Kehinde Oshadipe still mourning her twin...her PM this morning! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 October 2014

Kehinde Oshadipe still mourning her twin...her PM this morning!

When you lose a family member, it's devastating not to talk of a twin who you did everything with. Friends say Kehinde Oshadipe was initially in shock but she's beginning to gather herself. This is the private message she shared on her BB this morning...

51 comments:

seunLondon said...

Take heart dear atleast for your parents and the child she left behind...#SeunLondon

May God grant her fortitude to bear this great loss.

It is well with her soul, God will grant her supernatural strength to move on #onelovefromSnow#

Rip taiwo

Kenny stay strong
Its nt easy bt we gats move on

princess said...

Pls o, they should not meet now o for d sake of their parent...

Reminded me of ma mum...brought tears to ma eyes

She shuld pls pull hersef 2geda God is her strength...

Eya...it's painful

Seun Ajet said...

She can't just forget her like that...I lost my brother 4years ago and i still cry whenever I remember him.

Hmm only God can comfort her.Time will dull the pain.

Eugenia said...

Take heart dear. I've felt more than this kind of pain, so i know how it is. God will strengthen u. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com.

May her soul continue to rest in peace.

Dave Mide said...

Its such a sad thing, may God comfort her and the family

Take heart lady
Be brave

I lost my aunt 2010, I still saw her in my dreams for 2yrs. I was taken for deliverance because mum felt it was abnormal..
I've been there before..
So I know how it feels.

I feel ur pains dear,may her soul rest in peace Amen

SUPER HERO said...

Take heart Dear...I feel more pains than u do

Eiyah... Feel like crying but take heart sweetheart cux God has a purpose 4 everything that happens in our lives. *****QUEENMAYA****

Awwww

Olusoji said...

May God give the entire family fortitude to bear the loss.

oh poor Kenny.....i can feel her pain

I feel for her.. Too bad

I can't even imagine it. Take hrt God knws best.

JESSICA said...

IT'S NOT EASY, BUT THEN PULL URSELF TOGETHER AND MOVE ON.

ukbliss said...

U will definitely meet again dear

why are you using this as a post?
You are so insensitive.Remember no one lives forever and you cannot be the 1st blog forever.Just so you know,intelligent people knew you lied about that MrAyeDee or whatever scandal.NOT SUPRISED YOU ARE STILL SINGLE.

So sad! Ladies: How to get your boyfriends attention☺♥

R.I.P

There are so pretty, abeg which one die

Teekay said...

I no fit talk!Kpele!

May the Lord console u dear

Its neva easy.....May GOD give her d strenght to live on

jerry said...

Ehya...... May Her Soul Rest Peace ooo

Jenny Cherish said...

Chai may God giv her d fortitude to bear d loss cos it is nt easy,her twin sis 4 dat matter and they r so intimate.

Allow this girl to RIP. Why are u using her to shine? Of course she'll mourn her twin sister. So how is this news?

Allow this girl to RIP. Why are u using her to shine? Of course, Kehinde will mourn Taiwo for a long time. They are twins for crying out loud. So how is this news?

The Lord is your strength Kenny,please stay strong.

Omalicha Speaks said...

May The Holy Spirit comfort her.

Pls linda you don't know what is like to loss a relation talk more of your twin sister . Allow her to grieve in peace ., stop motoring her account and putting it up in your blog for everyone to see. She is dealing with a great loss and you're not helping her out by talking about it almost every week. I lost my brother 3 years ago and the last thing I would want is to grieve in public . Respect there wishes and allow them grieve in private .

Awwwwww.....I tink shez having d effect coz shez a twin.....@ewuziekristiana

awwwww. May God continue to give her the strength to bear the loss

ifylove said...

take heart my dear dat is life for u, may d soul of ur sister rest in perfect peace. Amen.

Take heart dear, its not easy but God who called her home will c u tru

Seun Ajet said...

U are so bitter.... God will take you out of your miserable life

Sylvonce said...

Amen. I feel her pain

RIP taiwo

Had they dnt survive it ooo! How true is dat?

Eyaaah.

WHEN I SAW THAT PM AS AN UPDATE ON MY BB, I NOTICED I WAS CRYING CUS I KNOW WHAT SHE IS GOING THROUGH. I LOST MY TWIN TOO ND THE PAIN IS JUST FRESH WHEN TAYE DIED .MAY GOD GIVE HER THE FORTITUDE TO BEAR THE LOST.

Linda there's a line between blogging and being insensitive. If course she's mourning her twin. Get off her back. There are simple rules that make us human you know and there's no excuse for this. It's not news.