Photos: D'banj, Avatar present Range Rover Evoque to Oritsefemi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Photos: D'banj, Avatar present Range Rover Evoque to Oritsefemi

Avatar, an entertainment company that signed singer Oritsefemi Majemite Ekele, presented him with a brand new Range Rover Evogue. His friend, D'Banj was there during the presentation which held on Sunday November 30th at Blowfish Hotel, Victoria Island. Evoque

The entertainment company gave the SUV to welcome the Double Wahala singer into their company. Congrats to him. See more photos after the cut...

181 comments:

1. Wow! That's great Congratz to him #onelovefromSnow#

2. Nice one. God oh I need a new car for this xmas.

3. Congrats to him.................... My own's on the way, buh linda wait ooooo, why them no wan sign me sef?? (•͡.̮ •͡ )

4. Congrats...lucky him..God bless me too o...nifeseun@gmail.com

5. Congrats to him.................... My own's on the way, buh linda wait ooooo, why them no wan sign me sef?? (•͡.̮ •͡ )

6. Congratulations....the saying still continues the rich keep getting richer and the poor..................

7. Happy for femi but werin Lee banger de find down and up?

8. Wow, dats a nice one, congratz to him

9. Wow! Upwardly mobile tinz.
    Congrats to him.

10. Double enjoyment for d Oritsefemi, one love to Bangaleeeee

11. I wonder how dis guy will look like in dis beautiful ride because he's so ugly..they should have given him Volkswagen Beetle..what a mix match..

12. Oritsefemi needs to freshen up :D

13. Good for ortise,linda when are u going to give me mine own?lol

14. double wahla Don turn double blessing.nice 1

15. I'll pass for d car, not cool abeg judilucy2011@gmail.com

16. Congratulations oritsefemi,Wow he looks so happy

17. I'm genuinely happy for this guy...congrats to him. (corcake@yahoo.com)

18. congrats..feyianjola@gmail.com

19. Money is good o@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

20. wow.....dats nice.......Congrat to him.....It keeps getting beta

21. Whaoooo, I pray he represents well. Congratulations!

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

22. Congrats to him! He deserves it! So does this mean he has dumped his manager, Danku? I hope he's still with him.

23. Congrats to him.g789madu@gmail.com

24. Congratulobia to him.

25. hmm...des musicians will kill us with cars....so its now range ..some yrs bk it was hammer!!***miz Ghana**

26. congrats hard work pays

27. Him face be like who don really suffer 4 dis life.....

God don't like me be worn out b4 my hustle starts to pay....#forever young

Winyluv@yahoo.com

28. Wow Dats nice oritsefemi is going places

29. Congrats
    Best year for him
    He deserve it

30. Are we celebrating the guy or Dbanj......abeg make Dbanj shift ka nfu uzo......congrats man

31. Good for the guy, hard work pays

32. Congratulations oritsefemi welcome to the league of high profile artist *nwa madiba*

33. If someone would tell femi, this is how far he will go in life, he will never believe, I know him so well Ajegunle representing big thanks to God for making one of our own get there, usuwaafam@aol.com

34. is D'banj also in the company ni? abi why is he in the banner as well ? me no understand lol. Congrats Femi

35. so he now has Two Evogues, the one he bought when moving to his Lakki Home, and this being presented. meanwhile who said d'banj is broke?

36. The entertainment company gave the SUV to welcome the Double Wahala singer
    Bbahotshots: See samantha shower hour video+pic gotta be the best so far

37. Nice one. Congrat. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

38. He deserved it!!!!

39. Oh God why not me '' crying''

40. Congrat bro...

41. hmm... Oritsefemi congrats

42. hmm... Oritsefemi congrats

43. I like as d guy dey do leg.lol

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

44. Money dey Entertainment oo, Jst 4 Singing Double Wahala

45. Replies
    1. Da one na double wahala oh.

Long live LIB™

46. adaonah82@yahoo.com2 December 2014 at 08:53

Na wa o....Congrats to him. Watched him tell his story...d guy suffer sha...bt nw he is enjoying. Linda pls select me for ur giveaway. My son wil b 1yr nxt week, I wil lyk to have smal party for him. Pls pls.

47. THAT'S A COOL RIDE FOR THIS EESSXMAS FESTIVAL...... .............................QUEENMAYA............................. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH...........................

48. This guys are balling.,I want my own kingdom balling Lord

49. Wow.......Nice one...Just to say Welcome

50. Awww he deserves it
    I love femi's song

51. Never give up on your dreams...Keep pushing it, one day you will definitely celebrate from nothing to something..Congrat Bro

52. I hope he has money in his pocket too..

53. That is not brand new abeg!!

................Uwaoma Inc........
    honestkucho@yahoo.com

54. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    he deserve it no doubt.. keep doing that gud music dude, nothing do yu

55. And oritse femi is ugly sha....nice car

56. You've earned it bro. Enjoy it. I remember when you came to perform in Orile and was beaten to a pulp. Well thank God your life was not taken that day.

57. Congrats to him

58. Rich getting richer, poor still dey suffer... Damn that's is double wahala!!!

~Linda na me~

59. The music business.
    Congrats to him

60. Dreams do come true welldone

61. Rich getting richer, poor still dey suffer... Damn this is double wahala!!!

~Linda na me~

62. D'banj I see, congrats oritshefemi

63. Well good 4 him, congrat oriserfemi

64. Dbanjs own is to be presenting cars he didnt buy.... (Naeto C) i hope another story doesnt come up with this one again.... Oritsefemi deserves it...he is a talented act.

65. Ok. Oluwabunmi

66. Congrats....Linda next plsss

67. oluwa bless me like this. Chaaai.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**

68. Nice SUV. God has rili opened his window of blessings upon dis young man dis year. Na One Song Na him mk dis guy so o! Hmmm na wa

69. Congrats to him.. So D'banj n' Oritse Femi re now padi, nice1 *Flora*

70. Kai dis ride nor fit dis guy Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo.

71. Nice one, that is the reward of hard work. mariata2012@yahoo.com

72. big boy congrat
    LAIDE

73. Started from the bottom now he up...... congrats to him

74. i tot he has already had one evogue before..this is your time boy....jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

75. Femi is indeed living large..ah think he's aiming for his zenith

76. Dbanj is just famzing with Oritsefemi. I actually thought Dbanj gVe him the car, when he hasn't even bought himself a new car

77. Hmm God bless ur struggle....Ajegunle 4 life, #sandra#

78. linda ikeji's boo2 December 2014 at 09:48

ok.congratulations

79. D's pepl ar making kul moni in muzik industry. He shld keep up. 43d41ec1 LIB pin gal

80. Nice ride. Linda the way u headed the story with D'banj one wld think he was the one getting the ride.

81. MICKY: wow,congrats to him

82. This is really his year....big ups to him

83. wow! congrats to him!

84. Congrats to him

85. Seen. Oluwabunmi. 09020341730

86. This is oritsafemi time.....so happy for him.....@funmimy

87. Big congrats to Oritsefemileeeee.

88. I am so happy 4 dis guy, congrats femi I like u.

89. I am so happy 4 dis guy, congrats femi I like u.

90. The car looks like a USED car...definitely not brand new.

UK Tog.

91. After double wahala(na even fela song sef)which other better hit song dis guy don sing sef?...Hmmmmmm. Dbanglee don introduce femi to illumimati

#Aunty Linda god daughter #

92. wow, that is mighty nice of them. oritsefemi will look at this year as a really productive one.

93. Label man not a good idea,they will turn to liability to you, Nigerian Artistes are known to keep demanding like a bad wife till they ruin u and dump u and give you bad press.
    If I were u I will take back my jeep tear the contract and start a fresh with a new talent they all over .- Yemisi

94. When will someone present a car to me as a gift?. Congrats to Oritsefemi. Not easy!

95. He should represent well ooooo.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

96. I think it's a car for ladies but if they dash me I'll still take it

97. @ 11am on point

98. Nice car,anyway congrat oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com

99. Nice car congratulation. Ooooo ooo I need my own car 4dis Xmas

100. This life is all about turn by turn when God bless yuh those who don't know yuh will start luking for yuh. I remember when dz dude start dey sing Nobi today bt now Coz of double whahala everybody want to mingle wth him. Congrat guy.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

101. nice one to Orise Femi. More Blessing.

102. Nice one Hard work really Pays off

103. wow im so happy for this guy ,Iv bn a fan for ages

104. hey hey omo nawa ooo shey me sef no qo enta industry like dis sha at least make all dis tinz for no dey pass me by...shoti ye e

105. Congratulations Oritse Femi, and Keep representing.

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

106. I like it when fellow entertainers show love to one another

107. Majimete,smiles warri boi all d way

108. Nice! Nice! Congrats 2 him! He's really talented n deserves all he's getting now

109. Congrats to him