Well done Man! He's undoubtedly d most successful African player still playing and one of d best Africa has ever produced......... Well done once again!
I saw this coming once i heard he was stripped off the captaincy yesterday. Wonderful player...awesome career...i'm happy he's still in the epl though.
Hmmm . One German player started it and now it's spreading all over African football. The white man sets the lead . Africans follow #unchanging truth The Lumdy blog Review
He is undoubtedly the most decorated african player...with 2 champions league,,,4 african best player of the year,,,3 laliga'z nd so on...there's no better tym 2 call off an illustrious career than down...wishin him goodluck in everton shirt tho
66 comments:
Good for u!!! U don chop bellefu na...
GOOD FOR HIM...HES DONE WELL
ZB
End it already u r way past ur football age!!
Good for yu..........see jay jay
You will be missed
Awww! He will be missed,especially by Cameroonians. He did his best while playing for his country.
Bekee wu agbara. 'I inform you'. Na vex e use de tell us ni? Lol
About time! He has achieved all he can in his career, time he hung up his boots and allow younger players run about!
he has tried... he has done well still,
How you can always make legal N17,600 weekly online without leaving your house from your phone. click here to see.
A very divisive figure. Hope they forge on well without him.
He has tried, wish him d best #bright bravo#
Tank u too.
Bye Bye
Ehya..he has served well,d younger ones will tak ova
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Well done Man! He's undoubtedly d most successful African player still playing and one of d best Africa has ever produced......... Well done once again!
Na him kno jare!
u try
you are a legend
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Hmmmm...etoo nice one ...wishin u success in ur endeavours
Nice one baba e'too
Abeg just help me beat chelsea dis weekend!!
Nice one e'too...my email is oluwayemifisayo@gmail.com
U don try
Check this...
... Graphic Pics: Guy Brutalises Woman After She Warned Him to Stop Grabbing her Bum ....Click to Read
Goodbye then.. Have a great life..
Hey man, your career ended long ago, are u expected to be called after world cup? Guy we all knew your career has completely finished.
Is abt time buh he doesn't play like it is.
And Jesus wept!
I saw this coming once i heard he was stripped off the captaincy yesterday. Wonderful player...awesome career...i'm happy he's still in the epl though.
About time
Eto'o has now accept his old age. Anyway, congrat to you bro.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice eto...tyme to face your family and enjoy the money you have worked for
Unilag big girl caught with her sugar daddy in an hotel
Pastor Defiles His 2 Daughters, Impregnates One
WTF: See what this woman is doing to her matured daughter
How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls
My fellow countryman, you will be missed.
Please check out my blog...
preciouscore.blogspot.com
Pz dnt go alone, take Drogba along with u
Mr too know..it's whilst not while
Congratulations Sammy Eto'o. You achieved a lot. One of Africa's greats.
You'll be missed.
Hmmm . One German player started it and now it's spreading all over African football. The white man sets the lead . Africans follow #unchanging truth
The Lumdy blog Review
Thak you for making your country proud at the stage of play.
you done try
Awwww ma boo
Ok. Been trying to paste something on URL, abeg Wetin e mean and Wetin I suppose put there? LIBERS help moi.
Gud 4 him...
Goodbye
Ayaa etoi..miss u already.
Welldone Sammy...You are a Legend
MICKY: ok#not a fan of football
goood for him
Icon (Li×”da's Ma×”)
Etoo my man...u did well in d intl arena...U earnd ur worth...Qurzimb@gmail.com
Good news,,eto add club career join na beg we dey,,
Eto has been the problem with the Camerounian squad. Please leave so they can restructure. Some players feel too big.
Hehe
Seems earlier, he's still needed by Cameroon. But, he knows what the best to him..
click on the link below for exciting news..
http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=374749
welldone bro, we Africans are proud of ur achievement.
He is undoubtedly the most decorated african player...with 2 champions league,,,4 african best player of the year,,,3 laliga'z nd so on...there's no better tym 2 call off an illustrious career than down...wishin him goodluck in everton shirt tho
make we come dey cry. who dey follow am chop the money before
He had successful football career and will be missed.
Eya
Face of lib
You have broken the bank... retire well
Mr idiotic correcter, check ur fucking dictionary well. While can be used in place of whilst. They mean d same damn thing! God, I hate pple like this
His gunbank is rusty. Adios amigo!
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
checkout this./?ref=12180
U try well well
Jonrisa...
Africans@Eto....i still love you
i love dis guy chemicalx52003@yahoo.com