Carry go jare Cynthia! When she was singing reasonable songs, nobody wanted to listen to those songs. Now she's doing what the world wants so nobody should complain.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . One room with this babe is all i need though.... She is so fucking hot to the core no doubt..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
See dark knuckles!!! Highness tnz! Wht does she sing sef? D entertainment industry is just fucked up. Sex, booze, ganga, half-naked ladies is all they preach.
See her black knuckles like that Linda sister own! What's that her name sef? Dunno! Don't care! (tell her to get a Sex tape and she might become popular like afrocandy cuz all that kardashain Beyonce shit ain't happening)...
And WTF shld I marry this chic? Showbiz or not keep ur bitchyness outta d social media It might have worked for Kim and d rest buh why try so hard I wuldnt mind some...erm Forget I said all dat pumpkin U look grt
@fake AbokiDaWarriBoy, who are you and why r u ranting here? Y are u using my name at d detriment of gettn d end of d yr gv away? Oya pls face d transformer. SaiBuhari#
Linda u ave refuse to post my comment abi? Since u ave choose to swallow my comment like fish Oya cum n take a class of chill water n wash it down so dt it wont choke u, nonsense
Linda u ave refuse to post my comment abi? Since u ave choose to swallow my comment like fish Oya cum n take a class of chill water n wash it down so dt it wont choke u, nonsense #saiBuhari#
This idiot why don't you seek help in mental hospital, It's obvious you're going insane and this site you visits every two minutes is not helping either.
It's true. I noticed one guy by his name supporting pdp. This aboki I know wld neva do that. I think it's you that should visit a mental hosp instead - Dami
What did she do to u????...Y insult her? I usually dnt insult random peeps bt i must say, u are a pathetic lowlife.I feel sorry fr u..Its clear u must ve a miserable useless life. As u hate ppl for no reason...may ppl hate u fr no reason..May d sight of u cause disgust.
Pls don't ever make such statements... Promiscuity is not attached tons tribe... As well as indecent dressing.. Pls change ur notion... A tribe does not determine who and what u re.. U re what u re n ur tribe does not make u so... #proudEdo...
158 comments:
Let me not comment on this one...I will comment on the next post.lindaobserve
How Cn the legs carry the big boobs tho?lindaobserve
She's not showing enough joor
Vote no fight
Boobam! I luv luv u CM
Vote no fight
anyhow babe
Hawt chick
Hot
bleachy bleachy........e no good ohhhh
maintain ur colour e go better
#singing
bleachy bleachy........e no good ohhhh
maintain ur colour e go better
#singing
she go sweet for bed ooo. kikiki.
Mtchew! !!!!! Nonsense
warisdis?????
VERULE Says-wow
Bleaching fingers
for her mind she fine ooooo lol am cy baby d baddest bitch I feel u. girls like dis go like chain like riri
Seen, thanks
Aya ma, see o
please am the real AbokiDaWarriBoy and my email address is thatfocusedguy@gmail.com please someone is impersonating me. Linda please do something.
Yellow Fever! In the words of the great Fela.. you dey bleach o you dey bleach!
please am the real AbokiDaWarriBoy and my email address is thatfocusedguy@gmail.com please someone is impersonating me. Linda please do something.
The dancehall queen is pictured left with her bleached bones
Ugly frog
ASHEWO!!!!!!!
I am irritated by her sight. Ugly bitch.
Ugh!
I see knuckles
Carry go jare Cynthia! When she was singing reasonable songs, nobody wanted to listen to those songs. Now she's doing what the world wants so nobody should complain.
Redcandy
One room with this babe is all i need though.... She is so fucking hot to the core no doubt.....
Bia go n recharge ya cleam! Disgusting!
Bad chick!
She's very ugly
Mtchheeww
See her wor wor leg sef
This is corrupting joh......lol
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
SEE KNUCKLES! SMHHHHH
Okay.na so
A WAY OF GETTING RUBBISH ATTENTION THAT DRAGS TO HELL........AKA...MR NEXTON
see knuckles bleaching bitch
Porn star
It is well oooooooo Linda
I see Knuckles and a fake pose with Cig
She dey Mad...the sky is d limit of her madness#
I gues she a fan of rihanna
Hmmmm. Its music video but still looks extreme for her.
somebody remind me why m nt following her on instagram
Bleaching things
A musician turned porn star?
She looks dirty, rough and bleached skin... Cheap bleaching! Linda why u hyping such No No"s
cy... my girl 4ever... i mean 4ever... go go go girl... u rock
Nah wah oh!!!
Desperation to sell records.
E no easy
Wahala......
Too raw pls 18+
Hian! It's okiie o, I reserve my comment. Linda take note!
Hmmm aunty ragga ragga.... u don try
razz
Hmmmm, everyone is showin off their body, u followed suit. The body not looking so good, it looks bleached to me sorry to say.
The hustle is real!
Beautiful Morgan!
Hoe
onyx is gay
bonario is a house boy
juliet is a mental health patient
Odiegwu
Ok naa.
Hiaaaan... warris all dis ehn? Is the album even platinum? Nawa ooo..
Seen...
What's this?....must u show us the bad pics, what happens with the good ones?
i love you Cynthia Morgan.
She wears make up to bed? Na little by little she go soon show us everything.
This one na apama param apara ooo. Linday hope u know I mean?
Omoh see bleaching thngz,her knuckles Don go finish,her nose na die*high way to heaven*...
shameless! bad influence of western countries
Anoda prostitute in d making, dz is a replacement of Maheeda. Seekn for attention with her dirty pant
Ghetto na ghetto,legz aiant phresh
And so. Anty its not fair @ all u give stories that are not important,is either person dey sheet or sleep hmm take note pls
Morgan has gone haywire. Fame intoxicates
I like her music. Ubanagum
She needs Pela or Dencia expertise !
Ok...we don see am! bleaching hands
Ah hate her nose ring like death itself
PHAT PUSSY
See her dark knuckles,maybe she dey use cream.
Stupid girl
She don bleach all her layers finish
May be @Pela should come and help her out.....see her fingers sef
This girl go like fuck Shaa
I hope she is not a drug addict
Popori thief.....,.
I see bleached skin nd dark knuckles. Yuck!!!
Darkest knuckles ever liveth
Gosh! Her legs are unsightly
This girl looks like shit everyday!
Cynthia, easy does!
I'm taking tho
Craziness don't start
Knuckles of life!
Na wah. I see this girl doing a Kim K stunt soon. @Paper magzine
Mash the German juice frankky say so
Sensual!
Cynthia "crazy" Morgan,stl a fan tho
aittyfinest xyz
TYPICAL EDO GIRL..smh
she is really a queen
#Undignifying..
Tasteless.
See her knuckles. Pela okiemute 's client.
See dark knuckles!!! Highness tnz! Wht does she sing sef? D entertainment industry is just fucked up. Sex, booze, ganga, half-naked ladies is all they preach.
#Aries
See her black knuckles like that Linda sister own! What's that her name sef? Dunno! Don't care! (tell her to get a Sex tape and she might become popular like afrocandy cuz all that kardashain Beyonce shit ain't happening)...
C her bleachin knucles
Next biko.....yawns
Keep adverting urself as a b*tch! Hope u get married and even if u do, hope ur children become responsible
Keep advertizng urself as a b*tch! Hope u get married and even if u do, hope ur children become responsible
Her knuckles her quite encouraging.
She forgot to bleach her laps....nd her hand smh..
She should contact pella fast! Nice tho
Her knuckles her quite encouraging.
We ave seen. Luv ur style though
I pity these girl o haba!!!
And WTF shld I marry this chic?
Showbiz or not keep ur bitchyness outta d social media
It might have worked for Kim and d rest buh why try so hard
I wuldnt mind some...erm
Forget I said all dat pumpkin
U look grt
....SƖεεkz
Atum Ngege!
All these for a musical video
Attention seeker!
See contouring plus knuckles of life hmmm
All these for a musical video
She forgot to get knuckles cream. So her skin can have an even hypotone.
She looks like a dog sef.
goin to bed with all that makeup? she even looks like a transgender
She looks like a drag queen. Ugly ass bitch with thick eyebrows like a man!
desperate for that attention
Bitches be like, who d hell is dz bitch?
Linda u ave refuse to post my comment abi? Since u ave choose to swallow my comment like fish Oya cum n take a class of chill water n wash it down so dt it wont choke u, nonsense
The kitchen cabinets tho. Why expose those cellulites?
Linda u ave refuse to post my comment abi? Since u ave choose to swallow my comment like fish Oya cum n take a class of chill water n wash it down so dt it wont choke u, nonsense #saiBuhari#
Stupid bitch tryna seek for publicity
My que to go and sleep..
her pant sha... go easy to remove
This idiot why don't you seek help in mental hospital, It's obvious you're going insane and this site you visits every two minutes is not helping either.
She will definitely take that CLASS OF WATER. Ewu ofia
hoe
She luk tasting
Simple Questions That Will Make You More Successful
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/03/simple-questions-that-will-make-you.html?m=0
It's true. I noticed one guy by his name supporting pdp. This aboki I know wld neva do that. I think it's you that should visit a mental hosp instead - Dami
Bleaching of life . Nit good
Seen. Next pls.
And who gave her dance-hall queen?
Aboki,are u ok?
i feel like lifting that pink dress n suck her borbie n even finger her n even bang her.....www.iwonpopular.com
Madam this ur hand no b am...pls do something abt it
USELESS GOAT OF A DOG! IDIOT.
Nawa
Look at her old knees. Lolz.
What did she do to u????...Y insult her? I usually dnt insult random peeps bt i must say, u are a pathetic lowlife.I feel sorry fr u..Its clear u must ve a miserable useless life. As u hate ppl for no reason...may ppl hate u fr no reason..May d sight of u cause disgust.
Ok oh
Hmmm well not impressed... Seen more nudity in videos before or on IG.. Nothing new.. Impress me with ur music not body
Are people that jobless to the extent that they impersonate people online agajn? Na wa o!
This girl isn't just cute in my eyes.Looks like some mgbeke in my village. Face-zero body-zero attitude-zero nonsense
U are so useless, ur comments irritates the heck out of me, foolish boy
Shut up ur mouth@ anonymous 10:16am, yeye dey smell
Pls don't ever make such statements... Promiscuity is not attached tons tribe... As well as indecent dressing.. Pls change ur notion... A tribe does not determine who and what u re.. U re what u re n ur tribe does not make u so... #proudEdo...