Next World Music artist, Jaywon has just released the video to his new single titled ‘From Anambra (Nkwa)'. On this Mid-tempo track, we see Jaywon’s distinctive sound on display alongside the catchy and very danceable beat.
“From Anambra (Nkwa)” video is a fun, vibrant & captivating visual. Enjoy
Trash!! The reason why KENNIS MUZIK refused to renew ur fuckin contract.Local Yagba boy feelin funky.U beta sing FUJI or JUJU music cause you'll do beta........and try 2 connect with ur root; #omo iya eledu#......fuk ur sorry ass
22 comments:
Nice song
Good one
GOOD. NEXT.....#######QUEENMAYA#######
Trash!! The reason why KENNIS MUZIK refused to renew ur fuckin contract.Local Yagba boy feelin funky.U beta sing FUJI or JUJU music cause you'll do beta........and try 2 connect with ur root; #omo iya eledu#......fuk ur sorry ass
Hmmm, you try small my brother. 9ice one!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hmmm, you try small my brother. 9ice one!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice video
This my wife linda sef! Can be funny sometime, next world music artist..lol, keep it burning jaywon
Son of Solomon
nice song
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
I'll give you a pat on the back for this one buh u can't flourish with this sort of track
Go and sit down miserable human being. Try sing ur own and see if it wil sell,i bet it wil b only family dt wil buy ur song
Nice one!
All I can see is a big nose
Nice song but i would have prefered him feature artist FLAVOR,he for sweet pass this.That Nkwa chorus,flavor for put jara there
WACK MUSIC NO TRY AT ALL, THIS IS OUT OF TRACK
I still say this JAYWON is the only artist who has vibes and lyrics behind every song he releases.
This is a hit!
Good One Jaywon,
anonymous 8:56... you are obviously a bad belle... iya eledu don dey jeun omo....wetin yur own mama dey do....enemy of progress
Haba. Why are u generating so much energy for someone who prolly doesn't even know you exist? U really should calm down
Which one is from anambara. U dey from anambara.lol
Not bad. Another Flavour wannabe.
Kudos to jaywon. Nice music but next time make your chorus stand out.