New Video: Aquila Records presents: Tilla - Caro | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 October 2014

New Video: Aquila Records presents: Tilla - Caro

Earlier in the week, the brand new single from singer Tilla, "Caro (OMG!)", was released to a very resounding reception from fans and critics alike. Aquila Records has released the visuals for the hot single! The video was shot by ace director Clarence Peters' on location in Lagos.

In other news, Tilla will be performing at the Mavin Concert in Manchester on Tuesday 21st October and London on Thursday 23rd October.

For more enquiries:
TWITTER: @Tilla_Official, @AquilaRecordsNG
INSTAGRAM: @Tilla_Official, @AquilaRecordsNG
FACEBOOK: /AquilaRecordsNG
PHONE: +234(0)9099175122

36 comments:

Copy copy - beats copy copy lyrics go away joor

Mikypool said...

Nice concept! Dope video...

jerry said...

Issokay

I spent a good part of that video looking for Wizkid because this guy sounds a lot like him. Lol.

Pmc said...

What are u saying? U just have hatred in your blood! It's u dat should go FOH!

Video is definitely better than the music. Great director , bad artist!!!!!!

nice video..nice tune. Is this dude not the one whose father is a king

Rolling my eyes. Didn't Wizkid already do this? Naija pop math: hip rolling beat + random girls name + autotune = profits! They all sound the same at this point.

I JUST LOVE THIS VIDEO AND THIS SONG.. TILLA EARNS MY RESPECT... This is it!

Mark225 said...

Classic! Love it

Really love the Culture, love the display in the Video, nice 1 Omoba keep it up

Wen in doubt ask Clearance peter, congrats Tilla

This Video helped the song. Soundly madt right now

Team Tilla said...

My guy well done u try!

Beat 7/10

Eyan Tilla said...

I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT TILLA

Eyan Tilla said...

I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT TILLA

Carooooooooo OMG!!!!!

Hehe Caro as been found 😁

Ajala said...

wasn't expecting a Cultural Video good creativity Tilla

Crazy about this Video TBH

Just downloaded it mehn!!! Not a wasted MB *dancing shoki

Shoki master said...

Omo Oya shoki ooo shoki Lool

AquilaRecords all the wayyy

This song I dramatically , professionally and biologically good keep it up

Wow…. Simply mind blowing! Seriously, I lurv it

How can I download the video guys bcz I love it so very much

U guyz r great keep it up

Ranking said...

E yi tun le o…

Col music nd video luv it…..(presonally am felin u guys like seriouslly.)

Skip said...

dis na de best video 4 niaja i luv it

Byspirtit said...

Dope something!

Kopo said...

Tilla ur voice is so Amazing

Zoyoung said...

This what I call good Video

9/10

Am glad everyone is loving what am loving also Lool