News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hbd
Happy birthday sir
HBD to himMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
happy birthday We hope for the best during Buhari's administration. We all knew this before arrival, but it is time for cleansing
Hbd to him
HBD to him.
What do these people do for a living??? Just asking.
Happy birthday to benita's love
Lovely pic, and I wish them well. HBD, and LLNP to him.
Aristo girl turn wife.
Good 4 them.
HBD TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
How cute. Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Nice one!
HBD..
Linda!which one is 'the now' again?you ehn,happy birthday Mr tarka.
wish them both well
Happy Born Day.#Hajia Mufliat
HBD 2 him
HBD to him
Like play like play she don marry be dat
Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!
Lol, what has that got to do with wishing her hubby a happy birthday???
is terna tarkar not J.S tarkars son?
Am so happy for her
Awwwwww! HBD
As in. You know this. No wonder she bin dey hide d man, ashawo recognize ashawo, make her fellow people in the biz no snatch am comot
Beautiful couple * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Hbd@yetty
Happy bday venita's husband she try seeef @ least she fit grab 1 shrpaly.
Happy B Day!! Her hubby is even cute! :)
happy birthday
HBD
Cute.Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!konga.com/aura-by-titiaurabytiti.blogspot.com
40 comments:
Hbd
Happy birthday sir
HBD to him
happy birthday
We hope for the best during Buhari's administration. We all knew this before arrival, but it is time for cleansing
Hbd to him
HBD to him.
What do these people do for a living??? Just asking.
Happy birthday to benita's love
Lovely pic, and I wish them well. HBD, and LLNP to him.
Aristo girl turn wife.
Good 4 them.
HBD TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
How cute.
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Nice one!
HBD..
Linda!which one is 'the now' again?you ehn,happy birthday Mr tarka.
HBD to him.
wish them both well
Hbd to him
Happy Born Day.
#Hajia Mufliat
HBD 2 him
HBD 2 him
HBD to him
Like play like play she don marry be dat
Lol, what has that got to do with wishing her hubby a happy birthday???
HBD 2 him
is terna tarkar not J.S tarkars son?
Am so happy for her
Awwwwww! HBD
As in. You know this. No wonder she bin dey hide d man, ashawo recognize ashawo, make her fellow people in the biz no snatch am comot
Beautiful couple
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Hbd@yetty
Hbd
Happy bday venita's husband she try seeef @ least she fit grab 1 shrpaly.
Happy B Day!! Her hubby is even cute! :)
happy birthday
HBD
Cute.
Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!
konga.com/aura-by-titi
aurabytiti.blogspot.com