A popular transsexual girl for hire who goes by the name GuamGirl
aka Boy B8 is claiming she spent the weekend at Chris
Brown's house in Virginia. She's been tweeting and posting messages on her Facebook page about the amorous weekend she allegedly spent at Chris's home and has vowed to tell all on an upcoming college radio show for Galaxy Radio at Webster
University in Missouri on Nov. 3rd. Waiting for the sordid details...that is if there's really any to tell.
54 comments:
anything for attention
nsogbu dikwa
I am sure she is just seeking attention.
hmmm! this is serious...ok,lets wait for Chris brown's response...
Groupies be like.
He's looking for cheap attention,
funny enough
so ?????????? looking for cheap popularity
Oh
Rubbish
Mr man shut up and stop looking for cheap attention....
Why do de always claim? Ndi ara......
Na una sabi.popularity stunt
Mweeeeeeee
he/she is nuffin but a fucked up piece is shit!
savannah
Hmmm..I no hear well
Transgenders and their problems with American celebs; sad for her, Keruche abi wetin they call her, no send whether Chris sleep with 20 of you.
She should be deceiving herself.. not my very own Brown. <<>>
hmmmmm oooh nothing wey person no go see. Linda save d date so that u can update us.
Disloyal hoes...Fink Breezy was trying to show a real life example of wht he sang.
hmmm,celebs and their complicated lives.
IT SEEMS CELEBS LOVE TRANSSEXUALS. MAYBE THEY ARE REALLY GOOD. *justsayingduh* ****QUEENMAYA*****
I need a hot sugar mummy for hot things my Stuff is very BIG.
Lagos
I need a hot sugar mummy for hot things my Stuff is very BIG.
Lagos
She wants to get fame thro beezy abi....
U went to his home and so????
How does dat make him anytin less
If ders anyone who despises gays its breezy, so I dnt c any reason he shud mk out wth a former boy
i hope u get ur 15mins fame Darling cuz it doesnt last bitch!
I Thot d reason behind ur transformation is because u want guyz 2 sleep with and luk sexy. So y are u a kiss and tell s/he?
Rubbish!!!
Why wll i diout him or her
ok seen..but dis tranny hot ..see boobs..I trust chris..Anytin is possible.........................#KingOfKings
breezy knows they aint loyal,so hit everything that comes ya way
Hian! Hw is this one a news bikonu, who cares abt who slips wit Chris Brown or vice versa #onelovefromSnow#
He/She jez wants popularity!
hmmmm...attention seekers
Na them sabi ehhh
may be he,she slept on the couch
We aff hear
nice boobs though
Well she is human or is it a he? I get confused with these terms these days! But I suspect she/he is a glory hunter.
Dis he/she thing jst wants popularity jare
Bitch Please!!! Nobody cares about you, what you do or who you sleep with #SEAT DOWN
Kokanye
This CB !
D world is gay + 15mins of fame is nt dat bad na......faggotz
Bitch took a picture inside r car down the street from his house n called it proof. Oga o
Ndi Ara, attention seeker lmao
I think the tranny actually slept at breezy's house but in my opinion a guy having sex with a tranny makes his bisexual or even honosexual. Strange things a guan...
Linda you dey error oh. Seems like the truth is hard for you to swallow that's why you don't post my comments. There's no sexual theme or bad language yet you don't post them. Nna na wa oh.
hot babe
Chris, always in trouble
16 Biblical truths that reveal your new position in Christ
Repent. The kingdom of God is nigh. Hell is real. Aim for heaven and do everything with the fear of God. Flee sexual sins. Bible said it reduces a man to a 'crust of bread'. Jesus loves u enough to die for you. Y not dedicate ur life to His service and he'll provide all you'll ever need.
Chris again?
15 Scriptural Passages on Peace
3 Things That Makes People Cry
Attention seeker, if men wont sleep with u, why changing God's creation.
LIB LOVER...
Nothing wey person no go hear for this world.
And so?????
U guys might av chilled togeda, av a couple of dring smoke some cracks naaah
Attention seeker alert!!