That can only happen I naija where a Bola Tinubu is sponsoring a MR Intergrity/Blameless for Nigerians2 chose as our change,.Can a leopard change its spots?
Lwkmd wetin man no go c for dz our Naija? M alwaz proud of dz country cos we no dey lack comedy news at all, sumthn must alwaz apen to crack ppl up, sugar- is nw sugar free indeed
Ndi osocha egbu abiala ozo! I still wonder how sugar can be sugar free. Granulated for that matter. Na so dem go deceive pple wey no suppose take sugar to ignorantly take it and die an early death.
Its Sucralose C12 H19 Cl3 O8 , a chemically modified sucrose C12 H22 O11 (sugar) molecule. By sugar free i guess they mean it has zero calories. In producing sucralose the digestible part of sugar is cleaved off chemically leaving molecules of sucralose that tastes sweet but is not digested by the body. Sucralose is 320 times sweetwer than sugar (sucrose) and is twice as sweet as saccharine.
Stupid labelling, but it could be a simpler sugar like fructose which are easily broken down in the human system compared to the conventional sugar you and I take. That's what sweetners are also made of (fructose)
if only u guys are biochemist u won't act lame. they might be referring to oligosaccharides and some sweetness which dose not increases ur glycemic index. dats all u pple should try and read more before u conclude. just sayin ooo
It is sugar free like sugar free gum. Contains xylitol or sorbitol which are sugars that are slowly digested by acid producing bacilli that cause caries.
Nowhere else in the world do they call 'sweetener' as sugar. If its not sugar, then its saccharine or any other brand of sweetener. If a diabetic pours this 'sugar free' sugar in his/her pap, it could be a one-chance bus for heaven...or hell.
It could be an artificial sweetener like aspartame made from aspartic acid and not carbohydrate Aunty Lin , I suggest u read this at ur leisure, if u have
When a product is said to be sugar free, it means it does not contain your normal refined table sugar, but rather it contains artificial sweeteners such as aspartame, sorbitol etc or it contains natural sweetners such as stevia, honey, maple syrup, xylintol etc. The natural sweeteners are zero calories and healthier than your refined table sugar and the artificial sweeteners.
165 comments:
Only in Aba
lolzzz.....sugar free
Lmfaoooo WhoWeGoAsk???? Dangote biko u are needed her o since u have d factory
Lool ..
Yes linda it can be sugar free if its made wit sweetner.....hello???????
Lol. Me no understand too oooo
na so we c naija
Liars! Smh.
Lmfaoo WhoWeGoAsk??? Dangote biko u are needed here o since u have d factory
It's sugar for diabetic patients lolz
wonderful mkpa idem
Hahahahaha them don carry come again.
english is hard oh
Lol. ..... All join
Na ur igbo brodas Na! Abeg help me ask them ni. ...
please am the real AbokiDaWarriBoy and my email address is thatfocusedguy@gmail.com please someone is impersonating me. Linda please do something.
Lmao! That's just crazy.
Just like a bathing bar being soap free!
Lmaooo..... Na naija do this thing bdat....
Wash.... Sugar free ko, they for put salt
Lol na naija dey produce this type
Lol Linda no kill me abeg
Sweet chemicals
Na sugar free sugar ni? So wetin be d condiments?
Ehehen
... Sugar Is free when sugar is blanch.
Ehehen
... Sugar Is free when sugar is blanch.
Story!
this is the best joke of the day, am laughing real had, love this joro, honey will soon be honey free tooo....... lol
If elections can always be free and fair even dou we knw its not....sugar can be sugar free in Nigeria also,,,.....lol
I don't understand
Funny......maybe the new sugar is sugar free......lol
::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
That's how we roll.
I have an opinion sha bu wait for health experts, they'll explain better. -----C21
Hehehehehhehh
Naija no go kill me o
Anything is possible in Nigeria
Maybe its natural sugar from Honey or sugar cane **Rotfl**
wonders shall never end
That can only happen I naija where a Bola Tinubu is sponsoring a MR Intergrity/Blameless for Nigerians2 chose as our change,.Can a leopard change its spots?
Linda if u ask me na who I go ask? *in omawunmi's voice*. Biko evrybody gats sell market. Maybe na honey nai dey d sugar
Heehheeee
Lols....jedijedi free instead
Slow News day Linda? ?
Lol am just hearing dis 4 d first time. Well I will luv to be enlightened if it possible.
LMAO,wow....
I wonder o . . . Was that made in Nigeria??? One gotta b careful of wat one eat o
its means d sugar is sugarless nah
Confusion ga dimakwa!!!
maybe it was extracted from bitter leave sterm. lol
Lols
Lmao busted now cos sugar itself can't be sugar free :)
Linda, are you dumb?? Even some headlines of yours scream dumb!! So you don't know the meaning of sugar free??
i wonder
And here is a fat free sugar label.
http://www.dietdoctor.com/naturally-fat-free-sugar
Or sweetener free hehehehe
How can sugar be sugar free? Irony
linde pls dnt mind those people it is grammatical error
Market gats sell nau
Oyinbo people with their "the more you look, the less you see". I beg to differ on this issue. Linda take note!
Pls help me ask d producers ohh...
LWKMD...Nawa ooo
Ha ha ha, I don't no o. Linda Wen u find out let me no.
Hian! Ds pipo r high. Lolz!
They don't mean sugar suagr.lindaobserve
Lol!! People will say anything to sell their products.
They should explain this or.
Maybe dey mean sugar cane free
Lwkmd wetin man no go c for dz our Naija? M alwaz proud of dz country cos we no dey lack comedy news at all, sumthn must alwaz apen to crack ppl up, sugar- is nw sugar free indeed
Lol.. i don't even have a punchline for this one..
Hahahaha...Linda where did u see this type of sugar free sugar?Lol...
Na salt sugar ni....lol
Interesting...my igbo brothers don show dia talent
It's a sweetener..thats how it's written on most of their sachets
Hehehe everything is sugar free now
That in a nutshell is false advertising.
How can sugar be 'sugar free'?
Which agency should curb this anomaly?
What won't we see? There might be an explanation.
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Lol...lmao!
Ndi osocha egbu abiala ozo! I still wonder how sugar can be sugar free. Granulated for that matter. Na so dem go deceive pple wey no suppose take sugar to ignorantly take it and die an early death.
Linda u never see anytin #run away#
Probably it is a sweetner and not sugar.
Yes its possible.. Specialy meant 4 diabetic patients.
Samoyooyo
lol.....oga ju
Ahhh! Na wa ooo!!! Hows that possible??? I do not understand this life again ooo....
Hahahahahahahahaha, d irony!
Wonders shall never end. Who are the deceiving, with such gibberish advert.
Hahahhaah..imposicant..they want folks like me who runs away from sugar and sugary stuffs to patronise em..
Only in Nigeria
onyx is gay
bonario is a house boy
juliet is a mental health patient
They forgot to add "extra 4kg" free
Its Sucralose C12 H19 Cl3 O8 , a chemically modified sucrose C12 H22 O11 (sugar) molecule. By sugar free i guess they mean it has zero calories. In producing sucralose the digestible part of sugar is cleaved off chemically leaving molecules of sucralose that tastes sweet but is not digested by the body. Sucralose is 320 times sweetwer than sugar (sucrose) and is twice as sweet as saccharine.
Na dem sabbi
...@Galore
LolZzz....u dey ask us
haaaahaaaa
lolz.its impossible. sugar is sugar.dis is jst market strategy coz nigerians buys anytn
salt free ni...
If u ask us, na who we go ask o?oh ok, mayb we shd ask Google so sure dat it wl v an answer 2 d question
Lol mistake from their part
Synthetic sugar?
Stupid labelling, but it could be a simpler sugar like fructose which are easily broken down in the human system compared to the conventional sugar you and I take. That's what sweetners are also made of (fructose)
#aHausaChickinToronto
Impossible.
Isit sweetener or sakarin?
Olodo.com. Nuff said
Lol...shoro niyen?
Dude is also confused.
Linda na wa for u o! Lolll
maybe na glucose abi wetin u won make i talk
Lolz.....#comforter#
Yes now. Dir is sugar free sugar. I guess it will b as expensive as life in Nigeria.
Yes nw! Dir ia sugar free sugar. Meant for diabetic patients. I guess it will b as expensive as life here in Nigeria.
They are confused fellow with a confused product..
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Where dis 1 happen??????
I taya o.
Sugar is sugar free only in Nigeria
Hahahaha sugar na salt-free
I always had a feeling u were a blond African, and u just proved it with ur post!
OMG.....Typographical error?
pls ppl, stay away from this sugar
Lolzzz... Abeg try ask google
Ijiom. Ijiom mu njuo onye
Hahahahahahaha!!! Linda u won't kill us o!!! Sugar is sugar free wen u don't see the sugar in the sugar!!! Lwkmd oooo
linda if u asked me na who i go ask?
senseless
lmao!!!!!!!!!!! please dont say this is Ibadan
Then, it won't be called sugar, but sweetener.
Then it shouldn't be called sugar
Hhahahhahahahhahhaha, no be small thing.... Na 4 only Aba true true....LWKMD
No be only sugar sugar free, na sugarcane sugar free
Linda!!!!! They mean zero calories. Carbohydrates is referred to as sugar. So sugar with zero carbs is sugar free.
Made in heaven.. Maybe its the sugar love ..
Er sugar free no ni
It is sugar free like sugar free gum. Contains xylitol or sorbitol which are sugars that are slowly digested by acid producing bacilli that cause caries.
No be small thing
Ehen, it contains on sugar yet its sugar. Lol
I agree with 0 cals but not 0 carbs. Unless it's aspartame.
U mean aspartame
I agree with 0 cals but not 0 carbs. Unless it's aspartame.
Nowhere else in the world do they call 'sweetener' as sugar.
If its not sugar, then its saccharine or any other brand of sweetener.
If a diabetic pours this 'sugar free' sugar in his/her pap, it could be a one-chance bus for heaven...or hell.
Orishirishi
Nothing we will won't see in Naija
Aba made.
Lol@Made in aba
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Shakarine ke? Na wa o! I thought it was saccharine.
Hahahahahaaaaaaaa,Linda abeg no let my belle burst
Seriously, what is this? Hope this isn't genetically modified junk being dumped on the Nigerian market because regulations are lax.
Linda wat it means is dat d sugar is free of diabities or it is a free sugar so u can get 1 for free
They meant some other sweetner other than sugar....n no calories CHO
That's lie fails for you.
na APC get d sugar factory oya over to pdp
Intelligent comment
lwkmd, Linda na for wer u find dis one again
Lol, can't help laughing, pure granulated sugar, can not be sugar or glucose free. If it's sweetners, I would agree it's glucose free.
Labelling and packaging gone wrong
It could be an artificial sweetener like aspartame made from aspartic acid and not carbohydrate
Aunty Lin , I suggest u read this at ur leisure, if u have
www.meldeezyne.com/all-carbohydrates-are-made-from-sugars-pt-2/
So funny. Lmao
Who help u
Yes there are. Facial and body wash (soap free)
When a product is said to be sugar free, it means it does not contain your normal refined table sugar, but rather it contains artificial sweeteners such as aspartame, sorbitol etc or it contains natural sweetners such as stevia, honey, maple syrup, xylintol etc. The natural sweeteners are zero calories and healthier than your refined table sugar and the artificial sweeteners.
Na bobo