoruba smelling fool u are an idiot for saying that, because it's not a Yorba man abi? The fact is that we igbo work very hard we not lazy like other tribes so go and stab yourself with yur kitchen knife

God punish u the man is made already and making his money while u stay here and rot for the rest of yur life commenting rubbish anumanu Di ka gi

Igbo man no dey carry last, they are blessed wherever they are. Umu Jacob. Igbo kwenu

That yur name should be called ode not oda u are a big fool and most importantly the bitch so stop hating we igbos are making it no one can stop us

U are a big fool like as if there was no Yoruba man there too u are just a hater so go and die igbos are here to stay

We can't get off yur post since u have shown us that u don't have brain that is functioning we are here to pound the hell out of yur miserable life so chioma and amaka let's give this idiot anonymous what it deserves

Shut the Fuck up animal no one cares what u have to say to chock om yur comment idiot

Pained?

Dude, you are still using Nokia?! Wow. when several android phones are filled up in the market. Smh

Oh pls shut up he is an igbo man so go kill yur self NEXT plzzzzzzzzz

Proud of my people.

Somy Maurice said...

When they told us to drown in the lagoon did u tell Oba to stop his tribal nonsense? Common getaway you dia.

Have not seen someone confuse as you are right now.

Igbo's 😍🙌****Cageyberry ****

Cry on biatchhhhhhh

I have recently purchased a luxury German car from Obi Okeke of Fusion Luxury Motors in Chatsworth, CA.  Obi Okeke did not disclose to me that the car he sold had mechanical problems that continue to resurface, making my life a nightmare.  Independent mechanics confirmed the serious nature of the concealled engine and transmission issues.  I tried to contact Obi Okeke on numerous occassions, leaving voicemail messages, and sending email and letters.

Obi Okeke has not responded even when I told him that I would be filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and the CA DMV.  I am hiring an attorney to help me rescind the transaction and recover my damages.  I have learned that Obi was kicked out of the Auto Gallery where he was a manager, and that he has a horrible reputation among other exotic car dealers and car collectors. 
I also know that I am not the only victim of Obi Okeke's dishonest and illegal car brokerage tactics.  I have identified and spoke with 3 other other people that were scammed by Obi Okeke.

I want to warn others so that car enthusiasts can avoid the horrible experience that Obi Okeke is putting me through.

Envy much?

Well said nwanne mmadu

Christie,please marry me.

It's Ndi igbo not idi igbo.

@Anon drop the hate. Like it or not igbo people are hardworking and can boast of wealth not stolen from government funds Like the Yorubas and Hausas.

By their names you shall know them. Yorubas hating on igbo people's success. Who God has blessed no man can curse.

Amy Amy said...

Igbo guys no dey carry last escp Anambra guys luv dem so much

Home 'n' Therapy said...

Sharap! Yes, it is news! Ode oshi

Exactly what ibo pples problems have always bn. Inferiority complex. Bragging uneccesarily, hyping themselves, wearing flashy clothes, even pastors in red sequinned jacket n white studded pants. lol! They dont know dt most of us see it though. So shhhhhhh!

As in ehn. Funny people. Lolling. ****sipsonsmoothie&walksaway****

And yet there are more yorubas on d forbes richest in africa list. Closely followed by hausas. Lol. But dont let me get in d way of ur bragging.

@emmanuel. you dont say.lol!

hate? olodo ma leleyi ke.

Na now we dey hear Igbo kwenu, wen the Indonesia drug traffickers post come, dem no kwenu again!
Hahaha

Nice one, Igbokwenu !!!!!!!!! Mayweather a.k.a Money. I know that house, he parks his white cars in miami while the black ones is las vegas but one thing i knw b say Many Pacquiao gonna win

Correct anonymous. Uche gi diya. Udo.

I just want to believe that the igbos are blessed, intelligent, smart and succeed where many failed. If I should be an African man again God make me an igbo man. You need to see there reasoning and creativity both in business and any money stuff

Igbo people are everywhere

All dis haters of ibos, make una go hug transformer make we hear word. Ibos rock. We re hardworking and industrious. let d haters accept it before dey kill theirself wit tinking and hate. Lmao

Igbo people no dey carry last

So oluwadamilola yur mouth dey smell abeg close am

U are also a fool for saying yorubas are the richest followed by hausa God punish both of una u guys are thieves stealing nigeria money who are here opening yur guttered mouth polluting Lindas blog idiots #proudly igbo boi........

Yes it's news yoruba stinking pussy like u its not even yur concern so pls shut up already idiot

Foolish idiot his an igbo man so pls stop the hate u can only die now so shut up already the man is making his money and we the igbos are proud of him while the other tribes cleans his shit from his ass

O.N. Progeny said...

Love me ma tribe in a chunk, cos unlike the amala-stained black, dark beings from west who steal every organization u see them dry, and the parasitic cow4kn, empty brains from north, we work hard to be on top. Ya, go ahead and name criminals and looters of state money, and hijackers of our oil the richest peeps, but we are truely the richest cos we start from scratch to become self made billionaires. #tongueout#