Yea they are 2 others in PH......so in love eeh!!! Lmao! Very funny and disgusting. Na only sane pple sabi love? Dem evn kiss like no one exists @ dat moment.
Amor Vincit Omnia ! LOVE CONQUERS ALL. The picture clearly shows how deep and spiritual love is. Even in their unstable state of mine , you can see and feel the power of love.
Maybe their families didn't support their union when they were sane, dem come decide to crase via charm means so same family members go comot eye for their matter.
Mad people fall in love. We add such in my area many years ago when Oko Ibii and Ugwamna two mad people fell in love. Infact they were acting as husband and wife back then. Then man even impregnated Ugwamna and they gave birth to a child. This is not a folk tale its a real life story. Ask anybody from my community(Afikpo) who was old enough between 1988-1992
LYNTROYC SAYS.... them never talk watinbeeen make them sick,maybe na there them kolo ben start,all the same though u sef linda na this kind of bad thing u dey show somebody abi,mumu like u.
Love things sha. Are u battling on ur marriage on daily basis? Is ur spouse the only problem u have in ur relationship? This book can help you out check the link below http://www.tripleclicks.com/detail.php?item=286859/15639793/
Linda dis man no kolo at all if him dey truly maad him no go gett time to they romance. see how him take even hold him mad female colleague. sane men no even dey romantic like this talkless of holding their woman like this so una wan tell me say mad man romance pass sane men. i bet you this dude at night will be a ritual killer. at day time he is forming insanity. if him truly maad him for don strip since. mad folks have sex in the market or in thrash dump. this one dey here they form kolo. what is the probability that amd man will meet mad woman with in the same geographical location the answer is impossible. there is no way two mad people can co exit in the same location or area its not possible.how am i not sure its a nollywood move in calabar abi no be there tinapa dey
ROTFL....na wa ooo,no b only sane ppl need love,mad ppl too need am naaa,konji dey hold dem too..we sef,we b human being ooo *singin in Tu baba's voice
The joke is on the Nigerian society. If the two persons kill or make love in public, they are oblivious of what they have done. Why should disturbed minds be allowed to roam freely like lower animals?
mad kor mad ni abeg make we hear word this na nollywood flick. na so e dey easy to mad then fall in love ith another mad woman na him we no dey see am for lasgidi way get mad people every where here Lagos as a result of its stress has already made 30percent of her people mad with out knowing it.yet we dont get to see this na only calabar way the people no even reach 4 million abeg joor
Am not surprise oooo,luv is a very strong bond dat even madness can't hold......linda pls warn all dose pple posting "linda take note"nd she will post same comment 10tyms in a roll!mostly dat eggshell lady
Linda, at your level i would expect some sense of appropiate use of Language. you do not describe people as mentally challenged. that is an insult! please replace with to people with a mental disability
184 comments:
Ah this is serious. Lindaobserve
Oboi.....love without boundaries
Dey found love on d streets...lol
Even the insane persons know what love means. This love sef, u get power like power mike. Engr Emy.
Wawu! What an Irony, these mad people are in love, while some of you are still single and seriously searching.
DS IS CALLED RIL LUV...HAHAHA LUV UWANTITI,,.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Truly love is blind.....lol
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
I cant stop laughing
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Awwwwwwww..love knows no barrier
Hahahahahaha
That is to say.. Love is insane
Yea they are 2 others in PH......so in love eeh!!! Lmao! Very funny and disgusting. Na only sane pple sabi love? Dem evn kiss like no one exists @ dat moment.
Oh well...
lol,
that`s love 4 u
and it definitely transcends sanity...
Hahaahahhahaa...That's LIB love
Ehyah
Hmmmmm.... Wonders will neva end... Dat guy cannot wait 2 hv dat chick...
Lord!!! Save us o
The mad dude is popular in that town...he's everywhere
I no fit laf..madness na for head no b for down
OMG...........
Lol...no b small "PDA"
SERIOUSLY????????????
OMG dz is real sanity
Lol...love knows no sanity.
Awwww, love has no boundary. Make God heal them
LOL. I wish there was a video. Will like to see the aftermath!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Aggressive banging. .
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Awwww :)
This is a case of being MADLY in love...Lolz
Love knows no bounds truly
This love too thick oh lol
This one na assignment...if you know what that means. ~ceze
But D Woman Is Well Dressed
More like "Lust" not "Love"
konji no send madness
Wow! Deep
True love is real
Amor Vincit Omnia ! LOVE CONQUERS ALL. The picture clearly shows how deep and spiritual love is. Even in their unstable state of mine , you can see and feel the power of love.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha in my state fa! Chai!
Oh shit!
Hahhahahhaaha Linda, are you serious? I am not seeing the guy clearly, is he actually naked?
Na common affair for my Hood in Warri. atleat being mad doesnt mean being dead to ORGASM.
Hmmmm!!!
Get novels for FREE
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
basic instincts
This is what is called birds of a feather
his the guy naked.....this love is stronger than kolomental
sad and sweet at the same time
wow! power of love
is the guy naked?.....this love is stronger than kolomental
LMAO. They should get married.
LMAO. They are meant to be together.
Awwwwwww
* holds laf*
Very incredible and amazing
This is conji not love.
Maybe their families didn't support their union when they were sane, dem come decide to crase via charm means so same family members go comot eye for their matter.
Wow! More pictures!! *can I get an encore?!!!*
Na wa ooo..so dem too sabbi?
God give them total healing
Love in Tokyo.
Hmmm.... it is well!!!
OMG....See what d world has turned into. God have mercy.
Naso. .
Eewoooo
Loll Love is everything
IS HE NAKED? LOL
Mad people fall in love. We add such in my area many years ago when Oko Ibii and Ugwamna two mad people fell in love. Infact they were acting as husband and wife back then. Then man even impregnated Ugwamna and they gave birth to a child. This is not a folk tale its a real life story. Ask anybody from my community(Afikpo) who was old enough between 1988-1992
I believe they are indeed madly inlove!
Love is a Beautiful thing*in Dbanj's voice.
Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor
LYNTROYC SAYS....
them never talk watinbeeen make them sick,maybe na there them kolo ben start,all the same though u sef linda na this kind of bad thing u dey show somebody abi,mumu like u.
Very funny post
Love things sha.
Are u battling on ur marriage on daily basis? Is ur spouse the only problem u have in ur relationship? This book can help you out check the link below http://www.tripleclicks.com/detail.php?item=286859/15639793/
LOVE. The 4 letter word that does not have a universal definition. It means different thing to different people. All i can say is 'Love is Love'.
Erm well, Linda, I don't know but there's something a little disturbing about this pix.
But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.
LOVE. The 4 letter word that does not have a universal definition. It means different things to different people. All i can say is 'Love is Love'.
Love knows no madness.
Eyaaaaaaaaaaaa. It is well.
So mentally deranged people could have the 'feeling'? O ga o.
Eyaaaaaaaaaaaa. It is well with them. May God's healing visit them speedingly. I feel for them. Yes I really do.
Chai. I wonder who wrote the book of love... Is the gal weyrey too cos clearly the guy is
Linda, it's "Cross RIVER State" & not "Cross RIVERS State". Thank you.
Eyaaaaaaaaaaaa. It is well with them.
Anything can Happen in calabar....
Its simply called crazy in luv
🍍 =))˚°◦hahahaha. < // >
🍠
_\\_
They are madly in love with each other
Lmao... jeeezzz... wetin prsn no go see or hear for ds Nigeria
Dis is certified madness
The one I saw in owerri d oda tym was mad man making love to anoda mad woman. Pple where just there watching n laughing
Linda dis man no kolo at all if him dey truly maad him no go gett time to they romance. see how him take even hold him mad female colleague. sane men no even dey romantic like this talkless of holding their woman like this so una wan tell me say mad man romance pass sane men. i bet you this dude at night will be a ritual killer. at day time he is forming insanity. if him truly maad him for don strip since. mad folks have sex in the market or in thrash dump. this one dey here they form kolo. what is the probability that amd man will meet mad woman with in the same geographical location the answer is impossible. there is no way two mad people can co exit in the same location or area its not possible.how am i not sure its a nollywood move in calabar abi no be there tinapa dey
I think calabar has got the highest number of mentally deranged people in Nigeria..
ROTFL....na wa ooo,no b only sane ppl need love,mad ppl too need am naaa,konji dey hold dem too..we sef,we b human being ooo *singin in Tu baba's voice
madly in luv ...na so e be ....lol....eyyaa
Lmaoo... They knw themselfs....
Hmmm...mayb 2 love birds or spouse dat got mad 2geda buh deir luv it's stronger dan deir madness...lol
ROTFL....na wa ooo,no b only sane ppl need love naaa,mad ppl need am pass,konji too dey hold dem....we sef we b human being ooo *singin in MI's voice*
lwkmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm nawa LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
well... we find love in the Strangest place #Rihanna#strollingaway#
Lol...love is the greatest... √√
The joke is on the Nigerian society.
If the two persons kill or make love in public, they are oblivious of what they have done.
Why should disturbed minds be allowed to roam freely like lower animals?
Wonder shall never end..
Love is a human emotion notwithstanding the mental state
mad kor mad ni abeg make we hear word this na nollywood flick. na so e dey easy to mad then fall in love ith another mad woman na him we no dey see am for lasgidi way get mad people every where here Lagos as a result of its stress has already made 30percent of her people mad with out knowing it.yet we dont get to see this na only calabar way the people no even reach 4 million abeg joor
Chai,
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Love is magical....loll
Am not surprise oooo,luv is a very strong bond dat even madness can't hold......linda pls warn all dose pple posting "linda take note"nd she will post same comment 10tyms in a roll!mostly dat eggshell lady
Is the man naked? The man is not in love he is just looking for somewhere to put his D. Some months from now, the lady will be showing baby bump.
Shows that everyone needs "it". Check out here for sports news
love is a beautiful thing.
love in calabar.
lmao
Omg. Seen nothing like this before. Wow!
Wow!! That's amazing....
even as them dey crazy they still remember to be in love. love is sure the greatest of them all.
Linda, there is love in Tokyo, this one na love in Calaba. Besides Calaba people sabi do the thing. *wink*
chai......
something is diffidently wrong somewhere. Two insane folks!
Hian
Were they kissing? Lmao! They wanna enjoy too.. Aren't they human?
Linda I said so..
Crazy in Love Part 1
Are Ʊ sure they are mentally challenged..cos am seeing dis 4 d 1st time..
love is everything lol
Kinda funny
So sad....I thank God for my life oooo.
Lolz, dis is serious o
Yes ooo love no de look face or appearance
Is allowed!!
Ooo boy see luv.. laughs
Lol...the chemistry is just inevitable
Dis one pass me
lol
Nawa
Crazy in Love... beautiful couples
Lol, weirdly cute, Sane or not love knows no boundaries.
Linda, at your level i would expect some sense of appropiate use of Language. you do not describe people as mentally challenged. that is an insult! please replace with to people with a mental disability
They are couple. They move together whenever it's rains the man covers the female. The often hold hands and move together
True Love
Love is indeed beautiful...it knows no barrier!
seen them some where around rumu-ola/whimpy in port-harcourt so hw com their loving up nw somwia in calabar
Man pple too dey feel horny...Lol
this love is really blind
CLICK HERE TO READ THE SERIOUS INFORMATION
I thought I have seen it all...
Lol...That's the challenge
I have seen it all. Dis life na wa o! Linda take note!
i think alot of sane people are taking lessons from them.cos i saw this in benin sometime back...
LMAO
Not funny oo. i dey here dey find Love. Imagine these two.
Are you kidding me??? This is one of the craziest thing ever captured on camera!!!! Yikesss baby
Awwwwwwn! Wen love's natural.
They ve to give dat woman some food d man dey well even with mental challenges everyone deserves to be loved
This just goes to confirm what we Ibo's say... Onye ara nwere enyi... Abeg leave them jhoor! Everybody deserves happiness. Lol
Gosh! And I cant even get a man!! :(
Lol. Some of the are single and seriously bleaching...lol
Lmao...they are madly inlove literally...Lol
I pray the appropriate government agency will take notice and pick them up for treatment. Amen
While some bitch dumped yo silly ass a few weeks back nd U̶̲̥̅̊ were crying on twitter
lmao.no be small love oo.
This is the true meaning of 'MADLY IN LOVE'
Lol....
Hummm! This is what they call madly in love!
Lmaoooooo jslimz u can't be serious??
D place dey r standing luks lyk a mental hospital !
This what I call crazy love. Beyonce was inspired by these 2 people, listen to her "crazy love"
wr else? if not calabar. we all knw dey lyk dat tin very much na
I no fit laf. Love is indeed powerful.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Haaa!worrrisdis biko!
Ol' boy, na wetin be dis?
It's not blind in dis case, it's mad
Buh u'hv already bn familiar with what u want 2 strain ur eyes and see nau, any need again?
Oh pluuuiiiiss waris dis mbok.
Cross river not rivers..
Even schizophrenics need love ! Wondering where they spent valentine's day ..... probably under the bridge somewhere . Lol.
See love oooo
Lol, visit NaijaLOL for more funny videos and photos.www.naijalol.com
Now that's what I call Madly in love...Shalis
lol, everybody needs love