Photos: D'banj, Avatar present Range Rover Evoque to Oritsefemi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Photos: D'banj, Avatar present Range Rover Evoque to Oritsefemi

Avatar, an entertainment company that signed singer Oritsefemi Majemite Ekele, presented him with a brand new Range Rover Evogue. His friend, D'Banj was there during the presentation which held on Sunday November 30th at Blowfish Hotel, Victoria Island. Evoque

The entertainment company gave the SUV to welcome the Double Wahala singer into their company. Congrats to him. See more photos after the cut...

181 comments:

Wow! That's great Congratz to him #onelovefromSnow#

Nice one. God oh I need a new car for this xmas.

congrats

Passing by... Hehehehe

Top much money

Nice..

Oh God!read this if you are in a relationship. Eye opener!

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats.

Congrats to him.................... My own's on the way, buh linda wait ooooo, why them no wan sign me sef?? (•͡.̮ •͡ )

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats...lucky him..God bless me too o...nifeseun@gmail.com

Congrats to him

Bosslady said...

Good for him!

Congrats to him.................... My own's on the way, buh linda wait ooooo, why them no wan sign me sef?? (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Congratulations....the saying still continues the rich keep getting richer and the poor..................

Happy for femi but werin Lee banger de find down and up?

Bravo.

careen said...

Wow, dats a nice one, congratz to him

Wow! Upwardly mobile tinz.
Congrats to him.

SANDRA said...

Felistation

Double enjoyment for d Oritsefemi, one love to Bangaleeeee

I wonder how dis guy will look like in dis beautiful ride because he's so ugly..they should have given him Volkswagen Beetle..what a mix match..

Oritsefemi needs to freshen up :D

Baby P said...

Good for ortise,linda when are u going to give me mine own?lol

double wahla Don turn double blessing.nice 1

Congratulations.

Itohan Ogbebor said...

Wow..big congrat

Congratulations.

Judith Lucy said...

I'll pass for d car, not cool abeg judilucy2011@gmail.com

success said...

Congratulations oritsefemi,Wow he looks so happy

Neks said...

I'm genuinely happy for this guy...congrats to him. (corcake@yahoo.com)

congrats..feyianjola@gmail.com

Congrats to him.

Money is good o@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Congrat o d banj

wow.....dats nice.......Congrat to him.....It keeps getting beta

Congrats to him

Stuch Bedsheet said...

Whaoooo, I pray he represents well. Congratulations!

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

SHUGA APRILS(kiss and tell) said...

Congrats ooo......

Winyluv@yahoo.com

Congrats to him! He deserves it! So does this mean he has dumped his manager, Danku? I hope he's still with him.

Congrats to him.g789madu@gmail.com

Congratulobia to him.

hmm...des musicians will kill us with cars....so its now range ..some yrs bk it was hammer!!***miz Ghana**

boss wale said...

congrats hard work pays

SHUGA APRILS(kiss and tell) said...

Him face be like who don really suffer 4 dis life.....

God don't like me be worn out b4 my hustle starts to pay....#forever young

Winyluv@yahoo.com

lami said...

Good for him.

elovi said...

Wow Dats nice oritsefemi is going places

Best year for him
He deserve it

Are we celebrating the guy or Dbanj......abeg make Dbanj shift ka nfu uzo......congrats man

Good for the guy, hard work pays

Big boi thing...congrats to him

Helena said...

Good for him

Congratulations oritsefemi welcome to the league of high profile artist *nwa madiba*

When will it be me?

congrats to him

If someone would tell femi, this is how far he will go in life, he will never believe, I know him so well Ajegunle representing big thanks to God for making one of our own get there, usuwaafam@aol.com

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Mak terince said...

Oh boy. Damn! Awesome car

Banga lee!��

Dave Mide said...

is D'banj also in the company ni? abi why is he in the banner as well ? me no understand lol. Congrats Femi

so he now has Two Evogues, the one he bought when moving to his Lakki Home, and this being presented. meanwhile who said d'banj is broke?

Chaiii dis is nice

The entertainment company gave the SUV to welcome the Double Wahala singer
Bbahotshots: See samantha shower hour video+pic gotta be the best so far

Nice one. Congrat. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

nwadikedeb said...

congratz to him!

Congrats to him

congrats to oritsefemi

He deserved it!!!!

Dada Omolara said...

Naso..congrats to him

Na so.

Oh God why not me '' crying''

Congrats to him.

son of Man said...

Congrat bro...

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Congrats to him

hmm... Oritsefemi congrats

I like as d guy dey do leg.lol

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Money dey Entertainment oo, Jst 4 Singing Double Wahala

Ammy Becky said...

Seen..
Congrats to him..!!

Awwwww!!! Nice! Enjoy

adaonah82@yahoo.com said...

Na wa o....Congrats to him. Watched him tell his story...d guy suffer sha...bt nw he is enjoying. Linda pls select me for ur giveaway. My son wil b 1yr nxt week, I wil lyk to have smal party for him. Pls pls.

Too much money

Nice ride...

nice one

So much blessing!!!

Nice ride...

THAT'S A COOL RIDE FOR THIS EESSXMAS FESTIVAL...... .............................QUEENMAYA............................. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH...........................

lestimad said...

chio the guy looks dirty

This guys are balling.

This guys are balling.,I want my own kingdom balling Lord

ChincoBee said...

Wow.......Nice one...Just to say Welcome

Awww he deserves it
I love femi's song

Never give up on your dreams...Keep pushing it, one day you will definitely celebrate from nothing to something..Congrat Bro

Ok seen.

I hope he has money in his pocket too..

That is not brand new abeg!!

................Uwaoma Inc........
honestkucho@yahoo.com

he deserve it no doubt.. keep doing that gud music dude, nothing do yu

nice one. time to reap

And oritse femi is ugly sha....nice car

Congrats bro

Andre said...

You've earned it bro. Enjoy it. I remember when you came to perform in Orile and was beaten to a pulp. Well thank God your life was not taken that day.

Congrats to him

Rich getting richer, poor still dey suffer... Damn that's is double wahala!!!

~Linda na me~

The music business.
Congrats to him

Dreams do come true welldone

Rich getting richer, poor still dey suffer... Damn this is double wahala!!!

~Linda na me~

D'banj I see, congrats oritshefemi

Well good 4 him, congrat oriserfemi

Imade said...

Dbanjs own is to be presenting cars he didnt buy.... (Naeto C) i hope another story doesnt come up with this one again.... Oritsefemi deserves it...he is a talented act.

Temmy said...

Good 4 him.

Ok. Oluwabunmi

Congrats....Linda next plsss

oluwa bless me like this. Chaaai.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**

Nice SUV. God has rili opened his window of blessings upon dis young man dis year. Na One Song Na him mk dis guy so o! Hmmm na wa

Congrats to him.. So D'banj n' Oritse Femi re now padi, nice1 *Flora*

jslimz said...

Kai dis ride nor fit dis guy Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo.

DOLAPO said...

Happy for him.

Nice one, that is the reward of hard work. mariata2012@yahoo.com

big boy congrat
LAIDE

Congrats to him.

Congrats man...

Ugochukwuka said...

Started from the bottom now he up...... congrats to him

i tot he has already had one evogue before..this is your time boy....jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

Femi is indeed living large..ah think he's aiming for his zenith

Dbanj is just famzing with Oritsefemi. I actually thought Dbanj gVe him the car, when he hasn't even bought himself a new car

hop nor b china own o

Hmm God bless ur struggle....Ajegunle 4 life, #sandra#

linda ikeji's boo said...

ok.congratulations

D's pepl ar making kul moni in muzik industry. He shld keep up. 43d41ec1 LIB pin gal

SunnyBriggs. said...

Nice ride. Linda the way u headed the story with D'banj one wld think he was the one getting the ride.

MICKY: wow,congrats to him

Bold Kid said...

Congrats to him.

Entertainment industry,

This is really his year....big ups to him

wow! congrats to him!

Wunmi O. said...

GOOD FOR HIM

Congrats to him

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Congrate to him,

The rich getting richer

Wow!!! Congrates.

Just passing by...

Talk2Henry said...

Lovely car. Congrats to him

Seen. Oluwabunmi. 09020341730

Congrats 2 him

This is oritsafemi time.....so happy for him.....@funmimy

Walsmorgan said...

Big congrats to Oritsefemileeeee.

Gentletee said...

Congrats to him! No be today.

LGM said...

Nice car

I am so happy 4 dis guy, congrats femi I like u.

avon said...

Lucky guy

The car looks like a USED car...definitely not brand new.

UK Tog.

ADEWUMI said...

congrat to him

Every nice

destinysweet said...

After double wahala(na even fela song sef)which other better hit song dis guy don sing sef?...Hmmmmmm. Dbanglee don introduce femi to illumimati

#Aunty Linda god daughter #

congratulation

wow, that is mighty nice of them. oritsefemi will look at this year as a really productive one.

Label man not a good idea,they will turn to liability to you, Nigerian Artistes are known to keep demanding like a bad wife till they ruin u and dump u and give you bad press.
If I were u I will take back my jeep tear the contract and start a fresh with a new talent they all over .- Yemisi

When will someone present a car to me as a gift?. Congrats to Oritsefemi. Not easy!

Stuch Bedsheet said...

He should represent well ooooo.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Da one na double wahala oh.

Long live LIB™

I think it's a car for ladies but if they dash me I'll still take it

All thanks to them

chibuzor said...

Hustle don pay.

@ 11am on point

Hard work pays

Nice car,anyway congrat oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com

Nice car congratulation. Ooooo ooo I need my own car 4dis Xmas

felicia said...

congrats to him

This life is all about turn by turn when God bless yuh those who don't know yuh will start luking for yuh. I remember when dz dude start dey sing Nobi today bt now Coz of double whahala everybody want to mingle wth him. Congrat guy.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

congrats to him....yagga

nice one to Orise Femi. More Blessing.

Weezy Mayana said...

Nice one Hard work really Pays off

wow im so happy for this guy ,Iv bn a fan for ages

Big congrats to him

rukkybankz said...

Good for him

gmog said...

hey hey omo nawa ooo shey me sef no qo enta industry like dis sha at least make all dis tinz for no dey pass me by...shoti ye e

Congratulations Oritse Femi, and Keep representing.

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

I like it when fellow entertainers show love to one another

bellamy said...

Majimete,smiles warri boi all d way

Nice! Nice! Congrats 2 him! He's really talented n deserves all he's getting now

Congrats to him