He's informed their entire entourage that they need to use relaxed voices, mellow lighting, and listen only to soft music, and he's said that all of the food Beyonce's eat should be organic. He's really doing his best to make sure that she's as comfortable and healthy as possible
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
Have y'all heard? Beyonce and Jay Z are expecting baby No.2
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
81 comments:
Woooow! I hope and pray this news is true.
Sooooooo she no fit born holy spirit nah,story 4d gods good news tho
All hail the queen!!!.....#SeunLondon
NICE!!
Not believing till I see a baby bump
Ok tomorrow we will hear another gist Lili u no de tier
Am happy for them,haters always gonna hate
Breezy_p saying kudos to them via MTN
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....
♡ me some Bey
Goodnews at last
He's really doing his best to make sure that she's as comfortable and healthy as possible??
Pretty&Sexy Ghanaian Girl Vera Mistakenly Tweets Her Own nude Photos! See..
I wish I can b dt romantic to ANY WOMAN...
Ruumour peddlers!talking about divorce...wetin we no go hear.babyy dust to her
Happy for them
Oh please!!!**rolls eyes**
Between them and MTO,I don't know who takes the cake when it comes to fake news.
######IamBeauty
Na wa oooO,na diff tyns I dey hear evrydai wth dis family....mi sef no knw wetin 2 believe again bt if she is realy preggy den congrats 2 dem....
Ok ooooo, congratulations to them!
It's false. Ok! Magazine never carries genuine gist... Just hype to get their mag selling
Awwww so sweet of Jay, love Bey nd Jay like mad. Rozay talking
If this is true, big congrats to them.
Awwwwwwn.. I'm soo happy for them. No more divorce pls, 12years isn't a joke. Congrats Carters, U guys rock!x
MICKY: not again!!,not today. So bored with this couple's stories. I'm choking
Wow!!!!!!! This is amazing.....Someone pls remind me why I shouldn't love this couple????? ######QUEENMAYA#####
So that she can show baby bump abi?
Lindaaaaaaa
Linda abeg I c news 4 dah magazine sey J.Lo btw 2 men abeg do ur amebo hala us wetin dem mean...sha hapi 4 d powa couple
Lol lin lin your obviously obsessed with these people. To buy and get all you need delivered to u pls add me 24DFE1EC
Hope its teue dz tym around
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Awwwwww few hours after the behaviour reader abi expert said her body language says uneasy.(whatever that means). I'm happpy for them #PowerCouple
This media is really obsessed with bey and jay!
No more divorce abi, now they r expecting a baby...
Oky!
Hope she's going to show her baby bump this time around.
Face of lib
Good for them!...and also a sign of relief to end dis baby north and baby blue comparisons
Congratulations
Lol. Buh I do hope this is true sha.
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Wow! A big congrat to dem
Dts gud to hear.hate divorce news..
I hope they are able to make their marriage work and laugh at the people that predicted a divorce for them.
Honestly am gonna say linda I av tire 4 deir news plz,
good for them
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!!
If true... Wow!!!
It must be a boy o
Linda that's not US weekly ohh, that's OK Magazine.
wooowww...like seriously? Niima
That's good news. ########OTUoCHA
Baby no 2...nice..
Am really happy 4 u guys.
Congrat Beyonce make it work no marriage is bed of roses
What is the 'n' at the end of awww doing there? I'm confused! Is it awww or awwwn ?! Hian
Nah so i hear o! Congratulation.
Good for them
Well, not all I read here I take to my heart, so many fake gistts lately. But if she is preg. Good for them..!!
9ja mother-inlaws be lyk
"Beyonce gimme a MALE child"
#ok
Hmmm, OK now. we de watch...
Awwwwwww.....really hope this is true.
I love Bey and jay with all my heart but I know this news is lie LOL...Wish it was true though
name goinna be Red IVY lol
plz checkout www.omuelz.blogspot.com
Wow! Am really happy for them.
Congrats bey
Thank God
happy for dem
Baby or not...it won't mak d marriage work if. Dey both dnt work on deir personalties...qurzimb@gmail.com
Www.lilswizting.blogspot.com
My God no passing day without bey/z, k/k done dis, done cat, done goat, done cow...na wow ooo
I am especially enthralled by the kind of woman Beyonce is! An international figure, a celebrated celebrity, a captivating performer and a speck of beautiful could accommodated her husband, even if the rumor of another child was true...this is indeed what i call "she stoop to conquer". i love her courage, even when the media try increase their marriage problem beyond necessary, she still determined to save her marriage and make it work. Kudos to her!
Is great I just pray dis one doesn't resemble jayz ,wey be like who put poof poof inside mouth.
woow thank God for this good news.......
Baby no.2, yayyy!
Na me dem go born dis time so dat wen i toilet,linda and una go dey busy
Goodnews. bad belle throway
It is dere consign business
I purposely said dat b4 some English tutorial tycoons start correcting..
Hope she carries THIS pregnancy herself...
Hmmmmmmmmmm! I hope she releases her baby belly photos at 12 weeks minimum, so we dont get the idea of her using a surrogate.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! I hope she releases her baby belly photos at 12 weeks minimum, so we dont get the idea of her using a surrogate.
i wish them all the best! i pray they get a BBB this time
Happy for them
Good for them
happy husband,congrats to the couple