Ex-beauty queen Dabota Lawson gets engaged. See her massive rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 August 2014

Ex-beauty queen Dabota Lawson gets engaged. See her massive rock

Former Miss Nigeria UK, Dabota Lawson, just got engaged. Check out the massive engagement ring (pic on the left) her man gave her when he popped the question this night. I hear Dabota's man, who's into furniture, is extremely rich and was the one who bought her the Range Rover SUV she recently flaunted on instagram here

I'm sure Dabota will be wondering how the heck I got all this info and pic in such a short time... the engagement literally happened an hour ago...lol. Congrats girl!

Update: I wasn't going to reveal the man's name, but they are engaged, so what's the big secret? His name is Prince Sunny Aku, the CEO of Novena Majesty Furniture. He's said to be in his 50s and even owns his own private jet!

237 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237

In his 50s??? Smh.

Come on shetap dia. Who told you he's not her choice. Pharisee

Shatap dia. No body has ever approached you. Lie lie

I agree jor

Nothing so shut up

M.Blac said...

Congrats Dabota.

after now she will be looking for my young bobo to be bedmate ,...girls a terrible sha ...its those from poor homes that do this

Dabota is a hungry wretch! She snatch dis man from her neighbor Esther house of E, and quickly moved out of d compound while Esther was abroad on d man's bills, anyways good for d Esther cos they all ve sold their luck/destiny for material things! A's for dabota u non try so ur beauty couldn't attract young dudes? Shame on u

Dabota u think u re smart u re d scape goat! Go and find out wat happened to other girls dat ve dated dis man b4

Congrats girl.

A man she just snatched less dan 2months? Dabota was unable to re new her rent na wa ohhh wonder shall never end

Igbo men and Rivers babes! Rivers girls toto sweet Igbo men die. They can fuck very well sha.

i hope she knws what shes getting into, the man might give her all the money in the world but will she have peace of mind? obviously the man is a womanizer and since his last marriage lasted only 7 years, who knows how long this one will last before he sees another 'fine girl'. men i tire for them and their philandering ways! also linda are u sure the guy is in his 50s?? google him, he looks like he is in his 60s. definitely much older than my father and im almost dabotas age, so you can imagine the irony. if i were her, i would quietly get married, this is nothing to boast or be proud abt.

Congratulations to her

In my opinion, I say Congratulations and I wish a HML...

BLUE RAIN'S DESIRED OPINION!!!

Good for her.

KWEEN said...

And this is the part I've been waiting for. I just knew that somehow, someone will know something personal about the couple and then type it here. If he is indeed in his 60s, then it's clearly for the money. It's a pity though. Such a pretty girl. Smh.

Have some sense please... some naija girls, not all. when u generalise, you include even the females in ur family. So don't be stupid and learn not to generalise. Ode!

Linda Linda u be true aproko ur gbeborun no get part 2 I like ur PS tho lwkm for that part yeye babe....

Una dey talk nonsense which young boy fit buy her jeep if not old man, she know what she want leave her ooh

Lol.... Agbaya

Kester Eke said...

Fine girl....

P Square Drops 3 New Singles With One Ft T.I-Download

Igbo men are now behaving badly in marriage, leaving the wife of their youth.

Kester Eke said...

Having Sex With Davido Was Alot Of Fun-Maheeda

Wow!! Shakira Pregnant Again..

Lol pls it can't be bianca n ojukwu thing bcos bianca is the daughter of former old anambra/enugu governor so her father was rich, she ain't a pauper

Hmmmm!.. 50?? Girls are no more Smilling oh.. Linda I Love your style all the way!

G said...

This one go fit boil water so? Anyway goodluck to her, since na only wealth money riches lindo dey talk, notin on love...i wish dem heavy luck

OLE OLOJU KOKORO THE CANE THEY USE TO FLOG THE FIRST AND SECOND WIFE IS WAITING FOR YOU MSCHEWWWWW A MAN OLD ENOUGH TO BE YOUR FATHER AS BEAUTIFUL AS YOU ARE YOU NO FIT CATCH CORRECT YOUNG MAN AND MAKE YOUR OWN MONEY LAZY SORRY INDIVIDUAL NANSENSE

@August 30, 2014 at 8:49 AM, you are so funny. small time now, she will begin to get old

THE WAY SMALL GIRLS OF nowadays deliberately look for old rich men in Nigeria today is sickening!!!

August 30, 2014 at 1:37 PM, abeg give us full gist.
so she even stole he man. . . . .

ABEG ALL THESE PEOPLE SAYING SHE IS FINE. IF U SELF GET MONEY TO TUSH UP AND BUY BEAUT PRODUCT , WITH CORRECT MAKE UP ARTISTE, YOU SELF GO FINE NA.. EVEN PASS TIS OE. ITS JUST HER YOUTH

THERE IS NO NATURAL BEAUTY WITH HER. SORRY O. #SOME'JEALOUS'WIFELINDASAGE. LOL. .

ABI O. SO MNY YNG GIRLS START TO SWELL THNIKING THAT THEY ARE THE APPLE OF THE MANS EYE NOT K NOEWING THAT THEY ARE ONE OF SEVERAL

She was 27 years in July. The man married and divorced his three wives and the forth died mysteriously. Dabota actually snatched this prince sunny from her neighbor who was at the time in a business trip in China. Dabota and Prince have only been in this relationship for a month now and she's known for her cunning, manipulative and scandalous ways. What a shame!

No need for him to rent her a better room and parlour, she has moved into his Ikeja home with him

Google says this Dabota chick was once deeply dark skinned. Africa would be far if the people that waste time on how to turn people into ghosts would spend it on cures for Ebola or HIV.

Is this not the Prince Aku that married Chioma Ezeankile about 5 or 6 years ago? she was his 2nd wife! he flew everyone then free to the village for their trad wedding, rented the entire plane! and totally refurbished her fathers house! made her change her number and was ridiculously jealous! Na wa, it don end like that? so she is now senior wife? life!

na wa o.. 50?! that's my dads age mate o! And my elder sister is 30.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237   Newer› Newest»